126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:57 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM)
Simpleton are easily manipulated, what people says is Property price base on median income, but he donno what is Gini coefficient ? As we are living in country with high Gini coefficient meaning we have very unequally distribution of wealth, thats what these statistics doesn't reflects the actual demand for property, the top 10% can earn 10X of the median.

Ah Bear don't understand these theory one, his mind is one way street, all his knowledge is from newspaper & Internet only, he seldom meet real people. .lol

Hong Kong property is definitely more expensive than us, in fact the most expensive in the world.
Msia Gini Coefficient is very high.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...high/?style=biz
BuyAmaya
post Dec 28 2014, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:53 PM)
dun owayls pull the rank... we know just highlighting only , i sked one
Whos pulling rank. Im saying to u dont talk cock.
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 09:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 08:47 PM)
so are you ready to grab one by 2015?
see what I say is unreasonable? the market slowdown cannot be becasue me BBW talk bad or no support it, it is a general consensus that cause the property slowdown and transcation critically drop

if I were you, flippers, if the general consensus taht cause the slow down are either:

a) ppl are like BBW look and see , waiting for drop to buy
b) ppl cannot afford to buy the inflated prop

choose which is better to suit your flipping dream, look at new launch lowest 1k entry still no buyers.. showtime era is different ball game all together, ypou know how? last time prop are cheap, the loan approval back 5 years around like that are say you have 10k, you may have 2 million loans under your belt, still can borrow, just try other banks, in the past banks has no records at all like today you have this loan and that loans, last time just hantam,..

to me it looks like b), unsolicited new launch with low entry are the best proof... both the home-owners and the rich and strong investors also shaun to these projects, indicating the market is slowly beating to its last lap..

it is open now, just no takers.... u should know why flippers or flippers wannabe ? got reasoning or not? flippers normally talk cock sing song and back to troll and forget about it
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 28 2014, 08:57 PM)
Whos pulling rank. Im saying to u dont talk cock.
If he don't tok kok..... What else can he talk?? He got no other knowledge already woh...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:00 PM)
see what I say is unreasonable? the market slowdown cannot be becasue me BBW talk bad or no support it, it is a general consensus that cause the property slowdown and transcation critically drop

if I were you, flippers, if the general consensus taht cause the slow down are either:

choose which is better to suit your flipping dream, look at new launch lowest 1k entry still no buyers.. showtime era is different ball game all together, ypou know how? last time prop are cheap, the loan approval back 5 years around like that are say you have 10k, you may have 2 million loans under your belt, still can borrow, just try other banks, in the past banks has no records at all like today you have this loan and that loans, last time just hantam,..

to me it looks like b), unsolicited new launch with low entry are the best proof... both the home-owners and the rich and strong investors also shaun to these projects, indicating the market is slowly beating to its last lap..

it is open now, just no takers.... u should know why flippers or flippers wannabe ? got reasoning or not?  flippers normally talk cock sing song and back to troll and forget about it
You are not answering to my questions.

1. How old are you?
2. Are you ready to grab one by 2015?
3. When are you going to share some insider tips on buying lelong property since you are working in law firm.

zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 09:03 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:46 PM)
kajang town is not the place where tesco, giant, carrefour are, those are the stock places right?

mid town are the phone shop, shopping malls, food, and old shops  doh.gif , again dunno the area please do not comment.. there are kajang prima town, sg chua town, saujana town  doh.gif
Still defend kao kao tongue.gif
Kajang tak boleh pakai la..
Better move to SEH or EM
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 09:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM)
Simpleton are easily manipulated, what people says is Property price base on median income, but he donno what is Gini coefficient ? As we are living in country with high Gini coefficient meaning we have very unequally distribution of wealth, thats what these statistics doesn't reflects the actual demand for property, the top 10% can earn 10X of the median.

Ah Bear don't understand these theory one, his mind is one way street, all his knowledge is from newspaper & Internet only, he seldom meet real people. .lol

Hong Kong property is definitely more expensive than us, in fact the most expensive in the world.
so is Malaysia prop free from specualtion? and cheap?

if cheap we are still long way before hitting hong kong, new launch and subsales all are still priced 1 million, mostly are 500k to 800k only... still and like that also slow down...

waht this indicate to you? good economy coming? we are able to buy? the 10% rich going to buy? did they? investors also aware cannot work already... looking the vp units surging and surging months to years like Amaya, GT208, Altitude235, skyvista residency, and etc...

please dun behave like showtime747 doh.gif , economy good that y need need QE doh.gif , o0o and balls also pain digesting
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 09:04 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM)
If he don't tok kok..... What else can he talk?? He got no other knowledge already woh......  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
u tin kosong lar.. documents also no.. project name also dun dare to share...
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 28 2014, 09:05 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:00 PM)

it is open now, just no takers.... u should know why flippers or flippers wannabe ? got reasoning or not?  flippers normally talk cock sing song and back to troll and forget about it
Blame yourself for not taking action 3-5 yrs back if u really in 30s la...... Blame others for what??......

Jliew168
post Dec 28 2014, 09:08 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:03 PM)
so is Malaysia prop free from specualtion? and cheap?

if cheap we are still long way before hitting hong kong, new launch and subsales all are still priced 1 million, mostly are 500k to 800k only... still and like that also slow down...

waht this indicate to you? good economy coming? we are able to buy? the 10% rich going to buy? did they? investors also aware cannot work already... looking the vp units surging and surging months to years like Amaya, GT208, Altitude235, skyvista residency, and etc...

please dun behave like showtime747  doh.gif , economy good that y need need QE  doh.gif , o0o and balls also pain digesting
Always talk QE, mind share what is QE n why u need QE. Don't Siam my question oh

bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 09:08 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM)
You are not answering to my questions.

1. How old are you?
2. Are you ready to grab one by 2015?
3. When are you going to share some insider tips on buying lelong property since you are working in law firm.
1) defiantly older than , does it matter? these jokers BBB account showing to keep ppl quiet only, can change the market meh?
2) yup potentially after GST
3) you sounded flippers, dun come this pattern with me, just pm some jokers here, they will show you, but too late auction also flippers there di... and backdoors transactions, before auction snapped already, no need magic, need money and know the manager, which is NPL +ing they offer to vips.. if you are in the list..

still on acution open game meh? auction are the ones that vip rejects

who talk o0o now? me or the BBB?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 09:09 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:05 PM)
Blame yourself for not taking action 3-5 yrs back if u really in 30s la...... Blame others for what??......
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 28 2014, 09:08 PM)
Always talk QE, mind share what is QE n why u need QE. Don't Siam my question oh
see how BBB do? ignored all questions, troll the ones not even important at all... they actually admit the statement, just wanna troll .. they are the ones most understand the prop market game...
zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 09:09 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:05 PM)
Omg! Age 30 still clean sheet??
If this happen to my son, I will kill him rather than embarrass the family
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 28 2014, 09:11 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:04 PM)
u tin kosong lar.. documents also no.. project name also dun dare to share...
Everybody knows who is the real kosong la...... doh.gif doh.gif

Can only hide behind the monitor la..... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Btw I changed my mind already....... Even now u invite me drink kopi I also not interested liao....... Don't wish to waste time on a jerk...... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Dec 28 2014, 09:18 PM
zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 09:11 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 09:09 PM)
see how BBB do? ignored all questions, troll the ones not even important at all... they actually admit the statement, just wanna troll .. they are the ones most understand the prop market game...
Green terrain not enough to kantoi you??
Pls send regards to your lawyer friend, tell him lawyer always smarter than repoman
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 09:12 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:01 PM)
If he don't tok kok..... What else can he talk?? He got no other knowledge already woh......  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
He us typical M See Air product mah ! His parents got M See Air insider to help them settle leasehold land renewal, Ah Bear boss is M See Air fellow, Ah Bear also like to quote from M See Air paper aka The Bintang, he also behave like M See Air, kena rejected by voters can still come back thru back door to become Minister in Ah Bear case become TS.

Use phantom voters aka dupe account still lost in poll, die2 wanna be TS, ceramah in his thread also 2-3 kucing support. .

Ah Bear you should join M See Air become next election adun candidate & try to solve Kajang Flood issue, if you win that is ..zzz
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 28 2014, 09:14 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 09:09 PM)
Omg! Age 30 still clean sheet??
If this happen to my son, I will kill him rather than embarrass the family
May be in 40........ That's why when ppl ask his age he don't dare to reveal and always Siam..... only dare to call ppl young man and etc...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 28 2014, 09:17 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 28 2014, 09:12 PM)
He us typical M See Air product mah ! His parents got M See Air insider to help them settle leasehold land renewal, Ah Bear boss is M See Air fellow, Ah Bear also like to quote from M See Air paper aka The Bintang, he also behave like M See Air, kena rejected by voters can still come back thru back door to become Minister in Ah Bear case become TS.

Use phantom voters aka dupe account still lost in poll, die2 wanna be TS, ceramah in his thread also 2-3 kucing support. .

Ah Bear you should join M See Air become next election adun candidate & try to solve Kajang Flood issue, if you win that is ..zzz
bbw how he know to solve problems?..... He only know how to complain and cry father cry mother la........ Please don't make Kajang ppl to suffer even more and cause Kajang prop to crash badly.......
zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 09:18 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:14 PM)
May be in 40........ That's why when ppl ask his age he don't dare to reveal and always Siam..... only dare to call ppl young man and etc...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Whether 30 or 40, he also yaksi
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 09:22 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 28 2014, 09:17 PM)
bbw how he know to solve problems?..... He only know  how to complain and cry father cry mother la........ Please don't make Kajang ppl to suffer even more and cause Kajang prop to crash badly.......
Don't worry even he is chosen as candidate he will just become 炮灰 ...lol

Look at him carefully how he reassembling 暗中来 & 魏公公 。。wakakaka

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:22 PM