146 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 18 2015, 03:58 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 18 2015, 03:46 PM)
What coating/detailing service is that ?

https://www.facebook.com/88autospacentra

I'm not ready to spend 2k on coating and tinting... kedekut... laugh.gif

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 18 2015, 03:27 PM)
isnt that for certain pioneer models only?

It actually works with some other HU as well and this is just 1 example.

But I just read up some posts on Mazda3revolutions forum and seems like it won't work on mzd connect. sad.gif

Some of them are attempting make mzd connect to support Android Auto. Hope they can... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Mar 18 2015, 04:01 PM
murasame85
post Mar 18 2015, 05:04 PM

Paultan - Mazda increace price after GST?
terion
post Mar 18 2015, 05:17 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

u cant post link to paultan here anymore, will be disabled
pizzy
post Mar 18 2015, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(murasame85 @ Mar 18 2015, 05:04 PM)
<a href='http://<link removed>/2015/03/18/mazda-prices-gst/?utm_source=mazdapricesgst&utm_medium=fbnewsfeed&utm_campaign=fbnewsfeed' target='_blank'>Paultan - Mazda increace price after GST?</a>
use Google URL Shortener
https://goo.gl/
murasame85
post Mar 18 2015, 05:39 PM

http://goo.gl/G80cYr

TLDR: Mazda said: price will be maintain except for those facelift and new introduce car. Insurance kena gst. so inc too

This post has been edited by murasame85: Mar 18 2015, 05:41 PM
little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 05:52 PM

19 posts

Another problem. Anyone feel the aircon...Is juz not powerful enough? kinda hot leh
terion
post Mar 18 2015, 05:58 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 18 2015, 05:52 PM)
Another problem. Anyone feel the aircon...Is juz not powerful enough? kinda hot leh
mine always around 23-25, cold enough even in hot sun
hkenh
post Mar 18 2015, 06:05 PM

384 posts

No problem with ac.... Mine always on fan power 2/3 only. Above that then too powerful too cold d.
little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 06:19 PM

19 posts

hmmm.. i find it hotter than my Yaris leh
little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 06:26 PM

19 posts

kla I summarize my Mazda2 dilemma

1)CACAT HEADLIGHT
2)fiesta's handling so much better woiiiiiiii
3)Why aircon so lousy r?(cannot put max coolness and fan power coz wana make use of I-stop. To me really quite hot leh, kesian the passengers at the rear)
4) Frustrating to alwiz see the avg consumption at 19Litre/100KM. so susah payah reduce it to 13Litre/100km, but car idle for a couple of minutes to teach my mum how to drive the car, the AVG kept increasing.
5)Canot alarmkan the car from the remote.
6)wat the hell is wrong with the rear fog light design? y 1 side only??
7) i still cannot find place to place my smarttag/handphone(had to make use of the cup holders

terion
post Mar 18 2015, 06:38 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 18 2015, 06:26 PM)

1)CACAT HEADLIGHT
3)Why aircon so lousy r?(cannot put max coolness and fan power coz wana make use of I-stop. To me really quite hot leh, kesian the passengers at the rear)
4) Frustrating to alwiz see the avg consumption at 19Litre/100KM. so susah payah reduce it to 13Litre/100km, but car idle for a couple of minutes to teach my mum how to drive the car, the AVG kept increasing.
7) i still cannot find place to place my smarttag/handphone(had to make use of the cup holders
1. u already know this when u first saw the car mah, y now only wanna complain. besides its not like the headlamp not functioning properly lol

2. yes it is, but for me personally i like the interior of M2 more. anyway u can always tune ur suspension with better springs and tyres. u cant really change the plastic interior of the ford

3. mine so far no issue, even for ppl behind, everyone that sat behind said aircond was ok

4. how do u get 13-19l/100km? shocking.gif mine at most 8.xl only

5. most CBU cars are like this. the lock and unlock function that comes with the car is not considered to be alarm function. if u want "alarm" function, u need to install separately.

6. this is very common design, just look at any 208 or 308 or any euro hatch, all one side only. the other side usually is reverse light

7. yes M2 memang no space to put anything, i had to use phone holder no choice

kangarooo
post Mar 18 2015, 06:49 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 18 2015, 06:38 PM)
1. u already know this when u first saw the car mah, y now only wanna complain. besides its not like the headlamp not functioning properly lol

2. yes it is, but for me personally i like the interior of M2 more. anyway u can always tune ur suspension with better springs and tyres. u cant really change the plastic interior of the ford

3. mine so far no issue, even for ppl behind, everyone that sat behind said aircond was ok

4. how do u get 13-19l/100km?  shocking.gif mine at most 8.xl only

5. most CBU cars are like this. the lock and unlock function that comes with the car is not considered to be alarm function. if u want "alarm" function, u need to install separately.

6. this is very common design, just look at any 208 or 308 or any euro hatch, all one side only. the other side usually is reverse light

Haters gonna hate.. No need explaine too much bro.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kangarooo: Mar 18 2015, 06:49 PM
XiuKeong
post Mar 18 2015, 06:52 PM

[OMG] Sweetieâ„¢
9,441 posts

1)CACAT HEADLIGHT
You can always sell off and change to a better car (Eg. Fiesta) tongue.gif
PsychoDande
post Mar 18 2015, 06:56 PM

Just booked my Gray M2 Sedan this afternoon. Can get the car in a couple of weeks. rclxms.gif
terion
post Mar 18 2015, 06:57 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

QUOTE(PsychoDande @ Mar 18 2015, 06:56 PM)
Just booked my Gray M2 Sedan this afternoon. Can get the car in a couple of weeks.  rclxms.gif
did ur SA say can get b4 April 1st?
little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 07:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 18 2015, 06:38 PM)

4. how do u get 13-19l/100km?  shocking.gif mine at most 8.xl only

The light die die also complain until i get the ori lamp. i jotted it down on the survey form when i collected my car

fine tuned tht 1 duno how to do so stick with watever it is and admit it as No.2 only for handling

really leh kinda hot

thts y no idea man...19litre...

No la. again my yaris CBU thailand also can press alarm...on a plus side, HRV also cannot. Push start entry car cannot alarm the car remotely?

y la they follow a common design tht is sampah. anyway i didnt know theres a rear fog light. so its a PLUS. but imba la 1 light only

i am using xperia Z2. i canot place my phone on the usb port there man. so my phone placed at the cup holders

little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 07:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kangarooo @ Mar 18 2015, 06:49 PM)
Haters gonna hate.. No need explaine too much bro.. smile.gif
if i hate the m2 i wudnt have bought it rite? but canot bulat bulat love the car right. weaknesses has to be pointed out
little-sama
post Mar 18 2015, 07:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 18 2015, 06:52 PM)
You can always sell off and change to a better car (Eg. Fiesta) tongue.gif
if its like smartphone then probably i will brows.gif

anyway i didnt said fiesta is overall a better car rite? i mentioned tht its superior to the mazda2 for handling. n on paper, Power lo.

s1steven
post Mar 18 2015, 07:21 PM

25 posts

1)CACAT HEADLIGHT
1) still OK, will be better if got optional offer package from mazda to upgrade to original LED headlamp
2) never test drive fiesta, so no comment. But after use to M2 handling, when i switch back to my second car, Myvi. I am wondering why Malaysian still need to pay 50k for such handling car, especially with poor road condition in Penang.
3) My aircon work fine with my tinted, cooling very fast. (if outside temp 38C, aircon put at 28C and fans speed at 5 or 6 to get car cooling faster once get inside car. After 5 to 10 minute driving, can reduce the temp to 25C and speed at 3 to maintain the temp. I set the aircon every afternoon like this, my friends sit at rear said OK and not HOT)
4) I think u need to drive some distance after u just reset the AVG reading. The best I can get when I driving at highway is 5.2L/100km
5) No comment, seldom to use it at my previous car
6) I think normally hatchback car will have 1 side only, even SUV like Honda new CRV FL only 1 side
7) storage are less compare to other car. Btw, I place my handphone at non-slip area just below the USB port. Never use my phone for Waze during driving, so not install any phone holder. Just receive call which is done by Bluetooth connection to MZD
PsychoDande
post Mar 18 2015, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 18 2015, 06:57 PM)
did ur SA say can get b4 April 1st?
Maybe. If the loan approve within this week, probably can get before 31st. 50/50 haha sweat.gif

146 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:18 PM