post Apr 28 2020, 02:39 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Apr 28 2020, 01:36 PM)
yes from shopeee GT_MALL

black with shroud

i'll share pic last night only finish

typing this on it
How long does it for your order to arrive?

What CPU Cooler are you using? AIO? aircooler? I wanted to build this case but I haven't found any decent cooler for this yet. For now, maybe the Noctua NHL12 or Scythe Big Shuriken 3.
Hades76
post Apr 28 2020, 02:42 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 23 2020, 01:12 PM)
hi SFF sifus... just curious about the Level51 Impulse SFF PC. wanted to get ur opinions on it as i cant find any reviews of the case especially. quite curious about thermals with the below specs and also if there are 2.5" SSD slots. no idea wat PSU provided as well. RAM and SSD also no mention wat model/brand.
https://www.level51pc.co/welcome/ProductconfigBaseic/impulse

RM 4140 gets you....

AMD R5 3600 with Stock cooler (not doing any overclocking coz dunno how - add RM100 for ID-Cooling IS-40X )
ASROCK B450 Gaming- ITX/AC
16GB DDR4 3200 MHz Memory (2X8GB | Dual Channel)
ZOTAC RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6
512GB M.2 NVME ULTRA FAST SSD (R: 3500 Mb/s | W: 2000 Mb/s) (Base)
802.11ac WiFi (2.4G / 5G WiFi) With Bluetooth 4.0 (Base)
FULL FORM PC AJE......maximum size, maximum cooling, maximum gaming, maximum prawning.
mousqy
post Apr 28 2020, 03:56 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(silvaco22 @ Apr 28 2020, 02:39 PM)
How long does it for your order to arrive?

What CPU Cooler are you using? AIO? aircooler? I wanted to build this case but I haven't found any decent cooler for this yet. For now, maybe the Noctua NHL12 or Scythe Big Shuriken 3.
everything took 7 days
GPU - 2 days
GPU MOBO NVME RAM - 3 days
PSU - 5days
aio was the last to reach me

i use ID cooling aura flow 120 ...but you can use something cheaper without the rgb

using a SFX helps a lot coz more clearance for aio hose

silvaco22
post Apr 28 2020, 04:06 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Apr 28 2020, 03:56 PM)
everything took 7 days
GPU - 2 days
GPU MOBO NVME RAM - 3 days
PSU - 5days
aio was the last to reach me

i use ID cooling aura flow 120 ...but you can use something cheaper without the rgb

using a SFX helps a lot coz more clearance for aio hose
good! I'm planning to build an sff pc. Planning to go with the ryzen route (thinking maybe 3600x or 3700x). How are the temps in that case? You have any other case fans?
mousqy
post Apr 28 2020, 04:25 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(silvaco22 @ Apr 28 2020, 04:06 PM)
good! I'm planning to build an sff pc. Planning to go with the ryzen route (thinking maybe 3600x or 3700x). How are the temps in that case? You have any other case fans?
max 75 during 3d mark
gpu fan
psu fan

Current Events guy
post May 2 2020, 03:17 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Feb 21 2020, 01:25 PM)

Here's my second SFF attempt, a Louqe Ghost S1 w/ large top hat

nabilzhafri
post May 3 2020, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 2 2020, 03:17 PM)

super nice dude. one of my dream cases.

where did you get it btw? can't seem to find it anywhere. there's one on shopee but that's not the original one.
even their website says not available for purchase at the moment.

I assume kickstarter?

This post has been edited by nabilzhafri: May 3 2020, 08:19 AM
Current Events guy
post May 3 2020, 08:33 AM

966 posts

QUOTE(nabilzhafri @ May 3 2020, 08:17 AM)
super nice dude. one of my dream cases.

where did you get it btw? can't seem to find it anywhere. there's one on shopee but that's not the original one.
even their website says not available for purchase at the moment.

I assume kickstarter?
I got it from Amazon US.

There was a small window in Feb - Mar of this month where it was available.

Now it's not in stock anymore.

This is the MKII version, they're gonna release the MKIII version later this year so you might want to wait for that and save up RM2k to import it.
Proclaimer
post May 15 2020, 12:23 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 2 2020, 03:17 PM)

Where did you order the PSU cables from?
Current Events guy
post May 15 2020, 12:42 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ May 15 2020, 12:23 PM)
Where did you order the PSU cables from?
https://www.etsy.com/shop/DreambigByRay

Ships via fedex out of China.

Took me about 1.5 weeks to deliver after payment in April during MCO.

RM250.

I recommend requesting several sets together (either all for you or friends) to save on shipping.

Proclaimer
post May 15 2020, 02:32 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 15 2020, 12:42 PM)
https://www.etsy.com/shop/DreambigByRay

Ships via fedex out of China.

Took me about 1.5 weeks to deliver after payment in April during MCO.

RM250.

I recommend requesting several sets together (either all for you or friends) to save on shipping.
Ah yes from Ray, shipping is expensive which is why i still hesitate. mega_shok.gif
ntw
post May 15 2020, 10:46 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ May 15 2020, 02:32 PM)
Ah yes from Ray, shipping is expensive which is why i still hesitate.  mega_shok.gif
These modular cablesdirectly from taobao are pretty cheap

Proclaimer
post May 16 2020, 12:33 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ May 15 2020, 10:46 PM)
These modular cablesdirectly from taobao are pretty cheap

This looks good. Might consider this.

Thanks!
wadzee95 P
post May 17 2020, 08:24 AM

Probation
21 posts

Sharing my SFF PC Build (4.7L) biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

https://pictr.com/images/2020/05/17/7PvIT9.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/05/17/7PvwhU.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/05/17/7Pvuxf.md.jpg
gxthelord
post May 17 2020, 08:53 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(wadzee95 @ May 17 2020, 08:24 AM)
Nice and clean setup bro.
Can know your specs and how is the sound for the 1U psu? I wanted to get something similar to this too but a bit worried about the heat and noise of the psu
gxthelord
post May 17 2020, 09:24 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

Any recommended SFF Matx cases as well? The only 12.5L i able to find is this
https://youtu.be/HdLe0ama8MQ
aminar
post May 25 2020, 10:53 PM

517 posts

Park. Btw, anyone using sgpc K39?
rihuhs
post May 26 2020, 10:03 AM

167 posts

Did some cable management in my build. This time doing a proper one since last time when initially setup basically everything was put together for the sake of making sure everything works lol

"after" photos in spoiler:

bismaximus
post May 28 2020, 04:11 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ May 17 2020, 09:24 PM)
Any recommended SFF Matx cases as well? The only 12.5L i able to find is this
https://youtu.be/HdLe0ama8MQ
Jonsbo has a few that support mATX mobos.
MrSpeedy
post May 30 2020, 08:22 PM

460 posts

Can anyone recommend me itx case that fit with flex psu?
Recently my brother upgraded his pc and has leftover itx mobo.
Prefer without GPU slot cuz i'll be using intergrated graphics.

EDIT: I also heard the weird psu version which basically the atx power connector is connected into some sort of power regulator chip and then directly into wall plug via DC connector.

EDIT 2: It's called PICO psu. So can anyone recommend any one of them?

This post has been edited by MrSpeedy: May 30 2020, 08:33 PM

44 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:56 PM