The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

doi0728
post Feb 12 2015, 08:31 PM

94 posts

wth... went to booking m2 juz now, been told hatchback model is all sold... only left sedan ... no choice have to wait 2nd batch =(
doi0728
post Mar 2 2015, 02:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 2 2015, 02:10 PM)
Mine arrived last Friday. Waiting for cheque clearance and then getting it this Thurs/Friday. HB RED at their PDI yard...and its suffering from sun burn right now!!
i thought 2nd batch arrive around april ? how come ur car arrived so soon ? or it is 1st batch ? blink.gif
doi0728
post Mar 3 2015, 11:39 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 3 2015, 11:00 AM)
I made my booking right before cny and the car is waiting at the showroom for me now. Soul red hb.
2nd batch too ? i also booking be4 cny ... but till now SA canot answer me when can get the car cry.gif
doi0728
post Mar 3 2015, 11:57 AM

94 posts

now only hope can get it be4 april 1st....scare kena gst sad.gif
doi0728
post Mar 9 2015, 10:54 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(kangarooo @ Mar 9 2015, 10:49 AM)
Anyone know the color code for the red color ??? Where can find it in our car ?
soul red (41V)
doi0728
post Mar 10 2015, 02:23 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(aaron97 @ Mar 10 2015, 02:09 PM)
Anyone else having the same problem as me? I-Stop works like a charm but for some reason it only activates not more than 5 seconds. So whenever I was at a stop, press the brake pedal and i-stop kicks in, three seconds later the engine re-ignites, and I didn't lift my foot off the pedal.
outside temperature too hot
doi0728
post Mar 11 2015, 09:12 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 11 2015, 07:22 AM)
just got my car yesterday. after all the unforeseen circumstances, the car was registered under the wrong name (but correct i/c), when i did a pre-inspection there was a scratch at the back bumper next to the number plate (resprayed).

And when I finally wanted to collect it, the wiper controller module died. The wiper wasn't working that they had to bring it to the workshop straight during delivery to change it.

After a few hours sitting and waiting - I finally got my car.

Another question regarding "walk away lock" doesn't seem to work. And it seems quite erratic. Anyone have any idea how does the "walk away lock" works? The manual given is too big, I haven't had the time to read through it.

I realize the doors doesn't lock automatically when you close and step on the brake pedal, is this normal?

love the drive btw, I switched from suzuki swift of 8years + and this is worlds apart.
[attachmentid=4367555]
for the walk away lock, u must stand beside the door while ur door is completely close, after that u will hear "beep" sound, then when u walk away it will "beep" 2 times and ur door will lock automatically. always remember, if u walk away while ur door not completely close yet, then ur door wont lock automatically.
doi0728
post Mar 12 2015, 04:50 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 12 2015, 04:09 PM)
Yea man.. But not worth to wait till the GST kicks in coz of soul red  sweat.gif
It might charging. it might not. but once if it charging.. the extra cost can go out spray soul red d sweat.gif
totally agree... i was booked red HB, but than i asked my SA yesterday, any news on the red, he told me no idea.... and he asked me whether consider to change to white HB, coz they got ready stock for that, so i give up the red and pick the white... to avoid kena GST. sweat.gif
doi0728
post Mar 12 2015, 05:09 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pizzy @ Mar 12 2015, 05:05 PM)
my SA told me got the engine & chassis number for my car...
did u ask for this info?
yes, and my car already in showroom, thats why he said ready stock tongue.gif
doi0728
post Mar 28 2015, 04:17 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 28 2015, 01:53 PM)
Apparently i dun get the 60 days free live traffic/weather thingy when i bought the gps sd card. Complained to the SC service tech and they did not know anything about it... =_=" Even mazda 3 forum group can answer better them. I hv a feeling they are giving excuses or probably they gave me an used sd card.
u are not alone, i dun get the 60 days trials as well ..... mad.gif

0.0398sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:53 PM