SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k

TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 11:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 9 2016, 11:35 AM)
Dont argue.. I want to buy SEH 1 at cost price.. got ar?
I made offer long time already... So far still no dead chicken offer... cry.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 12:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 9 2016, 11:53 AM)
okay, meaning their discount is almost the same like now. You bought SEH2 too?
Not at the moment, the unit I interested already being booked when I reach there .. Wait for dropout...
TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 12:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 11:59 AM)
nah samkps.. ownstay on hold to move in not flip...

i agree it is secluded... fast fast open the bypass lar... everyday tolls
Not dare to move there lah... If someone offer him good price, you see he wants to dispose mou.
TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 12:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 12:09 PM)
of course.. upgrade to lily /orchid /magnolia
Are you sure he wants to upgrade? Upgrade later developer throw price again.. biggrin.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 01:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 12:49 PM)
everything has a price... u want to categories me as flipper? there are no reason to buy such an overpriced property.. when there are better ones in the price range...

ur questions are just too speculative and has intention to create illusion and drag me to flippers category...

the mindset is different thou... did I intend to flip? nope...

as per SEH lining up and buy... very very differing intentions and aims did they intend to flip? of course they do..
People line up to buy a unit and wait for sale, you so hate them and call them flipper

You buy a unit and wait for sale, you said is okay, mindset different, maybe for investment.. biggrin.gif

Only you have a good mindset, other people all bad mindset, only you are angel, other all devil... devil.gif

By the way, you already move into your palace GVH or not? Don't tell me you not move in yet woh, otherwise yoiu are a flipper under your definition also ler..

This post has been edited by samkps: Aug 9 2016, 01:23 PM
TSsamkps
post Aug 9 2016, 06:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 03:50 PM)
this was their attitude and confident some 3 years ago launching time...

now become " a township which need more time, 5 years) those occupants are renting only at 900... and has no spending powers to keep the environment up
Bear, 2 questions:

1.) Do you move in to GVH already? brows.gif
2.) When you expect GVH shall achieve occupancy 100%, since you condamn so much SEH need time? brows.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 10 2016, 03:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 10 2016, 03:52 PM)
I have tried to ask before, some said can arrange some said cant and must paid using cheque or bank draft. So i m confused.

I m wondering other developers (smaller one) also can offer to pay using cc, why SPS cant? hmm.gif
Talk to Chris directly, he should able to advise you if credit card payment is possible.
TSsamkps
post Aug 10 2016, 04:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Aug 10 2016, 04:04 PM)
Its on both Sat and Sun. From 10am to 4pm.
For those who already sign the Loan offer, perhaps can ask if manage to sign the Loan Agreement together with the SPA.. It saves time if can sign both documents together.
TSsamkps
post Aug 10 2016, 04:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 10 2016, 04:09 PM)
Loan Agreement is the offer letter by the bank is it?
No, Loan Agreement is prepared by the lawyer..
TSsamkps
post Aug 10 2016, 10:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Aug 10 2016, 04:30 PM)
I think SPA and loan agreement is different lawyer. You will need to set an appointment with ur loan agreement lawyer.
If you are are using SPS lawyer, their normal practice is SPA and LA both are handled by same lawyer.
TSsamkps
post Aug 14 2016, 02:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Aug 14 2016, 02:37 PM)
Response very good for SemiD, less than 20 units left. Alexus also good. A bit slow for Banyan and Clarus.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Can share the sales chart?
TSsamkps
post Aug 14 2016, 02:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Aug 14 2016, 02:43 PM)
Did not manage to see the chart. Verbally told by SA.
Oh, okay thanks..
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 09:54 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Aug 14 2016, 08:50 PM)
Phase 2 launch in planning stage. Pricing will be +5%. No detail on BU and package at de moment.
Wow, so fast already planning for phase 2... sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 09:55 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Aug 14 2016, 09:48 PM)
Just booked Alexus End-Lot unit earlier today.. Looking forward to get bank loan now.. Hopefully all goes well and i shall become one of ur neighbours.. Anyone bought Alexus units?

Ya, Everna units i can see quite alot being bought already. Quite good response..
Congratulation.... How is the sales for Alexus unit? How many units booked/sold?
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 01:12 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Aug 15 2016, 11:18 AM)
So far response for Alexus is not as 'hot cake' as Everna. Maybe due the Alexus has more units than Everna (correct me if i am worng).

Maybe more people prefer the semi-D feel of Everna which comes with 10ft land. As for me, i prefer Alexus as we can afford the End-Lot unit which comes with 15 ft of land. But this is subjective to buyers la.
I can't recall the total unit offered for Alexus, but Alexus + Banyan + Clarus total is 258 units while Everna is 96 units.

Yeah, no right or wrong, depend on individual preference. Alexus and Everna both are located in the Springfield precint too. It is a good buy, 15 feets you can even opt for extension.

TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 01:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 15 2016, 11:30 AM)
How much is Everna intermediate vs. Alexus end lot?
Everna intermediate starts from 668k, while Averna endlot should be starting rougly 700k, depending on the land size.
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 02:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 15 2016, 01:34 PM)
Just checked my record, Alexus end lot cheapest is 691k. Not sure this price comes with 10ft or 15ft side garden. Anyone has an answer for that? hmm.gif
If not mistaken, all end lot of Alexus starting from at least 15 feet side garden, no? If I remember correctly, SA told me there are a couple of end lot units with odd size, so the pricing is slightly different.
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 02:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 15 2016, 01:55 PM)
Alexus 85 units, Banyas 96 units, Clarus 77 units, Everna 96 units.
Boss, geng chou, you compile a good record... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 02:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Aug 15 2016, 02:17 PM)
This is subjetive. For me, a semi d is a semi d, and a terrace is a terrace, regardless of what type. Another thing to take note is who your neighbours are. Semi d neighbour is different from terrace neighbour. Just my observation from neighborhood of seh p1 vs. Seh p3.
Actually Everna just an entry type cluster semiD, they are located in springfield precint same as Alexus..

The concept is different if compare SEH 1 P1 vs P3.

TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2016, 03:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 15 2016, 02:42 PM)
Yes i think you are right too. I think more or less 100k, the type of residence will be almost the same and it wont varies. 100k monthly repayment maybe more RM300-400 only.
Yeah, I share the same thought with you too.

Profile of purchasers for either Alexus and Everna won't be too distinctly different..

This post has been edited by samkps: Aug 15 2016, 03:16 PM

21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0697sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:07 AM