post Apr 13 2014, 08:27 PM

493 posts

any recommend for kepong area ? thanks
StarScream01
post Apr 20 2014, 01:05 AM

73 posts

Any recommended places for kepong area? finally wanted to make the first move to get straighter teeth. What is the approximate budget if only fix the upper teeth?
hamsterr88
post May 2 2014, 10:40 PM

220 posts

where to buy cheap toothbrush for catered to bracers?
need to start stocking up during sale =p
singeryoon
post May 3 2014, 07:40 PM

254 posts

I saw a lot of dentist clinic at Puchong, but I don't know which one is better and has clear braces? And what's the price range for clear braces compared to normal braces?
scottyvstheworld
post May 24 2014, 03:14 AM

191 posts

Anyone ever experience when the dentist trying to pull out the wire he does it so rough till your head also goes swinging. Will this damage my teeth ar?? Donno wtf he doing so rough like that. This fellow see money only farker...
JustcallmeLarry
post May 24 2014, 08:05 PM

1,363 posts

I also don't know what my ortho doing. B4 put braces he told me by December this year can remove. Spend the past 2 month working on a small gap on my right side for 2 month it didn't move at all & now already almost June. My left side there is a much bigger gap I don't think he started working on it yet. I don't believe my December can take out at his rate. Why long to take to close a small gap???
StarScream01
post May 24 2014, 08:20 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(StarScream01 @ Apr 20 2014, 01:05 AM)
Any recommended places for kepong area? finally wanted to make the first move to get straighter teeth. What is the approximate budget if only fix the upper teeth?
anybody can help? thanks!! notworthy.gif
DrBarbarian
post May 25 2014, 10:07 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

QUOTE(StarScream01 @ May 24 2014, 08:20 PM)
anybody can help? thanks!!  notworthy.gif
there are 2 orthodontic clinics in Kepong.... opposite jusco...
StarScream01
post May 25 2014, 10:13 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ May 25 2014, 10:07 AM)
there are 2 orthodontic clinics in Kepong.... opposite jusco...
any recommended doctors? how's your experience with getting your braces with them? budget? timeframe?
DrBarbarian
post May 25 2014, 10:17 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

QUOTE(StarScream01 @ May 25 2014, 10:13 AM)
any recommended doctors? how's your experience with getting your braces with them? budget? timeframe?
there are 2 of them.... one is a male doc graduated from Japan... the other is an elder lady... UK trained.... I have no experience with them...

there used to be another female orthodontist at metro prima but she has moved to Kajang.
StarScream01
post May 25 2014, 04:44 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ May 25 2014, 10:17 AM)
there are 2 of them.... one is a male doc graduated from Japan... the other is an elder lady... UK trained.... I have no experience with them...

there used to be another female orthodontist at metro prima but she has moved to Kajang.
I see...... rclxub.gif
CharChar
post May 30 2014, 10:49 PM

Does anyone here knows what is the appropriate age for a teenager to get braces??
MiseriGhost
post Jun 1 2014, 07:44 AM

238 posts

is there anyone here know the budget range at kk area? any suggestion?
bdw,is it still ok for doing the bracer with my 25 age?
elea88
post Jun 3 2014, 09:18 AM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(CharChar @ May 30 2014, 10:49 PM)
Does anyone here knows what is the appropriate age for a teenager to get braces??
my daughter does hers age 14. This is 4th month. Already looks straight.

elea88
post Jun 3 2014, 09:22 AM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Mar 15 2014, 01:14 AM)
Wow 4.5K? I dont mind going further for cheaper if he's good. Number?
erm, U hv to zip to dentist on emergency and also every month.
I choose clinic about 20 mins drive away.. also regretted. Sometimes,
the wire can come out, then need to zip to dentist.

So, it is advisable to choose a logistically nearer.
CharChar
post Jun 3 2014, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(elea88 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:18 AM)
my daughter does hers age 14. This is 4th month. Already looks straight.
14 not too young? would there be any more development of her set of teeth at 14?
danielcmugen
post Jun 4 2014, 05:54 PM

5,493 posts

QUOTE(CharChar @ Jun 3 2014, 11:36 AM)
14 not too young? would there be any more development of her set of teeth at 14?
Depends what's the problem with her teeth. If under bite, better do it when she's at least 15.
JustcallmeLarry
post Jun 4 2014, 07:01 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 4 2014, 05:54 PM)
Depends what's the problem with her teeth. If under bite, better do it when she's at least 15.
Hi anyone know how long does it take to close a small gap??? I am very worried i wont be able to remove it by December?? Bcs this gab so small 3 months he working on it didn't move. My other side have a bigger gab didn't touch yet....
DrBarbarian

This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: Jun 11 2014, 06:51 PM
CharChar
post Jun 5 2014, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 4 2014, 05:54 PM)
Thanks for those who had replied. Appreciate it. I think shall just wait till my girl turn 15 then only have her to put on the braces. She'll have to wait...
aimank_88
post Jun 5 2014, 06:32 PM

383 posts

Just came back from a gov dentist. Apparently they only do bracers for age 16 and below.

87 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:55 PM