i success avoid torpedo coming from front but my clever teammate charge from behind let go a few and i die
Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships
Jan 31 2016, 02:07 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
even i just start playing few days ago and newbie in this game i didnt torpedo my teammate until die..sigh
i success avoid torpedo coming from front but my clever teammate charge from behind let go a few and i die |
Feb 4 2016, 01:39 PM
when i 1st play kiwachi i go
i die so many times i become fedup then i think my play style not working cause im like a idiot going head to head with other ship so i become support for my team and now i'm enjoying killing 1 or 2 ship in few games raking in the XP |
Feb 4 2016, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(arif85124 @ Feb 4 2016, 03:23 PM) kawachi fun yo done with kawachi now move on to myogiboth side got turret can zig zag and still can shoot to me, more fun compare to south carolina sometimes the game just plain suck in pairing, me level 3 fight against higher level plus premium ship..my team just become mince meat |
Feb 6 2016, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(zemperor @ Feb 5 2016, 09:06 PM) myogi range kinda sweet with 20% boost even better what i notice some players really funny cuddling each other on the corner of the map..i go for it at least i die trying than hiding in a corner |
Feb 12 2016, 06:15 PM
what the heck wrong with the game today.....that i get citadel hit and killing a few kongo with my stock new york and kongo hehehe
team battle sounds fun but me still noob sure bring down the team |
Feb 17 2016, 12:06 AM
keeps getting into matches with 2 level higher ships..so unplayable these two days
Feb 17 2016, 07:56 PM
Feb 17 2016, 09:06 PM
Feb 17 2016, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 17 2016, 09:33 PM) everytime i go for it die with honour and i know i got big balls than cuddling each other in a kornar i mostly play BB and cruiser, BB for big guns and cruiser for its versatility..no DD as i'm poor at torpedo and no cv because not my thing what class you guys usually play on? |
Feb 18 2016, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 18 2016, 08:56 AM) forget tht match what happen.. playing with bb is to avoid trouble be patient and plan ahead..this what i learn now i training BB with new tactic avoid torp plane and aim enemy BB with dealing high damage if he is only BB at tht area with other cruiser and dd bb kinda suck without the support, like in real bb always accompanied by cruiser and dd but in this game everyone in there for personal gain so most scatter off the 3 classes i play bb probably the most frustrating but also the most rewarding..love and hate lol |
Feb 18 2016, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 18 2016, 02:21 PM) sometime la..when 3 cruiser go one certain location la.i use BB follow lo.. yea haha they run so fast left us become target of the enemy, by the time turn around already get hit alot of timesthn ar..this 3 cruiser suddenly tukar plan u turn balik so damm cb wan..when 2-3 enemy BB shooting me 1st..pukimak betul one thing about kongo, it's a fun ship with good speed but the dispersion is annoying..i lead my shots properly only to see my shots land on the sea on both side of the enemy ship who got the 0.5.3 update? how is it? |
Feb 18 2016, 08:17 PM
many player scared to see their ship burn bbq so turn and run lol
so much fun with phoenix..110++ hits..5 citadels on kuma and dd also earn me nice 110K credit |
Feb 22 2016, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 22 2016, 12:19 PM) 1MDB sure will pawn everyone in the map i started playing like a month ago now still stuck at level 5 ships lolIf not, suddenly game blackout. Team winrar hahahahaha. Still at tier 3 / tier 4 ships thou ( Mostly playing Japan CA/DD or US CA/DD ) Would appreciate some fellow expert's guidances to me don't need much guidance, one of the key factor you must be flexible cause the fast gameplay every battle you in can turn bad for you very very quickly..read the battle fight the fight that you think you can win or step back a litte also this is a team game..join up with your teammate cover each other..i saw many just goes off themself get killed and this put huge disadvantage to the whole team..there are times to be hero and there are times not don't get pissed much when you lose..just enjoy and have fun |
Feb 22 2016, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 22 2016, 01:16 PM) I only rage when I got torpedo barraged by a bunch of torpedo planes and DD :/ haha ya..torp bomber freaking annoying..if play bb even more annoying cause so slow can't zig zag and eat torp..just started but lose so much health Kinda hard to co-ordinate with team mates since this game does not incorp voice chat inside. Hard to scream at team mates not to rush to the chokepoint and got bombed by CA / BB QUOTE(Marcion @ Feb 22 2016, 01:20 PM) always happen in random battle, I think team battle will mostly stick sails together at sea rather than sailing at random place everytime i try asked to stay in formation together gether but no response..either the language barrier or some player don't care so i just do my best to stay alive lol btw guys this arp kongo anime missions..now i'm only stage 2 for the kongo and it says completion date 29th..that's just a week from now..what happen if i cannot complete in time? i don't have a ship good for shooting down planes |
Feb 22 2016, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(fact3 @ Feb 22 2016, 08:12 PM) Always face the torp plane if you think they coming for you. And turning hard around actually works at low tier since the plane is slow. Unless the enemy make "hammer and anvil" you have no choice but to take the torp. i don't care about the ships though but the 5k xp reward is good for me..oh dear..maybe they will extend? i just started a month ago You will probably miss the ARP Kongo and Myoko. But i think the collaboration did not end here, there is still 3 ship in kongo sisters |
Feb 23 2016, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 22 2016, 11:49 PM) I eat torpedo until sink :/ don't know how many times makan torp from those bombers, me play bb sure makan cannot run lolThey spam bomber at my CA, I keep eating torpedo until I am dead.. Unless AA guns, shoot also no use.... QUOTE(Marcion @ Feb 23 2016, 10:36 AM) invest CV, that time I finish 2nd stage just using CV, 3rd stage also CV these torpedo get a huge amount damge too late though for that..already past cv line and my free xp not enough to research cvusing new york and kongo i rake in 49 plane kill in 7 matches, so 101 to go..must hardworking play more so now i chase plane yo instead of plane chase me lol |
Feb 24 2016, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 24 2016, 06:13 PM) huehuehue..because i seriously hate DD ma..haha cleveland is so annoyingnow done research new mexico but no credit enough to buy.. need ply few round with my premium acc.. i like cleveland..spam spam spam dao everyone scare.. non stop keep set fire to my lovely bb but i destroyed 2 using my omaha............after my team have soften them up |
Feb 25 2016, 01:15 AM
ya..stay with your mates let them take some shots while you circle around and fire
gang up with your team even a tier 4 cruiser do alot damage on a bb |
Feb 25 2016, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 25 2016, 07:46 AM) my skill lousy any ship also same still waiting to break 4 kill..now on good game i get max 3 only QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 25 2016, 08:18 AM) I thought the DD is supposed to lure the enemy in and we CA and BB blast them apart? when i play bb i don't focus much on dd..i leave that job to cruiser unless they are near which i wana scare them away before torp me to death lolInstead I got blasted apart My mates also goes missing. Hard to play with unknowns, they usually charge front and got grilled by enemies countdown to zero dont rush yet..chill and see where your team go then follow..also dont fire too fast..let your team be the focus then you charge in..if you goes too forward and detected everyone will fire at you..that time really |
Feb 26 2016, 02:31 AM
play 9 battle using my fuso only win 1..even that time run out and win by points while everyone in my team dead
bad game after bad game makes me losing my motivation to play bb..sigh |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:31 AM |