Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

hayrol
post Aug 1 2016, 07:29 PM

128 posts

Damn, 1m credit even on defeat.
My highest on Tirpitz so far was 800k on win, and 450k on defeat. That some serious sh*t.

Seems ur Tirpitz set up in manly mode lol. Now u are bad-ss

This post has been edited by hayrol: Aug 1 2016, 07:33 PM
blacknoheart
post Aug 1 2016, 08:52 PM

you guys are making me drooling all over my keyboard
gonna take WG extra doubloons offer and by doubloons now for scharnhorst later la

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 1 2016, 08:52 PM
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 08:48 AM

----------
6,035 posts

again....no gpu cannot play sad.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 2 2016, 08:53 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 2 2016, 08:48 AM)
again....no gpu cannot play sad.gif
eh..tht router setting i gv u..ok ar
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 08:55 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 2 2016, 08:53 AM)
eh..tht router setting i gv u..ok ar
tonight i test haha

networking make me rclxub.gif

dunno wtf all the settings is for lol

today mau order gtx1070..can up my skill in WOWS laugh.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 2 2016, 08:56 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 2 2016, 08:55 AM)
tonight i test haha

networking make me  rclxub.gif

dunno wtf all the settings is for lol

today mau order gtx1070..can up my skill in WOWS  laugh.gif
lol...buy GTX1070 jus to ply high setting of graphic
my R7 265 still can ply high setting on WoW and WoT and dota 2
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 08:59 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 2 2016, 08:56 AM)
lol...buy GTX1070 jus to ply high setting of graphic
my R7 265 still can ply high setting on WoW and WoT and dota 2
u dont know ah..the more expensive card more skillzzzzzzzzzzzz laugh.gif

sunday night i play myoko..health left 42 laugh.gif survive and still win the match..so tension!!!
djhenry91
post Aug 2 2016, 09:01 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 2 2016, 08:59 AM)
u dont know ah..the more expensive card more skillzzzzzzzzzzzz  laugh.gif

sunday night i play myoko..health left 42  laugh.gif survive and still win the match..so tension!!!
last night dint even play..i too tired liao..btw tht mztang watever is call on tht unifi thread
i not sure he betul know wat he doing or blow water wan
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 09:07 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 2 2016, 09:01 AM)
last night dint even play..i too tired liao..btw tht mztang watever is call on tht unifi thread
i not sure he betul know wat he doing or blow water wan
i also dont know

tonight i try if cannot i PM u..u sifu hehehe
djhenry91
post Aug 2 2016, 09:10 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 2 2016, 09:07 AM)
i also dont know

tonight i try if cannot i PM u..u sifu hehehe
i use same router but pakai Time
but setting should be same la
hayrol
post Aug 2 2016, 08:47 PM

128 posts

My ping in the game getting 120 - 400 m/s.

Really killing my mood to play. Win 4 -7 Defeat.

Really suway with enemy become chipsmore
blacknoheart
post Aug 2 2016, 10:07 PM

hey guys, just went against a Dunkerque, used by TE_Deathskyz
a tier 6 French ship, must be a premium ship coming next update?!

richard912
post Aug 2 2016, 10:27 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Had a decent evening with 5 wins from 8 games. American Battle of Savo Island mission, completed
fact3
post Aug 3 2016, 01:27 AM

42 posts

Hmm now i have 3 Iona in captain reserve,
Have to wonder what the hell they are thinking...
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 07:50 AM

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 3 2016, 01:27 AM)
that's 3 Iona and 1 kirishima bear without ships to play
and we cant use ordinary ships for em
at least they don't used up reserve slot
djhenry91
post Aug 3 2016, 07:55 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 3 2016, 01:27 AM)
Straight kasi u 10 point of captain skill
But they gv me Congo sister green colour ship forgot what the name captain (not the Teddy bear figure)
fact3
post Aug 3 2016, 08:22 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 3 2016, 07:50 AM)
that's 3 Iona and 1 kirishima bear without ships to play
and we cant use ordinary ships for em
at least they don't used up reserve slot
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 3 2016, 07:55 AM)
Straight kasi u 10 point of captain skill
But they gv me Congo sister green colour ship forgot what the name captain (not the Teddy bear figure)
yes now we have 5 extra ARP captain including Kirishima and Haruna

while having 10 point captain is nice, why didnt they remove the old one? well perhaps that to be fair to people that really train Iona and already have much point on the old Iona.

have to wonder why the sudden gift, free gift some more without having to do mission.

maybe those that manage the collaboration cringe that Iona is the main character but nobody use her, so giving a 10 point Iona will give some people reason to use her.

many people didnt realise while ARP ship is not premium ship, it acts like a premium ship; you can send all other ARP captain to reserve and only use Iona on all the ship, massive regimental training lol
djhenry91
post Aug 3 2016, 09:11 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 3 2016, 08:22 AM)
yes now we have 5 extra ARP captain including Kirishima and Haruna

while having 10 point captain is nice, why didnt they remove the old one? well perhaps that to be fair to people that really train Iona and already have much point on the old Iona.

have to wonder why the sudden gift, free gift some more without having to do mission.

maybe those that manage the collaboration cringe that Iona is the main character but nobody use her, so giving a 10 point Iona will give some people reason to use her.

many people didnt realise while ARP ship is not premium ship, it acts like a premium ship; you can send all other ARP captain to reserve and only use Iona on all the ship, massive regimental training lol
i duno why i use arp BB can sunk ship and no afraid other ship who try surround me
while i use normal bb no ball haha
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 10:33 AM

opps forgot mental model haruna

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 3 2016, 09:11 AM)
i duno why i use arp BB can sunk ship and no afraid other ship who try surround me
while i use normal bb no ball haha
maybe the fact that you have a mental model for a captain "helped you much?" haha

it's just a different colored kongo, or is it?!! blink.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 3 2016, 10:49 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 3 2016, 10:33 AM)
opps forgot mental model haruna
maybe the fact that you have a mental model for a captain "helped you much?" haha

it's just a different colored kongo, or is it?!! blink.gif
maybe its special??

134 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:57 AM