126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

SUScunt
post Dec 27 2014, 03:45 PM

85 posts

Lol. Bear bear is so pathetic
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 03:46 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:42 PM)
not sure if it was my English problem. Which trait saying I am a flipper? LOL.... n btw, I quite dislike PA especially the young one because most of them whom I met are quite lansi and bad service.  shocking.gif
The PA industry need a major revamp. Even some taikor in LYN openly admit that they are lier. Cheat thier cleint is ok and nothing wrong.
zuiko407
post Dec 27 2014, 03:47 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:38 PM)
I nv say that I am a flipper. I am buying for own stay just that the budget is challenging due to rising price. I would rather spend my money to travel around and enjoy life than spending 12 hours per day in the office and work. Just that when the price of strata is close to landed, I think I would go for landed because it is for own stay and freedom to renovate the house.

If you are confident in yourself, why bother to fight back? 2015 is coming and we shall see. My bet is 2015 will still be a good year for flipper but 2016-2018 will be a miserable year for flipper with shallow pocket depth.
Bear bear hate young people doing better than him, you can't tell bear bear u have bought property, as long as he haven't buy, you cannot declare your have own 1.

SUSjolokia
post Dec 27 2014, 03:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:42 PM)
not sure if it was my English problem. Which trait saying I am a flipper? LOL.... n btw, I quite dislike PA especially the young one because most of them whom I met are quite lansi and bad service.  shocking.gif
Now you know why we arrows him ? Only way you can make him happy is been worse offf then him, then he can feel proud of himself for been better then you.

Agreed some PA really LCLY.
chrisw
post Dec 27 2014, 03:51 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 03:38 PM)
Anyway agent... somewhere along the lines ppl feed you..  hsbc not aggressive.. yup stupid comment..

hsbc target bigger clients.. local bank even give you maybank .. mbsb also yak si..targettingvlocal demands..  those semi not qualified loan flippers..

agent wor.. haizz no wonder comments this pattern.. my boss oso bought mirage and star residence .. you cam buy meh o0o...

my boss overhead pay also 150k monthly of course can buy .. expensive props target rich and foreign demand.. china buyers hantam hsbc d most.. rich ppl too..

fail agents
Lol..without agent, do you think your so called boss sell his own properties? You think you're not feeding by your boss and doing something unconstructive especially during working hours? doh.gif

Stupid comment? Apparently everyone was way inferior to you in the part & do you really know what's HSBC target segment? doh.gif

Your boss bought which property is not important, the point is which one you've bought? unsure.gif
JasonW13
post Dec 27 2014, 03:52 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 27 2014, 03:46 PM)
The PA industry need a major revamp. Even some taikor in LYN openly admit that they are lier. Cheat thier cleint is ok and nothing wrong.
Ya..got integrity problems..I will drill them kao kao when they come for interview lol...Another thing I dislike about is they will tell you to join name to buy for sure can afford. God knows the father f***ed the mother n pancut dalam and therefore bear the child who is he/she. tongue.gif

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:47 PM)
Bear bear hate young people doing better than him, you can't tell bear bear u have bought property, as long as he haven't buy, you cannot declare your have own 1.
Chill la. I hvn't buy any unit yet la. You thought buying a carrot? Anyway nth to compare what. We don't owe each other anything also? icon_rolleyes.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 27 2014, 03:56 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 02:29 PM)
Jealous ? Ur parents and ancestors no work hard lor.. right.. same logic dun blame proo expensive but blame why u income low.. soeculated part ignored..

So I m lawyer now.. how great do you ur friends can earn more if I go there?..
Bbw. Dont cuntfuse yourself. U want to go singapore doesn't mean that u can get a job there. Even singapore thread also not welcome u. Ask appreciativeman whether he welcomes u to go to his country or not? whistling.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 04:07 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 27 2014, 03:56 PM)
Bbw. Dont cuntfuse yourself. U want to go singapore doesn't mean that u can get a job there. Even singapore thread also not welcome u. Ask appreciativeman whether he welcomes u to go to his country or not? whistling.gif
No worry la....sg interview in ang moh one le. Malai never been used one. So he wont get a job there.
bcpbeancounter
post Dec 27 2014, 04:08 PM

1,070 posts

Bbw....i come you hide? Dont like that la....si pe sian la
kradun
post Dec 27 2014, 04:16 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 02:18 PM)
Getting money from parents for Dp studio is not a goodstart..

You sumore need parents to sponser marriage due to accident .

How to advise pll .. you BBB can troll only.. market sudah mati.. too many expert said it.. none of BBB bought 600k  above this year.. bought ahh not old dsl in PJ self call 2 million...

they wanna offload...at any time potential buyers has stronger financial strength than flippers..
Bro, why combine me with u again? I am not so lucky like u getting everything, sponsored education, marriage, downpayment for ur dream 700k house.. Ur life not bad also ma, enjoy plenty of fine dinning, like my staff can show off to me how many restaurants been try out, is a big achievement..
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(JasonW13 @ Dec 27 2014, 03:38 PM)
I nv say that I am a flipper. I am buying for own stay just that the budget is challenging due to rising price. I would rather spend my money to travel around and enjoy life than spending 12 hours per day in the office and work. Just that when the price of strata is close to landed, I think I would go for landed because it is for own stay and freedom to renovate the house.

If you are confident in yourself, why bother to fight back? 2015 is coming and we shall see. My bet is 2015 will still be a good year for flipper but 2016-2018 will be a miserable year for flipper with shallow pocket depth.
Saw ur wolf tail already.. newly joined champion di.. blind oso can see..

if they are so condident.. should they save more time in buying props and profit more..

leading bubble threads.. troll nonesenaical here in herd groups.. arent that more obvious to you?

If really so call profit and price increase after GST these jokers still want to share meh.. keep quiet and wait profit..

prima facie u flipper class.. o0o.. try to pull showtime stupid stunt o0o for showtime.. see biasness saw di
zuiko407
post Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM

2,856 posts

Bear bear, close your v17 la..
Yours is not interesting at all with 2-3 cats around
zuiko407
post Dec 27 2014, 04:18 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 27 2014, 04:16 PM)
Bro, why combine me with u again? I am not so lucky like u getting everything, sponsored education, marriage, downpayment for ur dream 700k house.. Ur life not bad also ma, enjoy plenty of fine dinning, like my staff can show off to me how many restaurants been try out, is a big achievement..

kradun

989 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Dec 27 2014, 04:08 PM)
Bbw....i come you hide? Dont like that la....si pe sian la
U keep remind him need to kl.. Definitely will telur kecut lo..
bearbearwong

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Dec 27 2014, 04:16 PM)
Hello 30% dp.. 20% reno.. martiage.. 29 old .. you are the one getting help..o0o
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:19 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM)
Bear bear, close your v17 la..
Yours is not interesting at all with 2-3 cats around
This is troll... other is talking bubble in realistic sense
kradun
post Dec 27 2014, 04:21 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 04:17 PM)
Saw ur wolf tail already.. newly joined champion di.. blind oso can see..

if they are so condident.. should they save more time in buying props and profit more..

leading bubble threads.. troll nonesenaical here in herd groups.. arent that more obvious to you?

If really so call profit and price increase after GST these jokers still want to share meh.. keep quiet and wait profit..

prima facie u flipper class.. o0o.. try to pull showtime stupid stunt o0o for showtime.. see biasness saw di
Bear2 u beh tahan people young? U so scare he will help u push the price to another high meh? Ur dog eyes can accept his target single storey meh? Not same market why worry?
bearbearwong
post Dec 27 2014, 04:21 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Dec 27 2014, 03:51 PM)
Lol..without agent, do you think your so called boss sell his own properties? You think you're not feeding by your boss and doing something unconstructive especially during working hours?  doh.gif

Stupid comment? Apparently everyone was way inferior to you in the part & do you really know what's HSBC target segment? doh.gif

Your boss bought which property is not important, the point is which one you've bought?  unsure.gif
Oh.. your effort worth or 2% of the total prop price?

Joke right? Low class service.. hsbc sure not your class.. that is sure o0o
zuiko407
post Dec 27 2014, 04:22 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 04:19 PM)
This is troll... other is talking bubble in realistic sense
Wake up, no one interested your v17, better close it.
Vote again when v18 tongue.gif
kradun
post Dec 27 2014, 04:22 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 27 2014, 04:18 PM)
Hello 30% dp.. 20% reno.. martiage.. 29 old .. you are the one getting help..o0o
Sound like u very impress even i just afford to buy a studio..

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0288sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:26 PM