146 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

pizzy
post Mar 27 2015, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(s1steven @ Mar 27 2015, 08:19 PM)
yes, got tire inflator. They give it as standard gift.
Every 1 bought the car should get it
oic, they put the tire inflator into that pink color bag
skizco
post Mar 27 2015, 09:30 PM

Lookie here.

Toyota US Scion IA based on Mazda 2.
http://www.autoguide.com/auto-news/2015/03...spy-photos.html

little-sama
post Mar 27 2015, 09:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(pizzy @ Mar 27 2015, 07:44 PM)
different bag?
u guys got tire inflator?
[attachmentid=4389197]
Yea different bag. I got 2 bags. 1 like yours n the other
PsychoDande
post Mar 27 2015, 09:51 PM

Just got a news from the banker, those who book after 24 March, the interest rate will be higher due to GST. At least 2.66%. Hong Leong Bank.
heroes1986
post Mar 27 2015, 09:55 PM

Just done my first service smile.gif
sabbathbreaker
post Mar 27 2015, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 27 2015, 05:15 PM)
where to get here?
http://www.g7retailmalaysia.my/en/shop/
little-sama
post Mar 27 2015, 11:06 PM

19 posts

PMA 9216 red hb Spotted at ss2
s1steven
post Mar 27 2015, 11:49 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(skizco @ Mar 27 2015, 09:30 PM)
Lookie here.

Toyota US Scion IA based on Mazda 2.
http://www.autoguide.com/auto-news/2015/03...spy-photos.html
Heard that Toyota will use 1.5 skyactiv engine for their new yaris
little-traveller
post Mar 28 2015, 01:31 AM

QUOTE(terion @ Feb 25 2015, 04:45 PM)
hey i think i found a "cheaper way" sort of, to get GPS functionality on our cars, instead of paying RM1200 for it

from what i read, we can just buy the coverage (3 or 1 year) from here - https://mazda-row.naviextras.com/shop/porta...ckageCode=68803

and use the Mazda Toolbox app to download the map to a SD Card and just plug it in our car.

1 year subscription is around RM145 and 3 yrs is RM270 "only"
hey does this work with our Malaysian mazda 2???
chinlail
post Mar 28 2015, 08:21 AM

128 posts

My interpretation is you pay $1200 for the gps software AND pay additional sub for traffic information. First few months of the traffic info is free, then you have to subscribe already.
terion
post Mar 28 2015, 12:23 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

QUOTE(little-traveller @ Mar 28 2015, 01:31 AM)
hey does this work with our Malaysian mazda 2???
no it doesn't, need to but the original sd card then only can
shujiro89
post Mar 28 2015, 01:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(chinlail @ Mar 28 2015, 08:21 AM)
My interpretation is you pay $1200 for the gps software AND pay additional sub for traffic information. First few months of the traffic info is free, then you have to subscribe already.
Apparently i dun get the 60 days free live traffic/weather thingy when i bought the gps sd card. Complained to the SC service tech and they did not know anything about it... =_=" Even mazda 3 forum group can answer better them. I hv a feeling they are giving excuses or probably they gave me an used sd card.
sabbathbreaker
post Mar 28 2015, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 28 2015, 01:53 PM)
Apparently i dun get the 60 days free live traffic/weather thingy when i bought the gps sd card. Complained to the SC service tech and they did not know anything about it... =_=" Even mazda 3 forum group can answer better them. I hv a feeling they are giving excuses or probably they gave me an used sd card.
can you check what is the filesystem of the sd card? is it readable in the pc. i hope someone can able to crack the protection.
shujiro89
post Mar 28 2015, 02:13 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(sabbathbreaker @ Mar 28 2015, 02:09 PM)
can you check what is the filesystem of the sd card? is it readable in the pc. i hope someone can able to crack the protection.
Apparently need the mzD tools to read the card files.. probably can try searching from mM3 forums for answer since they have it as well.
shujiro89
post Mar 28 2015, 02:15 PM

24 posts

Anyone here has installed brake lock ?? How much ya? My SA quoted me 400+.. or any other recommended safety lock ?

This post has been edited by shujiro89: Mar 28 2015, 02:16 PM
bebee
post Mar 28 2015, 03:02 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

just send my car to do 5 layer coating for rm 500
warranty 3 years with maintenance every 3 months rm 50
bebee
post Mar 28 2015, 03:14 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Mar 26 2015, 10:22 PM)
Just wondering alot of ppl complaining M2 rear seat space are cramp and having difficulties to install baby car seat facing rear at rear seat.

I yet have a baby, so no baby car seat to test on my car.
Any family guys here have install the baby car seat?
Is that really no space and difficult to install it?  hmm.gif
i have installed

but depends on ur baby car seat lor..

actually when u purchase a car seat must look for easy to install but with isofix easy la..
those dun have isofix good luck..

im using kiddie easy to put on and easy to transfer to other car
spoons-are-real
post Mar 28 2015, 04:15 PM

Anybody know if M2 supports FAT and exFAT thumbdrives?
doi0728
post Mar 28 2015, 04:17 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 28 2015, 01:53 PM)
u are not alone, i dun get the 60 days trials as well ..... mad.gif
sabbathbreaker
post Mar 28 2015, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 24 2015, 08:59 PM)
u should chk underneath also, i saw this during first service

the weld looks so uneven, like it was not done using robot welders  shakehead.gif
[attachmentid=4385269]
Just wash my car as you can see the water drop, attached photos left and right side

146 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:52 PM