70 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Semenyih Parklands @ Rinching in Semenyih, Affordable landed DSL from RM 298k

Sky Hui
post Jul 18 2015, 11:49 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ Jul 18 2015, 10:05 PM)
Bank approved and lawyer send letter to bank to advise for the payment last week. Banker said Loan can disburse anytime fROM now onwards,mostly start pay by next mth. Not sure the current bill which due on 22 July consider pay or start next month like banker told me .confuse..
Im not sure ur situation is same as mine or not. I received my letter due date on 22th july because bank only offer me loan 85%. So developer chase me balance 5% balance payment.
munlok30
post Jul 18 2015, 11:51 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

i knew this place .. i am living nearby here only

hahahha . cepat cepat invest kalau ada duit lebih ..
bbee6187
post Jul 19 2015, 08:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 18 2015, 11:49 PM)
Im not sure ur situation is same as mine or not. I received my letter due date on 22th july because bank only offer me loan 85%. So developer chase me balance 5% balance payment.
O ic, mine is billing for foundation completed, my loan 90%.
Sky Hui
post Jul 19 2015, 09:57 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ Jul 19 2015, 08:33 AM)
O ic, mine is billing  for foundation completed, my loan 90%.
How is ur balance 10%? Have u pay to developer beside of ur mot and lawyer fees?
bbee6187
post Jul 19 2015, 04:25 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 19 2015, 09:57 AM)
How is ur balance 10%? Have u pay to developer beside of ur mot and lawyer fees?
Snp 10% paid, no outstanding balance. Now the progressive bill is for 2(a) foundation of the building...
Sky Hui
post Jul 19 2015, 07:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ Jul 19 2015, 04:25 PM)

Snp 10% paid, no outstanding balance. Now the progressive bill is for 2(a) foundation of the building...

Here is my 22th due date letter from developer. Actually the developer only chase me the balance rm 26k++ only because i didnt get full loan from the bank. I just get total of 85% from the house loan which just about rm 457k++. So after deducted the 10% down payment which have rebate 7%+2% from developer, my balance money will be rm 26k++. Hope this will make you so confuse. If you have done all the payment same like me, next billing will be get through to bank. So on that time. We need to pay interest to bank.

Ps: this is my first house so im not sure about the billing method. So is better for you to call bank and developer to get more info before over due date to avoid penalty..

ANNIYAN_X
post Jul 21 2015, 10:48 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Apr 13 2015, 07:23 PM)
the dead end road u showed was actually planned to connect to jalan broga. Not sure if they changed the plan.
yup u can see the planned road here....taken from page that promoted the new semenyih business park at rinching... it connects to the nottinghem uni... making easy access for the student, my guez is once L'marq and ascotte all is up..in within few year they must build this road to evenly distributed the traffic between all three interchanges which is the ecomajectis, ecohill , and the kajang selatan (beranang-rinching-semenyih).. I think depend also on the land owner whom gonna developed the pieces of land on both sides of the brogan rinching link...

I think this planned will sure ho ahead.... only the time frame is the question mark!! brows.gif

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Jul 21 2015, 11:00 AM
bbee6187
post Jul 21 2015, 09:16 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 19 2015, 07:19 PM)
Here is my 22th due date letter from developer. Actually the developer only chase me the balance rm 26k++ only because i didnt get full loan from the bank. I just get total of 85% from the house loan which just about rm 457k++. So after deducted the 10% down payment which have rebate 7%+2% from developer, my balance money will be rm 26k++. Hope this will make you so confuse. If you have done all the payment same like me, next billing will be get through to bank. So on that time. We need to pay interest to bank.
Ps: this is my first house so im not sure about the billing method. So is better for you to call bank and developer to get more info before over due date to avoid penalty..
Update after ding dong bank n lawyer:

1. Banker said latest status in system show pending land search so can't disburse money yet.

2. Lawyer firm said already sent advise letter to bank to disburse money (with land search document ) on 7 July 2015

Question: if the land search not done will the lawyer advise bank to disburse money?

Now it causing my bill overdue (due date om 22 july), can I argUE that is not me causing delay and not get penalty?

Will call lawyer firm Tmr morning again to check status.

So bad luck!! Why as a customer need keep on chase then and ask status but we need paid their services

Sky Hui
post Jul 22 2015, 07:34 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ Jul 21 2015, 09:16 PM)
Update after ding dong bank n lawyer:

1. Banker said latest status in system show pending land search so can't disburse money yet.

2. Lawyer firm said already sent advise letter to bank to disburse money (with land search document ) on 7 July 2015

Question: if the land search not done will the lawyer advise bank to disburse money?

Now it causing my bill overdue (due date om 22 july), can I argUE that is not me causing delay and not get penalty?

Will call lawyer firm Tmr morning again to check status.

So bad luck!! Why as a customer need keep on chase then and ask status but we need paid their services
May i know which bank you getting loan from? I hope later my bank dun giving me the same excuse. Did you find your own banker or geting banker from developer?

plutology
post Jul 22 2015, 07:54 AM

28 posts

I wana ask terrace house with size of
18'x75'

can fit in 2 cars?
csting87
post Jul 22 2015, 09:56 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(plutology @ Jul 22 2015, 07:54 AM)
I wana ask terrace house with size of
18'x75'

can fit in 2 cars?
I think you go to the show unit and view it. Too small and cannot park 2 cars.
bbee6187
post Jul 22 2015, 09:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 22 2015, 07:34 AM)
May i know which bank you getting loan from? I hope later my bank dun giving me the same excuse. Did you find your own banker or geting banker from developer?
Mbb...agent heLP pass info to banker.

They claim their system having issue(information inconsistent), which bank officer updated remark in system pending latest doc frm lawyer, but lawyer fiRm said their system not updated correctly so they not aware of the request for latest doc..@@
Sky Hui
post Jul 22 2015, 10:30 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ Jul 22 2015, 09:05 PM)
Mbb...agent heLP pass info to banker.

They claim their system having issue(information inconsistent),  which bank officer updated remark in system pending latest doc frm lawyer, but lawyer fiRm said their system not updated correctly so they not aware of the request for latest doc..@@
You may ask lawyer if got penalty from developer who gonna to bear it. Now problem coz by between banker and lawyer. Ask whether can extend the due date or not.

PS: May i know which type, which phase and lot number you buy? >.<
SUStikaram
post Jul 22 2015, 10:56 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 19 2015, 08:19 PM)
walao wei.

so small and so far and ulu place also cost that much.

Why don't get the cheras subsales 550k?
bbee6187
post Jul 23 2015, 07:59 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Sky Hui @ Jul 22 2015, 10:30 PM)
You may ask lawyer if got penalty from developer who gonna to bear it. Now problem coz by between banker and lawyer. Ask whether can extend the due date or not.

PS: May i know which type, which phase and lot number you buy?  >.<
Told the lawyer I not going to bear the cost as it is between lawyer n bank...SAME type with ur...
alvis5913
post Jul 23 2015, 09:00 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 22 2015, 10:56 PM)
walao wei.

Maybe due lower entry cost? 550k subsales 10%, 55k already
ANNIYAN_X
post Jul 23 2015, 09:08 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 22 2015, 10:56 PM)
walao wei.

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Jul 23 2015, 09:00 AM)
Maybe due lower entry cost? 550k subsales 10%, 55k already
usually this is the case...although there exist subsales's inbetter locations... but entry cost, repaired cost would be high, but new house full instalment payments starts after 2years...if subsales freehold within few months start ady to pay full instalments... some people nid to take care of all this too....don't worry when few transportation improvements takes place it will be thumbup.gif
alvis5913
post Jul 23 2015, 10:25 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Jul 23 2015, 09:08 AM)
usually this is the case...although there exist subsales's inbetter locations... but entry cost, repaired cost would be high, but new house full instalment payments starts after 2years...if subsales freehold within few months start ady to pay full instalments... some people nid to take care of all this too....don't worry when few transportation improvements takes place it will be  thumbup.gif
Yea, ppl make decision by considering many factors. Not only see the house price, but all cost and affordability. Location? Depends as long as the buyer feel comfortable
alvis5913
post Aug 10 2015, 05:03 PM

928 posts

Anyone tried using eh link? How many km from this project to kl sentral let say?
ANNIYAN_X
post Aug 10 2015, 05:19 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 7 2015, 10:20 PM)
Finally have chance to drive through the Ecohill link.....  rclxms.gif 

No need to say much, just look at the video...

2-tier roundabout till SEH Lekas Semenyih Toll - 2 minutes....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

2-tier roundabout till Kajang Selatan Lekas toll - 4 minutes...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

2-tier roundabout till Jalan Semenyih-Lekas interchange - 5.5 minutes...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vv__X_vRCF0&feature=youtu.be
With Ecohill link, you can enter or leave Setia Ecohill Semenyih within 5-6 minutes  rclxms.gif  :
QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 10 2015, 01:30 PM)
From my experience, from Lekas Semenyih toll till Sungai Long using silk takes less than 15 minutes, and from there needs another 5 - 10 minutes to reach Mines, depending on traffic.

For Semenyih folks, they can use this twin palm route, or using the kajang-Semenyih bypass to reach Cheras Sentral and from Cheras Sentral either all the way to Loke Yew, or connect to the East West Link..

My personal experience during morning rush hour, around 8am, from Lekas Semenyih toll till Cheras Sentral takes only around 20 minutes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVufn4iDe-k

Beside, semenyih folks also can use the Silk (Bukit Kajang) connect to the North-south Kajang toll, and then heading to KL through Sungai Besi.
QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Aug 10 2015, 05:03 PM)
Anyone tried using eh link? How many km from this project to kl sentral let say?
check the above youtube videos.. got few more in youtube.. tested by samkps rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

70 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:16 AM