245 posts

TM do fixing the undersea cable network which will done on 25th Match
richard912
post Mar 3 2016, 08:49 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 3 2016, 08:29 AM)
Cable to sg got damage meh? I thought the cable from Malaysia to North Asia thn East coast us
Where ever it is, it's contributing to the lag. Lucky no premium time on WoWs if not, cry no tears
djhenry91
post Mar 3 2016, 08:52 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 3 2016, 08:49 AM)
Where ever it is, it's contributing to the lag. Lucky no premium time on WoWs if not, cry no tears
got one match celaka lagi sampai 400ms doh.gif
thn i disconnect..celaka betul..
PowerSlide
post Mar 3 2016, 09:34 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 3 2016, 08:04 AM)
No la, with our RM rate, online shopping is not very viable. Waiting for it to be launched here. Supposedly in March. Am considering the Quickfire Rapid-i too which is simple in design. Only brown switch for me! As for the mouse,  i have very little options since i have glass over my home worktop and i dislike using pads. So, the MX Master is a logical replacement for my existing Performance MX which I've been using for 5 years.

The recent lag is due to the damaged submarine cable in SG. Expect a month of lag before it is rectified
every pc hardware price gone up so bad..been months i didnt buy anything sad.gif

i like brown switch since im using now but i miss the clicky blue..but liking this CM alot..if fits right into my budget i might buy one with blue switch tongue.gif MX master though..the price sweat.gif but one of the best there is out there..i should stick with logitech..ss rival i've been using for 2 years is one ugly mess and poor build quality

so lag y'day and last few days..the time like 8 to 11pm where i usually play it lags

richard912
post Mar 3 2016, 10:37 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 3 2016, 09:34 AM)
every pc hardware price gone up so bad..been months i didnt buy anything  sad.gif

i like brown switch since im using now but i miss the clicky blue..but liking this CM alot..if fits right into my budget i might buy one with blue switch  tongue.gif MX master though..the price  sweat.gif but one of the best there is out there..i should stick with logitech..ss rival i've been using for 2 years is one ugly mess and poor build quality

Because it was announced to be available from March, I am patiently waiting for the new CM Masterkeys Pro S. Else, two immediate choices would be the CM Quickfire Rapid-i (RM399 can dapat) or the Armaggeddon Black Hornet MKA-3 (RM249). Both are Cherry MX switches. Brown is best overall for work and gaming. If strictly gaming, red switch is good. Blue switches too noisy la.
trowapeter
post Mar 3 2016, 09:50 PM

238 posts

Stock Fuso is really bad ,she's only useful for few maps . To think I need to use up my free exp just to upgrade the range. bruce.gif bangwall.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 4 2016, 01:22 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Mar 3 2016, 09:50 PM)
Stock Fuso is really bad ,she's only useful for few maps . To think I need to use up my free exp just to upgrade the range. bruce.gif  bangwall.gif
really bad..13.2km range..seriously!!! i also free xp to the first hull..at least its playable..pain on the butt ship at stock sweat.gif

fully upgraded this ship a beast..great to citadel aoba and cleveland also help me get kirishima easily rclxms.gif

richard912
post Mar 4 2016, 09:55 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Stock Fuso is really bad ,she's only useful for few maps . To think I need to use up my free exp just to upgrade the range. bruce.gif  bangwall.gif
Just do it! I have been using free XP to max out ships once I get them....at least the critical ones like range.
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 4 2016, 11:48 AM

550 posts

Haha cause the stock Fuso did not have the infamous pagoda mast yet tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Mar 4 2016, 11:52 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 4 2016, 09:55 AM)
Just do it! I have been using free XP to max out ships once I get them....at least the critical ones like range.
thats why must plan ahead, dont use the free xp on lower tier ship..save save save we need it on level 6 and up
richard912
post Mar 4 2016, 12:05 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 4 2016, 11:52 AM)
thats why must plan ahead, dont use the free xp on lower tier ship..save save save we need it on level 6 and up
Yup, that's the way to do it. Worst case, buy doubloons to convert free XP
djhenry91
post Mar 4 2016, 12:08 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

nonono..buy premium acc like me ply lo..more exp more credit haha
trowapeter
post Mar 4 2016, 02:02 PM

238 posts

My free exp was kept for Tier 9 and 10. Well ,I still got 12k left . By the time I arrive Tier 8 I should have some extra to spend.
PowerSlide
post Mar 4 2016, 04:13 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 4 2016, 12:05 PM)
Yup, that's the way to do it. Worst case, buy doubloons to convert free XP
i also didnt spend credit for the extra upgrades, like im grindring thru karlsruhe now..just upgrade the ship thru hard work earning the xp..tier 4 and below just not worth use the free xp and credit on

hard work wana grind thru karlsruhe, still left like 4K xp to konigsberg..so easy to get killed with this ship but still having fun time annoying bb only when they are not pointing their guns at me lol
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 4 2016, 04:37 PM

550 posts

If I pay about RM 220 for doubloons, I could upgrade my Izumo to Yamato. Very tempting brows.gif
richard912
post Mar 4 2016, 05:51 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 4 2016, 04:13 PM)
i also didnt spend credit for the extra upgrades, like im grindring thru karlsruhe now..just upgrade the ship thru hard work earning the xp..tier 4 and below just not worth use the free xp and credit on

hard work wana grind thru karlsruhe, still left like 4K xp to konigsberg..so easy to get killed with this ship but still having fun time annoying bb only when they are not pointing their guns at me lol
Wait til you get to the Yorck. Grinding for the Hipper can die.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 4 2016, 04:37 PM)
If I pay about RM 220 for doubloons, I could upgrade my Izumo to Yamato. Very tempting  brows.gif
Do it!!!

Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 4 2016, 06:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Mar 4 2016, 05:51 PM)
Wait til you get to the Yorck. Grinding for the Hipper can die.
Do it!!!
Don't have enough credits to maintain a Yamato tongue.gif
trowapeter
post Mar 4 2016, 06:53 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 4 2016, 04:37 PM)
If I pay about RM 220 for doubloons, I could upgrade my Izumo to Yamato. Very tempting  brows.gif
Why would u need to convert free exp . Izumo isnt that hard to play. Its just the repair cost
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 4 2016, 07:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Mar 4 2016, 06:53 PM)
Why would u need to convert free exp . Izumo isnt that hard to play. Its just the repair cost
Tempting only haha. Not getting Yamato until my captain reach maybe about 17-point. Unconverted XP I have currently amounted to more than 1 million.
trowapeter
post Mar 4 2016, 08:10 PM

238 posts

If ur interested / willing to spend doubloons ,then spend the 500 on retraining new commander tongue.gif tongue.gif

134 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:09 AM