6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence

shelby_yong
post Jul 8 2015, 02:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Jul 8 2015, 02:22 PM)
Now just started the the package for additional CP & works, when the time to form JMB and start building management macamana big difference point of view between rumawip & normal buyer.
haha,, like that make a border between WIP and normal unit..
swimming pool divide to 3 parts..

just jocking..

only some certain ppl only... after sometime will ok ad.. till now i havent receive call from the developer
shelby_yong
post Jul 8 2015, 02:53 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jul 8 2015, 02:47 PM)
In fact a lot of potential purchasers of Block B & C actually let go this because all sharing the same compound & facilities. But I believe not all are same la. Even Block B & C purchasers also have a lot of complaints.
frankly speaking.. i chose this project. because it was share with non WIP.
if all is NON WIP. i will not so serious to prepare all document to apply for this.

as you can see around those PPR project. what happen to their condo.

but still the same, we cant change the mentality of those buyers...

lets just hope for the best
shelby_yong
post Jul 8 2015, 04:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hsquek @ Jul 8 2015, 04:34 PM)
and bear in mind that block A is much denser per floor and per block, nearer to HTC (and petrol station if I'm not wrong)
yup you are right
shelby_yong
post Jul 8 2015, 10:05 PM

550 posts

i also dont know what to comment ad... some are so sensitive.... i need wait developer call me and see how ad
shelby_yong
post Jul 9 2015, 11:21 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(PowerStation @ Jul 9 2015, 11:17 AM)
Guys, just confirmed with them the additional works has been cancelled due to the complaint. Please prepare your cash for aircon installation & renovation upon the project finished.
haiz.. speechless jo....

wait for the developer side to call me ad lo
shelby_yong
post Jul 9 2015, 01:13 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jul 9 2015, 12:29 PM)
So my loan from uob has been approved. How ah? Yay sign offer letter soon.
how much ur interest rate?

shelby_yong
post Jul 9 2015, 05:25 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jul 9 2015, 05:00 PM)
i gave the girl my docs directly after the balloting. like go job fair print all resume nice ncie and submit haha.
4.45% as mentioned in thier brochure. katanya is "best rate" for this project wor.  blink.gif
bang, nak jugak.  biggrin.gif
alrite boss... i will update to you all my rate on next week..

nt yet submit my document
shelby_yong
post Jul 9 2015, 07:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Jul 9 2015, 05:44 PM)
anyway, I paid the booking today, hope my loan sang sang seng seng ... popi popi
got extra parking left?
shelby_yong
post Jul 10 2015, 09:59 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(adelineyt35 @ Jul 10 2015, 09:58 AM)
Hmmmm......let me ask them tomorrow then...
Anyone going tomorow?  blink.gif
if can, ask what is the ceiling height. ... might be going on next week for the next 15k
shelby_yong
post Jul 11 2015, 10:23 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Capt olympic @ Jul 11 2015, 09:21 AM)
Since u pointed out, how many calculative tauke out there that is not rich? Only not calculative enough tauke that is poor.. hahaha

Btw, how much wealth u have? What is your definition of rich? 10k can consider rich.. hahaha..
keyboard warrior ma.

shelby_yong
post Jul 15 2015, 10:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jul 15 2015, 06:14 PM)
So after signed LO. What's next? Wait call from developer?
LO. letter of offer to purchase?

based on my previous experience...

pay 10%, apply loan.

loan approve. sign and pass to lawyer firm.

after 2 week go sign..

then wait for percentage of completion and pay for progressive interest..

shelby_yong
post Jul 21 2015, 02:43 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Jul 21 2015, 01:45 PM)
Any rumah mampu milik buyer salary below 3k can get loan aprroved???
do you have any commitment?

shelby_yong
post Jul 21 2015, 08:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Jul 21 2015, 03:22 PM)
No commitment. u get ur loan approved already? which bank ?
not yet.. i doing slowly. haha

less than 3k a bit hard.. but no commitment should be ok.

they also take credit card into calculation. .

credit card = commitment
shelby_yong
post Jul 21 2015, 10:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Hope dream @ Jul 21 2015, 09:29 PM)
Your salary over 3k ? If over 3k should be no problem lo coz RHB 3 days can know the result
this my 2nd property. . a bit hard to approve. almost 70% ad
shelby_yong
post Jul 21 2015, 11:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Jul 21 2015, 11:25 PM)
2nd prop can buy mampu milik ?
my 1st is at klang ma.. cheap cheap house de
shelby_yong
post Jul 21 2015, 11:54 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Jul 21 2015, 11:51 PM)
thumbup.gif didn't know can get, so if my 1st in kl so I can buy in Selangor ?
this 1 i dont know lo...
shelby_yong
post Jul 28 2015, 11:01 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Cool_Breeze @ Jul 28 2015, 12:18 AM)
Yes, I am Rumawip buyer. My UOB loan is approved 90% fully financed for house and car park. MRTA is compulsory. I applied directly from UOB officer assigned by Amber whom I met during the balotting at Putrajaya, not Beacon Agent.
can you give me their contact number?

and what is the rate you getting?

many thanks 1st
shelby_yong
post Jul 30 2015, 05:13 PM

550 posts

receive email on new opening on kepong..

wanna log in and see...

mana tahu... website down lo
shelby_yong
post Jul 30 2015, 05:25 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Darian84 @ Jul 30 2015, 05:20 PM)
Still struggling with the loan now. Cham lor.

Received call from lawyer said they will issue termination letter to those buyers haven't sign snp.
which block.

A or B or C
shelby_yong
post Aug 18 2015, 09:35 AM

550 posts

no ppl contact me also.. till now...

so i drag as long as possible lo

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top