Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

trowapeter
post Jul 30 2016, 06:33 PM

238 posts

A friendly reminder .

For those who plan to buy doubloons through mobile payment "Centili " ,its best to avoid this payment method if possible .I used this service through my 2nd HP no. and they have a delay in crediting the doubloons into my account . I bought the Rm 10 once and Rm 5 once . But until now I've only gotten the Rm 10 doubloons only . I've forwarded a ticket to their support but still have no reply after 1 week.
hayrol
post Jul 30 2016, 06:36 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Jul 30 2016, 06:33 PM)
A friendly reminder .

For those who plan to buy doubloons through mobile payment "Centili " ,its best to avoid this payment method if possible .I used this service through my 2nd HP no. and they have a delay in crediting the doubloons into my account . I bought the Rm 10 once and Rm 5 once . But until now I've only gotten the Rm 10 doubloons only . I've forwarded a ticket to their support but still have no reply after 1 week.
Use MOL point next time. More safer..
trowapeter
post Jul 30 2016, 06:37 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jul 30 2016, 06:36 PM)
Use MOL point next time. More safer..
Its the extra money on my 2nd HP thats used for other use .Might as well use the money .
sanderz
post Jul 30 2016, 08:07 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Jul 30 2016, 06:33 PM)
A friendly reminder .

I use debit card. Receive doubloons / ships instantly. Even Paypal got delay.
richard912
post Jul 30 2016, 08:36 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Jul 30 2016, 08:07 PM)
I use debit card. Receive doubloons / ships instantly. Even Paypal got delay.
I've been using Paypal, no issues thus far. My account is a verified one.
fact3
post Jul 30 2016, 09:01 PM

42 posts

Been using paypal too, pretty much instant transaction.

Just remember i have not unlock ARP Ashigara yet
*panic mode*
richard912
post Jul 30 2016, 09:08 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jul 30 2016, 09:01 PM)
Been using paypal too, pretty much instant transaction.

Just remember i have not unlock ARP Ashigara yet
*panic mode*
If you asked me, you're not missing anything with the Ashigara other than her "rude" captain
djhenry91
post Jul 30 2016, 09:31 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

one match using tier 5 russian dd..
gv me piss off..
i go west side with few ship..mana tau semua follow left the base no def..
told them go def ignore me...
but still do the same follow..
knn..when enemy capping..they still go enemy base which is no time..walouwei..got such idiot team also got
hayrol
post Jul 30 2016, 09:44 PM

128 posts

Wow, the new matchmaker really really good. I mean too good; sending my Tiipitz most of them to High tier battle.

BTW, welcome to tier 10 battle. As you can see, no tier 10 battleships; all of them were just 6 cruiser tier X and 7 destroyer tier X.

In the early of the game as you can see at the front, the great wall of torpedoes come out from the smoke.....

And you know the moment where you screw up by matchmaker. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by hayrol: Jul 30 2016, 09:46 PM
djhenry91
post Jul 30 2016, 09:57 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jul 30 2016, 09:44 PM)
Wow, the new matchmaker really really good. I mean too good;  sending my Tiipitz most of them to High tier battle.

BTW, welcome to tier 10 battle. As you can see, no tier 10 battleships;  all of them were just 6  cruiser tier X and 7 destroyer tier X.

In the early of the game as you can see at the front, the great wall of torpedoes come out from the smoke.....

initial D song torp incoming haha
blacknoheart
post Jul 30 2016, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 30 2016, 09:31 PM)
one match using tier 5 russian dd..
gv me piss off..
i go west side with few ship..mana tau semua follow left the base no def..
told them go def ignore me...
but still do the same follow..
knn..when enemy capping..they still go enemy base which is no time..walouwei..got such idiot team also got
wow so many noobs in your team, condolence
tier V players still don't know the importance of teamplay yet
this server's main problem is communiction!! too few communicate with each other in game

my teams pretty good today, some even returned home to defence while we cap enemy base
some match still got idiots though
i play tier v new york all weekend, out of 12 matches, 8 were tier VII matchs!!! WTF!!!
blacknoheart
post Jul 30 2016, 10:08 PM

Wow, the new matchmaker really really good. I mean too good;  sending my Tiipitz most of them to High tier battle.

BTW, welcome to tier 10 battle. As you can see, no tier 10 battleships;  all of them were just 6  cruiser tier X and 7 destroyer tier X.

thats's a lot of toprs!!! blink.gif
fact3
post Aug 1 2016, 01:16 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jul 30 2016, 09:08 PM)
If you asked me, you're not missing anything with the Ashigara other than her "rude" captain
Haha once start collecting free gift, sure want to collect everything.

Anyway completed the 600k damage today get the ashigara and also unlocked IJN Myoko too lol. So i get 2 myoko today lol.

And my superstar of the day is surprisingly is Aoba lol, doing 99k damage in tier 8 match in north map. Good bye Aoba, you will be remembered as my most derpy ship ive ever sail on.

2nd place goes to molotov. Game crashed and took too long to rejoin(potato pc), only left 5vs5 when rejoin and manage to kill 3 of them. 6 guns of head-on molotov is stronger than 10 guns of broadside myoko.

Well, sunday is day where school kids and casual player come to flood online
sanderz
post Aug 1 2016, 10:35 AM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

My present of the month!

blacknoheart
post Aug 1 2016, 10:48 AM

congrates,
so lucky to get the tirpitz
i want one cry.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 1 2016, 10:56 AM

550 posts

Laa where got great wall tongue.gif Those are just full salvos of Shimakaze torps (3x5 torps)
hayrol
post Aug 1 2016, 05:04 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Aug 1 2016, 10:35 AM)
Another torpitz kappa joining us. Welcome aboard.
Make sure be prepare to be ambush in the early in the game, cause everyone love to shoot at you & its a big sausage. whistling.gif

Anyway, Tirpitz gun aint effective in long range - 16km and above, especially AP shells, easy to get ricochet. Lower than 15km range, then the AP get a higher chance to penetrate enemy ships.
Just use HE in long range since HE shells in Tirpitz got really high chance to burn every ships (35% successful). BURN THOSE YAMATO WITH IT. HAHAHAHA

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 30 2016, 09:57 PM)
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 1 2016, 10:56 AM)
Cannot do torpedobeat drift. Torps move too fast. Panic mode.
Doing hard turn and been hit with 1 torps that time. Moving back a bit and let the allied dd do their work.

Anyway, nice play Exiled. I'm a bit under perform yesterday that time -loss every round; just winning 2 out of 6.
Later manage to recover the winning streak yesterday at night, got a good team and quite aggressive. Manage to getting my win rate by 48% for now. Hopefully everything goes right
hayrol
post Aug 1 2016, 05:08 PM

128 posts

Btw everyone, receive 2 new captain just now with FREE 10 captain points.

What, Iona was tier 11 submarine captain. That tier 11!
This game got Tier 11 ships, not April Fool right?
Google her ships & quite surprise since her ship got 100% concealment. Screw dd, I'll take sub anytime.

This post has been edited by hayrol: Aug 1 2016, 05:11 PM
djhenry91
post Aug 1 2016, 05:28 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

u guy ply bojio or maybe i timing wrong haha
sanderz
post Aug 1 2016, 06:40 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 1 2016, 05:04 PM)
Another torpitz kappa joining us. Welcome aboard.
Make sure be prepare to be ambush in the early in the game, cause everyone love to shoot at you & its a big sausage. whistling.gif

Anyway, Tirpitz gun aint effective in long range - 16km and above, especially AP shells, easy to get ricochet. Lower than 15km range, then the AP get a higher chance to penetrate enemy ships.
Just use HE in long range since HE shells in Tirpitz got really high chance to burn every ships (35% successful).   BURN THOSE YAMATO WITH IT. HAHAHAHA
Cannot do torpedobeat drift. Torps move too fast. Panic mode.
Doing hard turn and been hit with 1 torps that time. Moving back a bit and let the allied dd do their work.

Anyway, nice play Exiled. I'm a bit under perform yesterday that time -loss every round; just winning 2 out of 6.
Later manage to recover the winning streak yesterday at night, got a good team and quite aggressive. Manage to getting my win rate by 48% for now. Hopefully everything goes right
Brawl is beast yo! Too bad I have no chance to use the torp tongue.gif

Look at those damage and credits rclxm9.gif

1st game:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Average result:

Another new ship joined: wub.gif

This post has been edited by sanderz: Aug 1 2016, 06:46 PM

134 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top