The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design

junior5417
post Feb 9 2015, 11:17 AM

291 posts

Booked on December for Red, SA told me i'll get my car after cny sad.gif. Isit SA problem ;(
junior5417
post Mar 2 2015, 01:54 PM

291 posts

Just checked with my sa, she told me will only know when can deliver HB version after mid of month. Anyone can confirm this?
junior5417
post Mar 3 2015, 11:27 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 3 2015, 11:00 AM)
I made my booking right before cny and the car is waiting at the showroom for me now. Soul red hb.
i oso envy loh, which branch? blink.gif
junior5417
post Mar 5 2015, 02:27 PM

291 posts

If booked m2 before GST and pay RM500 booking fee. Do we still have to pay additional charges when GST come in?
junior5417
post Mar 5 2015, 03:01 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 5 2015, 02:54 PM)
Yea. Did check with my SA on this.. Mazda 3 is arnd 4k++ and CX-5 is 7k+- due to the headlamp coming with AFS.
But if Mazda 2 not with AFS shld not this expen.. not so sure abt it...
Bankers & Dealer couldnt tell it will really implement on this not. Even i did called to lawyer to clarify.
they all didnt hav any B&W to support either side. Might kena might not.
But i do believe gov & business wise will not miss this chances to earn more.

Latest info from my SA was CX-5 price increased 8k-10k nx month onwards
& mazda 6 increased 10k+- as well..
Increase so much for mazda 6 and cx5?
My SA told me gst price is released, price increased around 1k. Dono isit true, need someone to confirm this sauce
junior5417
post Mar 17 2015, 04:27 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 17 2015, 04:18 PM)
That key case I think for CX5... M2 key diff if I not mistaken... laugh.gif

Just did partial payment for my car today and awaiting further processes for my company loan and should probably get mine by next week.

About GST, my SA told me those who booked March or later will be GST applicable and rumor has it that price will increase RM2k for M2. icon_idea.gif

Jom visit howiechoo for retrofit projector... brows.gif
my sa told me additional 900 after gst
junior5417
post Mar 20 2015, 11:44 AM

291 posts

after 3 month, finally got my soul red HB ytd

saw 1 red sedan,1 grey, 1 red hb is showroom waiting for inspection too

This post has been edited by junior5417: Mar 20 2015, 11:45 AM
junior5417
post Mar 23 2015, 02:36 PM

291 posts

veli dilemma now sad.gif dono which car tint to choose, any recommendation?

1. 50 vlt
2. 4mil
3. charcoal or black
junior5417
post Mar 25 2015, 03:34 PM

291 posts

Saw this car tinting promotion on Groupon, Authorized dealer on Llumar Website, Anyone went there before? How was thier workmanship?
junior5417
post Mar 25 2015, 03:40 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(spoons-are-real @ Mar 25 2015, 03:37 PM)
Saw this too, I think it's a pretty good deal though I didn't buy it. But, I'm a little worried about the PremiumShield paint protection film (RM 1,000 value) that is offered by the workshop.

I did some research on it, and the general sentiment on the Internet is that its not very good. It gets yellow and tears easily apparently.

Maybe get the deal for tint then tell the workshop not to apply PremiumShield paint protection film.
Without the premium shield i get quoted by other authorised Llumar dealer for 1.5k only, but that dealer quite lansi mad.gif mad.gif.
junior5417
post Mar 26 2015, 11:11 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(dellicious @ Mar 26 2015, 11:08 AM)
Hi, im new to this forum. booked mine and loan already approved. hopefully can get it soon,waited for almost 3 weeks already. btw, i booked a red sedan biggrin.gif

anyone here taking d bodykit from mazda? i order it also lol
now mazda got thier own bodykit/accessories ed?

0.0216sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:46 PM