Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence
shelby_yong
Aug 22 2015, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(diners @ Aug 22 2015, 08:22 AM) later i go amber pay balance 5%. wanna ask u/and other sifus, in total what sort of fees i have to pay? i know the SPA is free, borne by amber. i know i have to pay MOT when transfer name from master title to mine after around 7-8 years from today. but that day lawyer say i have to pay something for loan agreement around 4k? apa tu? loan agreement between u and bank. sometime is absorb to loan de
shelby_yong
Aug 22 2015, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(diners @ Aug 22 2015, 11:23 AM) No le. I told them that I'll pay separately. Cause got 30% discount of legal fee and 50% for stamping. But add back some other misc also around 4000++ ya is around that
shelby_yong
Aug 24 2015, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(panpan @ Aug 24 2015, 09:46 PM) Hi may I know which bank loan u all taken? I still wondering want take UOB of RHB? Can share between RHB&UOB loan?Both are good coz can finance parking& no MRTA.Lock for 3 years. RHB offer full flexi 4.5% with parking(no withdraw fee), UOB offer semi flexi with parking (per withdraw fee Rm50). RHB no withdraw fee, no monthly fee, just need open an current account with RM1000 maintain in account. Seem RHB look good but I am not sure any other additional fee & charges for RHB current account? What are need to concern for the loan we taken?fee&charges? Thanks in advance! both of the bank i apply is 4.45% only woo.. why u get 4.5?
shelby_yong
Aug 24 2015, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(panpan @ Aug 24 2015, 10:31 PM) really? how much loan u apply?Yes, RHBÂ Rm288k(include parking) offer me 4.5% yah.I am block A buyer. Are u block B&C?which bank loan u take? If u get 4,45% for RM288k, can gv me ur RHB agent contact no? I apply thru beacon, agent under Amber, not direct with Banker.Thanks. i only get 80%, including parking+ loan agreement + mrta. later i will pm you the contact... frankly speaking. the agent under amber is not professional at all.. i will not disclose their name. i also block A buyer This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Aug 24 2015, 10:46 PM
shelby_yong
Aug 24 2015, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(panpan @ Aug 24 2015, 10:55 PM) Thank you very much! The agent is poor service, delay my loan application, ask questions very late reply and can't confirm the answer... It is better to find ourself and direct with mortgage officer. Thanks yah! you are damm right on this.. i feel frustrated, i need to chase on her on the application status. in the end, i personally find those panel bank.. those number i get from Cool_Breeze, Capt olympic.. thanks to both of them
shelby_yong
Aug 24 2015, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(diners @ Aug 24 2015, 11:18 PM) can't agree much. i applied with UOB directly after ballot, got loan offer after 5 workings days. I also applied with RHB when paying 5% downpayment, until god knows when only call say my document x cukup. Seriously? UOB took the same set and already offered me.  i only mean the agent at there lo... i dont know what company name ad... both UOB and RHB, i get the result after 3 days.... very fast
shelby_yong
Aug 27 2015, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(irugalife @ Aug 27 2015, 11:25 PM) block A not got free 1 parking? y still need buy? or parking also need extra charge? i just apply for block A originally got 1.. i add in another ma..
shelby_yong
Aug 28 2015, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(irugalife @ Aug 27 2015, 11:32 PM) how to add in ? when i ask they say no more.so means i just get the only 1 i think finish ad.... maybe got tandem parking.. which front n back... u try ask them
shelby_yong
Aug 28 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Aug 28 2015, 10:53 AM) Hi i saw you are buying the RUMAWIP by Amber. I also got a unit there, my loan was recently being approved. So i would to seek your advice: - How much loan can we get / need to get? ( i am planning to do the aircond renovations as well) Should i ask for 90% + 10% or 90% + 10K?? - I have paid the 1%, so what are the payments i need to do after this? - Also can i include the loan lawyer fee on the home loan? Really a first time buyer here. Thanks  aircond package no longer available. yes u can add parking into loan, loan legal fees also. last time i pay 5% 1st.. and the next 5% is during sign snp
shelby_yong
Aug 28 2015, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Aug 28 2015, 12:39 PM) BR+0.70% is this a good rate? which bank? cause most bank BR is not same..
shelby_yong
Sep 2 2015, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Stichy @ Sep 2 2015, 10:15 AM) Place booking for block A 2 weeks ago and apply loan with one of their agent or broker there, since then no response from them on when to make balance payment, and i have to chase them for the loan status. Is there any period of time to pay for the balance and apply loan? Because the broker is delaying me. i think you better find your loan agent.. direct from bank.. not from the outsource agent which camp at there. their service is not so good This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Sep 2 2015, 07:41 PM
shelby_yong
Sep 3 2015, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Sep 3 2015, 04:19 AM) mine deal with banker > offer letter out > waiting call from agent. looking for suitable MLTA plan... Heard they suspended the 10K renovation package? So now we need renovate our selves the air cond installation? damn thanks banker a lot faster.. the agent keep drag and annoying.. and the rate is not that good also. ya. they have exclude the renovation package...
shelby_yong
Sep 7 2015, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(wkyrichie @ Sep 7 2015, 08:21 PM) Aiyo.. How to change admin? create new 1.. do identity check b4 let them in. so that we can filter whos the owner and who's is the spy
shelby_yong
Sep 8 2015, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(wkyrichie @ Sep 8 2015, 12:15 AM) Lol.. need to create new one meh i say only jek, since they say no respond.. just need find that admin,, add few admin to that pages... then can ad lo
shelby_yong
Sep 8 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(cathman @ Sep 8 2015, 10:05 AM) The admin got message me the unit number today. Mean he is working on this? maybe lo
shelby_yong
Sep 10 2015, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Sep 10 2015, 11:09 AM) Depends on how people define "lower income". For RUMAWIP, the criteria is not more than 10k monthly income, to qualify for a RM270k loan, one has to have RM4,000 monthly income, provided no other commitment at all. So you can expect the purchasers are earning between 4k-10k a month. People always mistakenly interpret affordable homes and low cost such as PPR. For PPR, it's for people with really low income where they can even rent from govt first before buying it, normally less than 80k. So don't have to worry that RUMAWIP will bring down the whole project, as I believe most of them are good quality purchasers just like the purchasers for 460k. u make me feel touched, i am a buyer of block A
shelby_yong
Sep 11 2015, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(gstoh @ Sep 11 2015, 10:42 AM) I just came across to this project. I have been working in KL for 3 years. Is RUMAWIP still available for casa green? i think yes, you need to call their office or call rumahwip helpline and see
shelby_yong
Sep 16 2015, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(freshie80 @ Sep 16 2015, 10:15 PM) For the RUMAWIP, does RM10k include bonus into the average per year or just based on salary slip gross income ? if not mistaken i give them 3 month pay slip bonus not in lo
shelby_yong
Sep 16 2015, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(freshie80 @ Sep 16 2015, 10:29 PM) Shelby, do you get to know the status on the spot or need to wait ? Am planning to go over this weekend? No need to submit KWSP STATEMENT ? my last time submit via the website.. i think now is easier, direct go to the developer office.
shelby_yong
Sep 19 2015, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(panpan @ Sep 18 2015, 11:13 PM) My SFChin around RM4400. I dislike their poor service... But i am lazy to find another lawyer... i also chinese lawyer firm. dont know which name ad. she even scold me in the phone.. how unprofessional they are