42 posts

tier 8 ship is too expensive, i have not buy anything above rm100 yet

most expensive is blyscawica bought on sale still below 100
sanderz
post Jul 28 2016, 10:11 AM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

http://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/announ...oducer-message/

Commander reset skill discount 1 doubloon for 1 point.

This post has been edited by sanderz: Jul 28 2016, 10:12 AM
djhenry91
post Jul 28 2016, 10:14 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Jul 28 2016, 10:11 AM)
http://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/announ...oducer-message/

Commander reset skill discount 1 doubloon for 1 point.
WG so generous ar rclxms.gif
richard912
post Jul 28 2016, 10:35 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 28 2016, 10:14 AM)
WG so generous ar  rclxms.gif
I don't think you get 100 doubloons everyday. it' only once, "Each player who logs into the game will receive 100 doubloons once"
djhenry91
post Jul 28 2016, 10:37 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jul 28 2016, 10:35 AM)
I don't think you get 100 doubloons everyday. it' only once, "Each player who logs into the game will receive 100 doubloons once"
get 100 doubloons one time better thn takda..
i dint say everyday get 100 doubloons lo..
blacknoheart
post Jul 28 2016, 11:18 AM

0.5.9 update at what time today ?!
too bad no SMS/KMS BB yet
will get scharnhorst this update?

what can we do with 100 db ?! even port slot cost 300 db
it's just a ruse for us to buy more db to do anything

very clever WG
fact3
post Jul 28 2016, 11:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 28 2016, 11:18 AM)
0.5.9 update at what time today ?!
too bad no SMS/KMS BB yet
will get scharnhorst this update?

what can we do with 100 db ?! even port slot cost 300 db
it's just a ruse for us to buy more db to do anything

very clever WG
those BB are now in game available to Tester, you will see them in game

its more about the current isuue of new captain skill configuration

for the time being each 1 point getting reset will only cost 1 doubloon
that mean if you got 5th tier skill captain, to reset should only cost 15 doubloon
so with 100 doubloon you could reset a few captain, or a captain a few times over to experiment.
PowerSlide
post Jul 28 2016, 05:00 PM

----------
6,035 posts

telan the 100 db since i play cruisers and bb BOS is not too bad tongue.gif

will play now see how MM has improved
blacknoheart
post Jul 28 2016, 05:40 PM

Doesnt matter how improve MM is
If players still sux and like to snipe with BB from 20km away, whats the point

baru nak download the update, tgh mlm la baru leh main ni cry.gif

torwapeter, RM170 just about what i expected of the Scharnhorst price, i'll swallow my pride and buy the damm ship

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Jul 28 2016, 05:53 PM
blacknoheart
post Jul 28 2016, 11:50 PM

only 1 win in 7 games in the new york!! 1 vs tier 4, 6 vs TIER 7!!! WTF!!!!
losing in higher tiers is one thing, but this is facking mid tier!!!!
this game IS getting worse!!!

i've had it with this game!!
no further investment for me!! cancelling the scharnhorst

okay, finish ranting!!
german BB is finally shown, well sort of, in the tech tree
but i'll bet when the ship will be made available, the game will get worse biggrin.gif
twilight6797
post Jul 29 2016, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 28 2016, 11:50 PM)
only 1 win in 7 games in the new york!! 1 vs tier 4, 6 vs TIER 7!!! WTF!!!!
losing in higher tiers is one thing, but this is facking mid tier!!!!
this game IS getting worse!!!
it happens to everyone, i guess, sometimes to me too.
winning isn't everything tho, having fun is...

blacknoheart
post Jul 29 2016, 09:51 AM

well bro, when you lost consecutive matches, it's not fun anymore wink.gif
that's when temper flares vmad.gif
and another keyboard smashed to pieces (refer my avatar)
fortunately, i'm a lot calmer nowadays then i am last few months tongue.gif
this morning's match are improving, New York 1 lost 1 win, Colo 1 lost 1 win

enough of that, anyone felt the MM getting any better?
think it's more balance now but there few cases especially when there's too few players

i'm looking forward eventhough have yet to encounter any of those german BBs
richard912
post Jul 29 2016, 10:03 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 29 2016, 09:51 AM)
well bro, when you lost consecutive matches, it's not fun anymore  wink.gif
that's when temper flares  vmad.gif
and another keyboard smashed to pieces (refer my avatar)
fortunately, i'm a lot calmer nowadays then i am last few months tongue.gif
this morning's match are improving, New York 1 lost 1 win, Colo 1 lost 1 win

enough of that, anyone felt the MM getting any better?
think it's more balance now but there few cases especially when there's too few players

i'm looking forward eventhough have yet  to encounter any of those german BBs
Maybe you should adjust your play style. When I first started, I used to almost always be in front and almost always got smashed. After playing longer, I've learnt to adjust my play style according to the ship i am using. Also, keep an eye on the mini map to see what your other team members are doing or where they are heading. To some extent, "safety in numbers" do apply.
PowerSlide
post Jul 29 2016, 10:14 AM

----------
6,035 posts

this new update MM very kind to me

i'm in T7 either goes into battle with same tier or -2 in which i do 100K damage bully others hehe
blacknoheart
post Jul 29 2016, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jul 29 2016, 10:03 AM)
Maybe you should adjust your play style. When I first started, I used to almost always be in front and almost always got smashed. After playing longer, I've learnt to adjust my play style according to the ship i am using. Also, keep an eye on the mini map to see what your other team members are doing or where they are heading. To some extent, "safety in numbers" do apply.
Actually richards, i always adjusted my style of play inaccordance to the situation. I always trying to cover my teammates and always trying to keep them alive. Sounds foolish but that's how i like to play. Every ship counts. Even low health ship can still shoot!!

Those safety in number means nothing when they like to go wide in 3/4 cap gamse when us few were left desperately trying to capture/defence thise caps! Numbers mean nothing when points are running away!!! That kind of game are fine in tier 10 game when you can shoot 25km away, but in A TIER 5 GAME?!!! WTF!!!!

Changing the subject here:

New MM still conpensate uneven number of BB with DD resulting a team with 4 BB with 4 DD and the other team 3 BB and 5 DD
I always foumd out that the team with an extra DD is more deadly than an extra BB.
What do you guys think. Am i too DD prejudice?

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Jul 29 2016, 04:34 PM
djhenry91
post Jul 29 2016, 04:46 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 29 2016, 04:33 PM)
Actually richards, i always adjusted my style of play inaccordance to the situation. I always trying to cover my teammates and always trying to keep them alive. Sounds foolish but that's how i like to play. Every ship counts. Even low health ship can still shoot!!

Those safety in number means nothing when they like to go wide in 3/4 cap gamse when us few were left desperately trying to capture/defence thise caps! Numbers mean nothing when points are running away!!! That kind of game are fine in tier 10 game when you can shoot 25km away, but in A TIER 5 GAME?!!! WTF!!!!

Changing the subject here:

New MM still conpensate uneven number of BB with DD resulting a team with 4 BB with 4 DD and the other team 3 BB and 5 DD
I always foumd out that the team with an extra DD is more deadly than an extra BB.
What do you guys think. Am i too DD prejudice?
tonight u free or not..ply togather leh
blacknoheart
post Jul 29 2016, 08:30 PM

A little late lah maybe.
hayrol
post Jul 29 2016, 09:11 PM

128 posts

Little advice.

Don't ever go battle for tier 8 and above. All of them were merely stupid camper.
PowerSlide
post Jul 29 2016, 09:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

guys,

any of you play warframe? i got code can claim free stuff for the game

i dont play, so better give away to any of you guys so dont waste it
sanderz
post Jul 30 2016, 01:23 AM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jul 29 2016, 09:11 PM)
Little advice.

Don't ever go battle for tier 8 and above. All of them were merely stupid camper.
Summer break just full of noobs la. Haha, even T10 all play like monkeys. T10 skin with T1 knowledge.

134 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:41 AM