The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?

rx330
post Sep 5 2025, 11:35 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(Chonloo13 @ Sep 3 2025, 09:51 PM)

First Rolex, joined the club:)
ahh I collected similar one, 126200 4 days before ur date
keaizer
post Sep 5 2025, 12:11 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Jul 19 2025, 02:11 PM)
yes, bundle.

my sprite coming in august/sept, waiting for allocation.
got ur sprite already bro?
keaizer
post Sep 5 2025, 12:19 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Chonloo13 @ Sep 3 2025, 09:51 PM)

First Rolex, joined the club:)
congrats for the beautiful watch

this also one of the setup that i want without the fluted bezel
IAmLejen
post Sep 5 2025, 04:57 PM

367 posts

Hi sifus I got offered a black sub no date from an AD but need to pair with either a tudor pelagos ceramic blue/black or a tudor black bay bronze, is it still a worthy deal? are the tudors offered easily to be sell off?
alternativehype
post Sep 5 2025, 06:31 PM

1,300 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Sep 5 2025, 04:57 PM)
Hi sifus I got offered a black sub no date from an AD but need to pair with either a tudor pelagos ceramic blue/black or a tudor black bay bronze, is it still a worthy deal? are the tudors offered easily to be sell off?
I think you'll need to take big lose to sell Tudor to grey reseller
Chonloo13
post Sep 7 2025, 07:06 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 5 2025, 11:35 AM)
ahh I collected similar one, 126200 4 days before ur date
congratz, from swiss watch too? their service is good
rx330
post Sep 8 2025, 11:05 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(Chonloo13 @ Sep 7 2025, 07:06 AM)
congratz, from swiss watch too? their service is good
from swiss watch gallery, I think diff from your swiss watch tongue.gif

mine not exactly femes for their serbis hahahha
keaizer
post Sep 9 2025, 09:27 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 8 2025, 11:05 AM)
from swiss watch gallery, I think diff from your swiss watch  tongue.gif

mine not exactly femes for their serbis hahahha
serbis good only if u are an artist dry.gif

This post has been edited by keaizer: Sep 9 2025, 09:28 PM
rx330
post Sep 10 2025, 11:03 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(keaizer @ Sep 9 2025, 09:27 PM)
serbis good only if u are an artist  dry.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif
ok la, I pernah had whisky there before
last trip dapat sparkling water aje
keaizer
post Sep 11 2025, 11:17 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 10 2025, 11:03 AM)
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ok la, I pernah had whisky there before
last trip dapat sparkling water aje
whisky pretty good
they give me drinking water only biggrin.gif
rx330
post Sep 11 2025, 11:19 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(keaizer @ Sep 11 2025, 11:17 AM)
whisky pretty good
they give me drinking water only  biggrin.gif
yea , I thick skin ask for it tongue.gif
whack 2 shots + Evian
then cabut
Mattressdepot
post Sep 20 2025, 10:49 AM

655 posts

better than pair with a datejust with diamond model. you can grab this offer
IMAX
post Oct 20 2025, 01:26 AM

445 posts

hi guys, is the carimakan guy in Carousell a legit reseller? he offering very good price for Tudor
optprime
post Oct 21 2025, 11:50 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(IMAX @ Oct 20 2025, 01:26 AM)
hi guys, is the carimakan guy in Carousell a legit reseller? he offering very good price for Tudor
Be very wary with very good price.
bombacat
post Oct 24 2025, 11:23 AM

24 posts

If things are too good to be true - it usually is.
direct707
post Oct 27 2025, 08:45 AM

201 posts

how long on the so call 'wait-list'?

A.B P
post Oct 27 2025, 02:17 PM

Probation

i looking to buy rolex explorer 36mm..can anyone recommend SA for me?which boutique should i go

i want to buy this for my dad
Pewufod
post Oct 29 2025, 10:08 AM

1,537 posts

suspect he is part of a syndicate that buys non-rolex models so they can get higher up the wait list for rolex
ilovestitch
post Nov 3 2025, 12:58 PM

623 posts

recently i saw japan has some watch shops that sell preowned , new daytona . wondering whether i should consider to get one from them? are there any precautious i should be aware of?
rx330
post Nov 4 2025, 11:38 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(ilovestitch @ Nov 3 2025, 12:58 PM)
recently i saw japan has some watch shops that sell preowned , new daytona . wondering whether i should consider to get one from them?  are there any precautious i should be aware of?
if u buying new, nothing much u shud be aware of
but buying preowned, u better know ur stuff well enough

even with the yen dropping, I remember the price still not very competitive , even after tax refund
I was told by some frens, they saw vids on social media about it being cheap, most likely by china influencers kut

would suggest you get it locally, unless for vintage models, then again u need to know ur stuff very well to touch those

362 Pages « < 359 360 361 362 >Top

0.0163sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:02 AM