146 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

ssyycc
post Mar 3 2015, 09:54 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(derrick557 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:07 AM)
Tested 170km/h
Wind noise loud,
Stable then my vios ,
Tyre noise is better my vios~~~
Glad to hear that. cause I will not dare to drive that fast smile.gif.
Kirsten
post Mar 3 2015, 10:11 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(derrick557 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:07 AM)
Tested 170km/h
Wind noise loud,
Stable then my vios ,
Tyre noise is better my vios~~~
Wow. U drove it on 170 kmph, I really don't dare to go that fast, can consider to do some soundproofing to it wink.gif, will void warranty? Comparing ride and handling M 2 is great smile.gif

Tyre noise will definitely change it once it wears off.
daijoubu
post Mar 3 2015, 10:13 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Anyone can comment on the 6 speaker sound quality? smile.gif
Kirsten
post Mar 3 2015, 10:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(jtan3633 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:31 AM)
To those who bought this car, which got the better service and freebies? Such as tinting, touch and go, etc?
Did u mean which SA? I think for now SA won't be throwing in free tinting, maybe max only tinting voucher.

Touch n Go, full tank, umbrella as a "standard" for freebies?
Kirsten
post Mar 3 2015, 10:15 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Mar 3 2015, 10:13 AM)
Anyone can comment on the 6 speaker sound quality? smile.gif
To me sound not that important. I can always swap those drivers out if I am not satisfy with the sound qualities. Most importantly drivers feel. Lolx.

Okok.. To me all those 6 speakers are good. I can live with that. wink.gif it already good to go speakers.

This post has been edited by Kirsten: Mar 3 2015, 10:16 AM
little-sama
post Mar 3 2015, 10:19 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Kirsten @ Mar 3 2015, 10:13 AM)
Did u mean which SA? I think for now SA won't be throwing in free tinting, maybe max only tinting voucher.

Touch n Go, full tank, umbrella as a "standard" for freebies?
The tinting voucher thingy...Did the designated workshop HIKED up the price against market price and then tht so-called voucher merely reduces it back to market price?

r47z
post Mar 3 2015, 10:23 AM

686 posts

during my test drive, i tested the speakers and quite like it - bass response seems to be pretty decent for stock. just the mid-range is lacking but that's alright.
Kirsten
post Mar 3 2015, 10:26 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 3 2015, 10:19 AM)
The tinting voucher thingy...Did the designated workshop HIKED up the price against market price and then tht so-called voucher merely reduces it back to market price?
I believe they will do that. Again you can check the price for the same tint that you intended to go for before u do up the tint. wink.gif
darkvader
post Mar 3 2015, 10:55 AM

Still waiting mine... where r u little soul red hatchback??
Wife keep nagging … when the car come?
When i say take other colour lor, then she don't want, really headche…

Any1 here taken the soul red hatch?
Btw, I booked at jan...
r47z
post Mar 3 2015, 11:00 AM

686 posts

I made my booking right before cny and the car is waiting at the showroom for me now. Soul red hb.
ssyycc
post Mar 3 2015, 11:06 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 3 2015, 10:23 AM)
during my test drive, i tested the speakers and quite like it - bass response seems to be pretty decent for stock. just the mid-range is lacking but that's alright.
Try to adjust the tune (treble, mid, bass) to suit your taste also the balance of rear/front will also affect the SQ. I am sure it could be adjusted.
If you said it's not clear then need to change the speaker driver liao.
ssyycc
post Mar 3 2015, 11:07 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 3 2015, 11:00 AM)
I made my booking right before cny and the car is waiting at the showroom for me now. Soul red hb.
So envy of you loh..
darkvader
post Mar 3 2015, 11:11 AM

I also envy u lo…
pizzy
post Mar 3 2015, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(darkvader @ Mar 3 2015, 10:55 AM)
Still waiting mine... where r u little soul red hatchback??
Wife keep nagging … when the car come?
When i say take other colour lor, then she don't want, really headche…

Any1 here taken the soul red hatch?
Btw, I booked at jan...
i booked soul red sedan on end of jan
due to some delay from the bank, car is still waiting for collection
hopefully, collect the car this weekend wink.gif
junior5417
post Mar 3 2015, 11:27 AM

291 posts

i oso envy loh, which branch? blink.gif
r47z
post Mar 3 2015, 11:31 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ Mar 3 2015, 11:27 AM)
i oso envy loh, which branch? blink.gif
bermaz
doi0728
post Mar 3 2015, 11:39 AM

94 posts

2nd batch too ? i also booking be4 cny ... but till now SA canot answer me when can get the car cry.gif
r47z
post Mar 3 2015, 11:49 AM

686 posts

i think it's 2nd batch as the car is registered as 2015, i know first batch is under 2014.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 3 2015, 11:53 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

I also book right b4 CNY that week. After paying booking fee RM500 my SA only tell me she cannot actually secure a unit for me until I give her my loan approval letter. mad.gif
doi0728
post Mar 3 2015, 11:57 AM

94 posts

now only hope can get it be4 april 1st....scare kena gst sad.gif

146 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:57 AM