Semenyih Parklands @ Rinching in Semenyih, Affordable landed DSL from RM 298k

ANNIYAN_X
post Aug 13 2015, 01:54 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Aug 13 2015, 12:35 PM)
looking for spill out effect, sharing the infra at Ecohill at lower cost, very smart!  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif
Can share the PARC also... ecohills parks are public parks... but living in ecohills itself is sure a different feeling lor thumbup.gif it really nice development....

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Aug 13 2015, 05:39 PM
highburybaby
post Aug 13 2015, 01:54 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Aug 13 2015, 01:47 PM)
ya..... only 2 blocks where sold balloting way and was starting from 300k. this is kind of small affordable project for mass market at quite strategic location in semenyih/rinching/

yup hopefully it boost up rinching... and also the brogan-rinching road, the jalan Bandar rinching 5-6,(death-end now) if built complete will boost the commercials more....
i buy 350k doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
ANNIYAN_X
post Aug 13 2015, 01:57 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 13 2015, 01:54 PM)
i buy 350k doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
it the smallest 16x60 I guez... who got lucky lah last time tongue.gif
highburybaby
post Aug 13 2015, 02:04 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Aug 13 2015, 01:54 PM)
Can share the PARC also... few of ecohills parks are public parks... but living in ecohills itself is sure a different feeling lor  thumbup.gif  it really nice development....
I can foresee some outsider go to PARC throwing rubbish and doing vandalism...end of the day, ecohill residents will ask the the management to do some regulation and control...lol brows.gif brows.gif
robert82
post Aug 13 2015, 02:31 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 13 2015, 02:04 PM)
I can foresee some outsider go to PARC throwing rubbish and doing vandalism...end of the day, ecohill residents will ask the the management to do some regulation and control...lol brows.gif  brows.gif
As a matter of fact, PARC will be handover to MPK in future.
Which means it will be a community property. I believe it is a beautiful area with potential to be even nicer once all the trees grow taller.
The catch is for the community/Semenyih residents who goes there to realize that this is a common property that needs to be taken care properly.
Any damage and repair, the cost will have to come from MPK, so if the damage is too costly, in the end, MPK may decide not to maintain it anymore.

Bottom line, whether it is a free park or not, whether it is built by MPK or SPS, please take good care of it.
If you see anyone littering, vandalise things, speak out and defend it as if it is your home.
Do your part.

ANNIYAN_X
post Aug 13 2015, 02:36 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Aug 13 2015, 02:31 PM)
As a matter of fact, PARC will be handover to MPK in future.
Which means it will be a community property. I believe it is a beautiful area with potential to be even nicer once all the trees grow taller.
The catch is for the community/Semenyih residents who goes there to realize that this is a common property that needs to be taken care properly.
Any damage and repair, the cost will have to come from MPK, so if the damage is too costly, in the end, MPK may decide not to maintain it anymore.

Bottom line, whether it is a free park or not, whether it is built by MPK or SPS, please take good care of it.
If you see anyone littering, vandalise things, speak out and defend it as if it is your home.
Do your part.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ming^_^
post Aug 13 2015, 05:03 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 13 2015, 02:04 PM)
I can foresee some outsider go to PARC throwing rubbish and doing vandalism...end of the day, ecohill residents will ask the the management to do some regulation and control...lol brows.gif  brows.gif
Don't claim that, later on kena blast by Sam and DoomDoom like me. Maybe the management is as good as Desa Park City leh.... Maybe the visitors are as high std as us ler... But too bad as I can't bring my doggies there...
ming^_^
post Aug 13 2015, 05:13 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Aug 13 2015, 05:03 PM)
Don't claim that, later on kena blast by Sam and DoomDoom like me. Maybe the management is as good as Desa Park City leh.... Maybe the visitors are as high std as us ler... But too bad as I can't bring my doggies there...
Opps... Maybe MPKj is as good as DBKL ler... They are proven to be very efficient.

What cannot be resolved? This is quoted by Sam.

This post has been edited by ming^_^: Aug 13 2015, 05:14 PM
TSsamkps
post Aug 13 2015, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 13 2015, 08:38 AM)
i think i won't stay here...still prefer sg long/mahkota even though facing jam everyday.haha brows.gif
Becareful, dun simply say sg long / mahkota facing jam everyday, later Ming Ming will say pity you to believe in FB news, some more asking whether you kidding him, coz he is staying there, he is much more clearer about the traffic condition than you... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Aug 13 2015, 10:55 PM
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 12:16 PM

1,234 posts

went to semenyih today....ecolink is very convinient....good, still take me 20mins though....saw new projects there: semenyih business park and pasaraya...
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 12:54 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 15 2015, 12:16 PM)
went to semenyih today....ecolink is very convinient....good, still take me 20mins though....saw new projects there: semenyih business park and pasaraya...
Check Diamond City nearby? My contractor bought a unit there after Goodview Heights. He said beh tahan the SHL terrible workmanship.

TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2015, 01:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 15 2015, 12:16 PM)
May I know 20 minutes is from Sungai Long?
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 01:52 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Aug 15 2015, 12:54 PM)
Check Diamond City nearby? My contractor bought a unit there after Goodview Heights. He said beh tahan the SHL terrible workmanship.
no, because I bypass the senenyih town...
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 01:58 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 15 2015, 01:19 PM)
May I know 20 minutes is from Sungai Long?
rinchibg bussniess park to SG long...I drive normal speed....they are selling semenyih business park new phase, saw 1 kedai mamak is renovated at tge corner lot, and goy 1 banner said pasaraya is coming... any info????? when ecohill conmercial park commenced, this area could become the center of the town in thw future
ming^_^
post Aug 15 2015, 02:00 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 15 2015, 01:58 PM)
rinchibg bussniess park to SG long...I drive normal speed....they are selling semenyih business park new phase, saw 1 kedai mamak is renovated at tge corner lot, and goy 1 banner said pasaraya is coming... any info????? when  ecohill conmercial park commenced, this area could become the center of the town in thw future
Blardy, you memang waiting for the spill out effect 😂😂😂
TSsamkps
post Aug 15 2015, 02:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 15 2015, 01:58 PM)
rinchibg bussniess park to SG long...I drive normal speed....they are selling semenyih business park new phase, saw 1 kedai mamak is renovated at tge corner lot, and goy 1 banner said pasaraya is coming... any info????? when  ecohill conmercial park commenced, this area could become the center of the town in thw future
Yeah, Ecohill taipan shoplot already sapu clean clean..

Some forummer said the pasaraya is Econsave, they will build their own one.. Not sure how true though...

From rinching business park you come out from the Ascotte Junction? This traffic light if you are unlucky will cost you additional 2 minutes waiting.

Do you notice that L'Marq has started the construction as well?

Many Semenyih people also classify Semenyih Sentral as the old town, while this area as Semenyih new town... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 06:05 PM

1,234 posts

semenyih Business park new phase....open for sales now brows.gif
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 06:07 PM

1,234 posts

pasaraya? hmm.gif
alvis5913
post Aug 15 2015, 08:20 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Aug 15 2015, 06:07 PM)

pasaraya? hmm.gif
Where is this photo taken?
highburybaby
post Aug 15 2015, 09:55 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Aug 15 2015, 08:20 PM)
Where is this photo taken?
Rinching seksyen 5, just opposite to parkland rinching...there are many new unoccupied shoplots...and this pasaraya banner is beside the old shoplots

In the future, Rinching seksyen 5 will have these new shoplots, Ascotte Boulevard, LMARQ, Pasaraya, Ecohill Commercial Shoplots....10 years, not sure where am i at that time yawn.gif

This post has been edited by highburybaby: Aug 15 2015, 10:30 PM

70 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:00 PM