127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

V18 Property Bubble What Ahead for 2015 ?, LYN No.1 UUU vs RRR in to 2015

tnang
post Jan 7 2015, 12:00 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jan 6 2015, 11:32 PM)
apa caveat tu? tak faham la
menghalang sebarang urusan daripada berlaku ke atas property yang caveat
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 12:12 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jan 6 2015, 11:30 PM)
lu papa peguam? jual beli rumah perjanjian begitu susah ke?  whistling.gif
QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jan 6 2015, 11:32 PM)
apa caveat tu? tak faham la
enough for the day..
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 7 2015, 12:13 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Jan 7 2015, 12:00 AM)
ini biasa bank buat kan? kalao beli tunai ada juga?
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 7 2015, 12:14 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 7 2015, 12:12 AM)
enough for the day..
wa lao... mao ini macam meh? cry.gif

sekarang lu beli atao tak beli?

This post has been edited by bcpbeancounter: Jan 7 2015, 12:15 AM
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 12:15 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jan 6 2015, 11:34 PM)
Then u know why I submit myself ?  tongue.gif

By the way master title u can't caviet , developer won't allow u caviet whole building except for those have title already
And if I pay to agent that usually mean lawyer and if lawyer forgoten then he is in professional negligence

Sorry I mean private caviet , goverment caviet I dono
registrar caveat no need to consider other ppl interest one... private yes, there are ranking in caveats as well...

retention of 2 or 3% may be sufficient or may not... the duty is on the tax payer to either top up and etc...

most probably will kena penalty registrar caveat unless owe gov sum and ignore their claims
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 12:16 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Jan 7 2015, 12:00 AM)
menghalang pindahmilik, cagaran, gadaian, ....
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 7 2015, 12:26 AM

1,070 posts

bear bear now lansi liao.... ignore me liao
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 12:42 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Jan 7 2015, 12:26 AM)
bear bear now lansi liao.... ignore me liao
where got you are our taikor...
SUSleonhart88
post Jan 7 2015, 03:11 AM

1,686 posts

sarawak and sabah property is more expensive jolokia. you compare 20 yrs old house with condo in KL rclxms.gif compare with your desa setapak rm 360k la. find me G&G wit full facilities that cheap liao. the cheapest is rm 2 million for 2000sqf liao

This post has been edited by leonhart88: Jan 7 2015, 03:13 AM
JasonW13
post Jan 7 2015, 07:53 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 7 2015, 12:15 AM)
registrar caveat no need to consider other ppl interest one... private yes, there are ranking in caveats as well...

retention of 2 or 3% may be sufficient or may not... the duty is on the tax payer to either top up and etc...

most probably will kena penalty registrar caveat unless owe gov sum and ignore their claims
I thought caveat works in this way?

1. U hav a property to b pledged to bank A for loan
2. Property worth rm1mil but asking loan for rm700k.
3. Bank A insert caviet and check if there r other parties who have cavieted the same property.
4. If ans is no, bank is the first party to claim the cavieted property. Other lawyers fees n valuation fees will b borne by you. Bank will lend out max 60~70% MV of the property, say Rm700k in this case.
5. A year later, u need duit again then u pledge the same property for Rm 500k loan from bank B.
6. After inspection Bank B found out that Bank A, the first caviet claim party has an interest of Rm 700K on this property.
7. Bank B will only lend out max Rm 300k to you.
8. Meanwhile, u can't pledge/sell the property for whatever reason unless u can pay off ur outstanding with bank A n B.
9. After two years u became a defaulter, the court will sell off the property and pay to Bank A fully and remaining to Bank B.

The same property may have a few cavieted interest on it. Bank will reject if it is master title but not individual title because it is impossible to lelong the whole project due to a defaulted loan of a unit.

So if a housing loan borrower, the lending bank is the first party on the caveated property.

Correct? Pls advise tq.
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 07:55 AM

9,533 posts

After slashing capex Petronas looking at cutting operating expenditure

PETALING JAYA: Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas) is looking to make cuts in its operating expenditure (opex) by between 25% and 30% to preserve its profitablity as crude oil prices continue to tumble.

Sources said that the national oil company was reviewing its spending and was in the process of identifying where cuts could be made. Projects it has committed to from last year and in its budget are likely to continue.

Oil company executives said word was starting to filter to them that cuts in opex would be made as the price of crude oil continues to fall. As the price of Brent crude oil was falling and at US$70 a barrel late November last year, Petronas said it would slash its capital expenditure (capex) up to 15% this year.

With the price of global crude oil now at around US$50 a barrel, more oil majors have announced cuts in not only capex but also their opex, which includes payroll

lol Petronas..
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 08:01 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Jan 7 2015, 07:53 AM)
I thought caveat works in this way?

1. U hav a property to b pledged to bank A for loan
2. Property worth rm1mil but asking loan for rm700k.
3. Bank A insert caviet and check if there r other parties who have cavieted the same property.
4. If ans is no, bank is the first party to claim the cavieted property. Other lawyers fees n valuation fees will b borne by you. Bank will lend out max 60~70% MV of the property, say Rm700k in this case.
5. A year later, u need duit again then u pledge the same property for Rm 500k loan from bank B.
6. After inspection Bank B found out that Bank A, the first caviet claim party has an interest of Rm 700K on this property.
7. Bank B will only lend out max Rm 300k to you.
8. Meanwhile, u can't pledge/sell the property for whatever reason unless u can pay off ur outstanding with bank A n B.
9. After two years u became a defaulter, the court will sell off the property and pay to Bank A fully and remaining to Bank B.

The same property may have a few cavieted interest on it. Bank will reject if it is master title but not individual title because it is impossible to lelong the whole project due to a defaulted loan of a unit.

So if a housing loan borrower, the lending bank is the first party on the caveated property.

Correct? Pls advise tq.
1-9 correct gua, doable u call it caveat ? not like charge? 1st charge, 2nd charge? master title also can put in 2 charge if the developers/owner of the land agrees, many developers/owner will recharge for additional funds..

caveat case if no strata you sign the PA to bank as well... once title out the register charge one..
Jliew168
post Jan 7 2015, 08:05 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 7 2015, 07:55 AM)
After slashing capex Petronas looking at cutting operating expenditure

PETALING JAYA: Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas) is looking to make cuts in its operating expenditure (opex) by between 25% and 30% to preserve its profitablity as crude oil prices continue to tumble.

Sources said that the national oil company was reviewing its spending and was in the process of identifying where cuts could be made. Projects it has committed to from last year and in its budget are likely to continue.

Oil company executives said word was starting to filter to them that cuts in opex would be made as the price of crude oil continues to fall. As the price of Brent crude oil was falling and at US$70 a barrel late November last year, Petronas said it would slash its capital expenditure (capex) up to 15% this year.

With the price of global crude oil now at around US$50 a barrel, more oil majors have announced cuts in not only capex but also their opex, which includes payroll

lol Petronas..
This morning I heard radio announce that starting next week or end of the week cooking gas price will increase in selangor area..anyone can confirm this or I listen wrongly ?
bearbearwong
post Jan 7 2015, 08:08 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jan 7 2015, 08:05 AM)
This morning I heard radio announce that starting next week or end of the week cooking gas price will increase in selangor area..anyone can confirm this or I listen wrongly ?
no idea.. lol like this justified lor the food increase...

lol so fast default sumore 2 billion loan repayment... where did it went?

1MDB missed December's RM2bil loan payment

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/285543
Showtime747
post Jan 7 2015, 08:27 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 6 2015, 11:19 PM)
this is how i talk in work leh...lol
loyar buruk tongue.gif
SUSjolokia
post Jan 7 2015, 08:27 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 7 2015, 08:01 AM)
1-9 correct gua, doable u call it caveat ? not like charge? 1st charge, 2nd charge? master title also can put in 2 charge if the developers/owner of the land agrees, many developers/owner will recharge for additional funds..

caveat case if no strata you sign the PA to bank as well... once title out the register charge one..
Sifuahbear don't get so excited ya ! If there found Oil & Gas no more making much profit there will hantam Property, then you will kisiao as price will back to 2009-2013 up 20-30% every year.. whistling.gif
max_cavalera
post Jan 7 2015, 08:28 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Bbw today mood so good... No waving to ppl today? Yups financial and economic meltdown cracks appearing more obvious day by day.... Bbw the messiah...
SUSjolokia
post Jan 7 2015, 08:31 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 7 2015, 08:27 AM)
loyar buruk  tongue.gif
Now i doubt he is in law line at all, his GF (if still hasn't cabut) maybe some lawyer firm assistant only.

All his law term & knowledge terpesong one. laugh.gif

Ah bear when buying house ? don't try to change topic & siam, where is your EA form.. you hutang from V17 till now. mad.gif

Showtime747
post Jan 7 2015, 08:35 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 7 2015, 03:11 AM)
sarawak and sabah property is more expensive jolokia. you compare 20 yrs old house with condo in KL rclxms.gif compare with your desa setapak rm 360k la. find me G&G wit full facilities that cheap liao. the cheapest is rm 2 million for 2000sqf liao
Bro, are you referring to the following link, the first table ? Opposition friendly website usually present numbers advantageous to them only

Have you seen the last table ? KL average house price is 75% more expensive than Sarawak leh...

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...ble-study-finds
SonicKimi88
post Jan 7 2015, 08:35 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 7 2015, 08:28 AM)
Bbw today mood so good... No waving to ppl today? Yups financial and economic meltdown cracks appearing more obvious day by day.... Bbw the messiah...
Actually the economy don't look too good if you look at the financial share.it keep dropping.look a bit scare. No sign ofoil price increase as there keep increase production

127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:46 AM