126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:27 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 28 2014, 08:23 PM)
Fck offlah 50% vacant. Instead of talking cock, u should try sucking cock.
u tell the forumers, and JOlokia, Malaysia rajin or not?

Jolokia waiting for your answer from your side
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:28 PM

9,533 posts

lol zuiko trolling everywhere....
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:29 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 28 2014, 07:24 PM)
Create his own story is the last thing he can do.. No matter how ur amaya wont become his amaya. No matter how hard he want u to do badly but time have tell that ur decision is far better than him..
yup still it is after GST thumbup.gif
BuyAmaya
post Dec 28 2014, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:26 PM)
kajang town is affected.. surrounding got housing estate meh? really dunno the area please dun comment lor...really  doh.gif

I donated lol, for sure from the talks of of you surely no donate...
Follow ur own advice loser, if u dont know anything about amaya, dont say anything. Instead of wasting time talk cock here, u should suck iceman cock flavoured ice cream.
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:30 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 28 2014, 08:29 PM)
Follow ur own advice loser, if u dont know anything about amaya, dont say anything. Instead of wasting  time talk cock here, u should suck iceman cock flavoured ice cream.
hey , never hear you comment about the kajang beloved state seats? one? remember the opne you ask u to vote, no see face during the flood many time..

wrong advise ... it seems
BuyAmaya
post Dec 28 2014, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:30 PM)
hey , never hear you comment about the kajang beloved state seats? one? remember the opne you ask u to vote, no see face during the flood many time..

wrong advise ... it seems
Hey, u donate diam diam la. Why want to announce to d world one? U think ur so good meh? I donate x payah cakap orang la. Embarrassment la u. U think lowyat forumers will change opinion about u kaa? Suck cock la bear bear.
zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 08:35 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:26 PM)
kajang town is affected.. surrounding got housing estate meh? really dunno the area please dun comment lor...really  doh.gif

I donated lol, for sure from the talks of of you surely no donate...
Town affected means that you have to keep enough stock now, otherwise where you gonna get this when water city happened again
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 08:36 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:27 PM)
u tell the forumers, and JOlokia, Malaysia rajin or not?

Jolokia waiting for your answer from your side
We are rajin while you are not.

That's why we berharta you merana.

Kekeke

Beruang Kuning sila pos dalam Bahasa Kebangsaan, Bahasa Inggeris kamu susah difahami.

zuiko407
post Dec 28 2014, 08:37 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:28 PM)
lol zuiko trolling everywhere....
If your IQ good enough, you'll know what I'm trying to do tongue.gif
chrisw
post Dec 28 2014, 08:37 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

[quote=bearbearwong,Dec 28 2014, 08:24 PM]
[quote=jolokia,Dec 28 2014, 06:10 PM]
Adik ! Hutang Amerika Syarikat kan jauh lebih teruk daripada kita, ekonomi sekarang dipimpin oleh China lah Amerika tu cerita lapuk dah, peluang pekerjaan di Amerika Syarikat memang terhad, sikap penduduknya malas, gaji nak lumayan kerja nak sikit je, simpanan tak ke berapa, sikit sikit muflis le !

wah we are more rajin? ppl got weapon selling, oil, franchising , we oil also lost . our country is famous with rajin? check with some forumers here...

they print money,. we borrow loan, they can afford to lose, can we?

Mana ada hutang kita sampai kedua tertinggi di Asia ? It nisbah KNK dengan hutang isian rumah, kalau tak paham cuba tanya kita sedia terangkan, jangan buat andaian yang tidak berasas.

we are not number household highest in asia after korea?

Bala apa ? hang siok pasal orang lain ditimpa kesusahan ya ? hati hang memang busuk, silap hari bulan malang menimpa pada kamu sendiri baru tau.

u talk everyday, I have donated, you sure no donate, o0o house loan also cannot settle

Superinflasi ? maksudnya harga hartanah naik lagi le ! merana lagi le hang, tak mampu tak mampu, mimpi je kat sini ya, nak milik rumah ? omong kosong lah ye...hehehe

first of all, properties are badly speculated, it has been reported Malaysia is more expensive than UK, US, SINGAPORE AND EVEN HONG KONG, now is it time to compare to these country? o0o, dun talk cock...

[/quote]

Bear bear kor, which report stating Malaysia property price is more expensive than UK, US, Singapore & HK? Look forward to learn from you shifu..
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:42 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 05:56 PM)
I was wrong. I thought u bought 1 and ur gf back then bought 1 and joint name to buy 1 after marriage.  cool2.gif

Then now you are staying in 2nd house?
I see it like this, you say buyers looking for house can just buy which property they feel comfortable, inflated or not nvm , because you are buying for own stay.. most probably staying 10 year at least,

a) how many 10 years you have? ( sweet talk that ownstay, but loan tenure is 35 years, look at PJ old DSL, u got appetite to buy, otherwise long time showtime747 sell already)

is this correct that you are actually ask buyers looking for onwstay to accept the inflated price and buy it? this is supporting the flippers and releasing the flippers..

this is fortified by the fact you mention that one will never be able to be prevent from being profited by flippers, well I am not that far from you just that I prefer X-200k - (10-20%) very unreasonable meh? they flippers still profit leh...

look at the market today, the vacant units ( please disregard rubbish and lapsap BBB comments investors holding for fun) they are bloody bloodsucker investors, really no value added disposing it and profit is the prime concern...

the slow down is cause by what? the high end props rot or not, they are to cater certain small group only.. the mass market supplies are for who? rich and flippers to flip and sell to the genuine own stayers like you... and now it is the the ownstayer not supporting or unable to support or some dunwant to support (believe many cant support) , more price up will help? remmeber majority in this county are XXX they allow you dan lain-lain do it or not?

who are the flippers in the market?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 28 2014, 08:34 PM)
Hey, u donate diam diam la. Why want to announce to d world one? U think ur so good meh? I donate x payah cakap orang la. Embarrassment la u. U think lowyat forumers will change opinion about u kaa? Suck cock la bear bear.
some party whop should donate and look at certain constituency never turn up.. guess who?

wrong advise... u muka service loan ada... normal one, many after gone city trying to be city life, balik kampung sell kampung land...
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:46 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 28 2014, 08:35 PM)
Town affected means that you have to keep enough stock now, otherwise where you gonna get this when water city happened again
kajang town is not the place where tesco, giant, carrefour are, those are the stock places right?

mid town are the phone shop, shopping malls, food, and old shops doh.gif , again dunno the area please do not comment.. there are kajang prima town, sg chua town, saujana town doh.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:47 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:42 PM)
I see it like this, you say buyers looking for house can just buy which property they feel comfortable, inflated or not nvm , because you are buying for own stay.. most probably staying 10 year at least,

a) how many 10 years you have? ( sweet talk that ownstay, but loan tenure is 35 years, look at PJ old DSL, u got appetite to buy, otherwise long time showtime747 sell already)

is this correct that you are actually ask buyers looking for onwstay to accept the inflated price and buy it? this is supporting the flippers and releasing the flippers..

this is fortified by the fact you mention that one will never be able to be prevent from being profited by flippers, well I am not that far from you just that I prefer X-200k - (10-20%) very unreasonable meh? they flippers still profit leh...

look at the market today, the vacant units ( please disregard rubbish and lapsap BBB comments investors holding for fun) they are bloody bloodsucker investors, really no value added disposing it and profit is the prime concern...

the slow down is cause by what? the high end props rot or not, they are to cater certain small group only.. the mass market supplies are for who? rich and flippers to flip and sell to the genuine own stayers like you... and now it is the the ownstayer not supporting or unable to support or some dunwant to support (believe many cant support) , more price up will help? remmeber majority in this county are XXX they allow you dan lain-lain do it or not?

who are the flippers in the market?
so are you ready to grab one by 2015?

bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:49 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 28 2014, 08:37 PM)
Bear bear kor, which report stating Malaysia property price is more expensive than UK, US, Singapore & HK? Look forward to learn from you shifu..
u agent ask me kam lan? it is expensive related to annual income

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...trie/?style=biz
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:50 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 28 2014, 08:47 PM)
so are you ready to grab one by 2015?
so? U are the picky to say BBW think like this, when the whole pack are talking nonsense and you buy it really o0o pain digesting it to hear you spout you are neutral...

u flipper lar, buying 5 years and stay is what the flipper have to do after this

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 28 2014, 08:51 PM
BuyAmaya
post Dec 28 2014, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:44 PM)
some party whop should donate and look at certain constituency never turn up.. guess who?

wrong advise... u muka service loan ada... normal one, many after gone city trying to be city life, balik kampung sell kampung land...
What the hell r u trying to say?
bearbearwong
post Dec 28 2014, 08:53 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 28 2014, 08:52 PM)
What the hell r u trying to say?
dun owayls pull the rank... we know just highlighting only , i sked one
JasonW13
post Dec 28 2014, 08:54 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 28 2014, 08:50 PM)
so? U are the picky to say BBW think like this, when the whole pack are talking nonsense and you buy it really o0o pain digesting it to hear you spout you are neutral...

u flipper lar
No ar. From the beginning it was stated clearly that I am targeting to get my first property for own stay what. N i have also mentioned that I am targeting single terrace only since I have limited budget and won't go anything beyond RM 500K. I was also complaining about the rising property price which u n I can't change the fact from paying the premium price.

Hence I have 3 questions for you as usual.

1. How old are you?
2. Are you ready to grab one by 2015?
3. When are you going to share some insider tips on buying lelong property since you are working in law firm.

Since you are not welcoming people who BS at here hence my questions are deemed serious and sincere.

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 28 2014, 08:55 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 28 2014, 08:37 PM)
Simpleton are easily manipulated, what people says is Property price base on median income, but he donno what is Gini coefficient ? As we are living in country with high Gini coefficient meaning we have very unequally distribution of wealth, thats what these statistics doesn't reflects the actual demand for property, the top 10% can earn 10X of the median.

Ah Bear don't understand these theory one, his mind is one way street, all his knowledge is from newspaper & Internet only, he seldom meet real people. .lol

Hong Kong property is definitely more expensive than us, in fact the most expensive in the world.

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:17 AM