Teeth braces, for the perfect smile

elea88
post Nov 6 2013, 11:23 AM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(LookingforHome @ Nov 5 2013, 12:06 PM)
somewhere near the esso petrol station southern park, klang they charged about 5k
installment plan

my cousin sis did there about 4-5 years back, 4k for upper& lower
shah alam, dr. vijay i heard about 4.7k... not sure true or not

may be try to ask around
Any recommendation for Subang Jaya area?
elea88
post Jun 3 2014, 09:18 AM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(CharChar @ May 30 2014, 10:49 PM)
Does anyone here knows what is the appropriate age for a teenager to get braces??
my daughter does hers age 14. This is 4th month. Already looks straight.

elea88
post Jun 3 2014, 09:22 AM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Mar 15 2014, 01:14 AM)
Wow 4.5K? I dont mind going further for cheaper if he's good. Number?
erm, U hv to zip to dentist on emergency and also every month.
I choose clinic about 20 mins drive away.. also regretted. Sometimes,
the wire can come out, then need to zip to dentist.

So, it is advisable to choose a logistically nearer.
elea88
post Jun 10 2014, 09:02 PM

4,174 posts

QUOTE(CharChar @ Jun 5 2014, 06:30 PM)
Thanks for those who had replied. Appreciate it. I think shall just wait till my girl turn 15 then only have her to put on the braces. She'll have to wait...
Coz my girl says in case she want take part in BEAUTY CONTEST after 18.. .then ....??????

0.0425sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:08 PM