101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Dec 29 2014, 06:52 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 06:50 PM)
try it after 6-9 months moving in.
Just move in, a lot expenses people maybe reluctant.
Else can bring it up early, but suggest if there are people concern with budget, delay it for another 3-4 months so everyone can save money for that purpose.
Ya and thanks for the tip smile.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 06:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 06:50 PM)
try it after 6-9 months moving in.
Just move in, a lot expenses people maybe reluctant.
Else can bring it up early, but suggest if there are people concern with budget, delay it for another 3-4 months so everyone can save money for that purpose.
Agree.. making new amenities and beautify the landscape perhaps can be planned after 60-70% people move in.. Otherwise will be a burden if the occupancy still low in the initial stage..
treehill
post Dec 29 2014, 06:59 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 06:52 PM)
Agree.. making new amenities and beautify the landscape perhaps can be planned after 60-70% people move in.. Otherwise will be a burden if the occupancy still low in the initial stage..
Sam gor, do u think is possible to achieve 60-70% occupancy 1 yeae after VP?

I think is question also related to the question you asked Semenyih jie jie. How the loan dept knows who is buying for own stay icon_rolleyes.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 07:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2014, 06:59 PM)
Sam gor, do u think is possible to achieve 60-70% occupancy 1 yeae after VP?

I think is question also related to the question you asked Semenyih jie jie. How the loan dept knows who is buying for own stay  icon_rolleyes.gif
Treehill gor, unfortunately I can't predict the occupancy rate of SEH in future.

However, based on the new infra, landscape, and the surrounding commercial activity, I believe there will be more and more people moving in to stay in SEH.

People nowadays more demanding, no longer just buy a house, people want landscape, want greenery, want security, want new infra, want public transport connectivity, want shopping mall, etc...

SEH fulfill most of these requirements, though not all..
robert82
post Dec 29 2014, 07:22 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 07:16 PM)
Treehill gor, unfortunately I can't predict the occupancy rate of SEH in future.

However, based on the new infra, landscape, and the surrounding commercial activity, I believe there will be more and more people moving in to stay in SEH.

People nowadays more demanding, no longer just buy a house, people want landscape, want greenery, want security, want new infra, want public transport connectivity, want shopping mall, etc...

Actually that is possible.
Ignore what other people said.
The fact is that when SEH sent SMS early in the morning, most of the people who put up effort to go, queue, skip work, MC are the genuine buyers.
There would be some flippers, no doubt, but I think it is outnumbered by the own stayers.

The end product upon VP will influence things as well.
Assuming A bought the house for flipping. Upon completion he see that the area is nicely developed and landscaped and has a good environment for is family to stay.
He would be tempted to move in, but of course will consider some factors such as schools nearby, amenities and traffic jam and what not.

treehill
post Dec 29 2014, 07:38 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 07:22 PM)
The fact is that when SEH sent SMS early in the morning, most of the people who put up effort to go, queue, skip work, MC are the genuine buyers.
There would be some flippers, no doubt, but I think it is outnumbered by the own stayers.

Assuming A bought the house for flipping. Upon completion he see that the area is nicely developed and landscaped and has a good environment for is family to stay.
He would be tempted to move in, but of course will consider some factors such as schools nearby, amenities and traffic jam and what not.
+1 rclxms.gif
treehill
post Dec 29 2014, 07:42 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 07:16 PM)

To be honest, when I ask ppl beside me or behind me during the booking time they told me undecided. Next day the same guy really did his homework and come out with few selection. I guess he might be staying after all (gf with him as well). After that I visited few times and many wanted to stay actually. Didnt ask but overheard some of them saying it. To be I believe at least more than 50% are buying for home stay smile.gif
semenyih2014
post Dec 29 2014, 09:11 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 29 2014, 05:40 PM)
Isee... semenyih jie jie.... any recommended nice food in semenyih ya>?
Erik gor gor,

Most of the cook at home... : nod.gif

My darling want me cook at home tongue.gif
semenyih2014
post Dec 29 2014, 09:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:11 PM)
Erik gor gor,

Most of the time cook at home... : nod.gif

My darling want me cook at home  tongue.gif
semenyih2014
post Dec 29 2014, 09:21 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 06:41 PM)
Semenyih jie jie, mind to share how she knows the house is purchased for own stay?  hmm.gif
Sam gor,

Because she pa from xx bank (hp division) and my another sister (ecohill buyer) loan agreement term n condition is difference with me.
erikiholloman
post Dec 29 2014, 09:32 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:11 PM)
Erik gor gor,

Most of the cook at home... : nod.gif

My darling want me cook at home  tongue.gif
What a good wife ya...
Semenyih Jie Jie.... Call me didi ba... I am still single and available geh...
erikiholloman
post Dec 29 2014, 09:37 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 06:33 PM)
If you are EM purchaser, wait for the postcard deliver to your home. Using the postcard, can redeem 2 seated tickets.

If you are non-EM purchaser, register in ecoworld website (wait till they finish prepare it), print it out and redeem for 4 standing tickets.

First come first serve basis.
Thanks for your info, Sam gor..
semenyih2014
post Dec 29 2014, 09:58 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2014, 07:42 PM)
To be honest, when I ask ppl beside me or behind me during the booking time they told me undecided. Next day the same guy really did his homework and come out with few selection. I guess he might be staying after all (gf with him as well). After that I visited few times and many wanted to stay actually. Didnt ask but overheard some of them saying it. To be I believe at least more than 50% are buying for home stay  smile.gif
Yes. Agree with u. I also ask ppl during booking time, they also told me bought for home stay but some told me for invest or keep it for retire.

13 years ago when I moved to semenyih, not many car but now u see a lot of car means population increase. Semenyih town jam is good coz more people likes to stay at Semenyih, and now we going to have lekas highway link to SEH/EM.

Today I received a call from my friend from selayang which we not contact for 2 years, she also bought house at tiara east semenyih for home stay, it means more people likes to stay Semenyih.

I don't know why people likes to see SEH/EM become Ghost town, any benefit they have. Not goods to say peoples flipper, you think everyone can become flipper, I want to become a flipper also can not coz no extra $$$$$$.

samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 29 2014, 07:22 PM)

Yeah, I think we need to wait and see..

I presume some people will choose to stay as well after the Ecohill link is established. Some purchasers still worry about the traffic in Semenyih now coz can't visualize how the connecting road could be.

Even there is subsale from investor, there will be potential subsequent home stayer as well.. I think it will take some time for sure, but based on the strengths SEH possess currently, it holds great potential to lure people to make it as home...
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Dec 29 2014, 09:37 PM)
Thanks for your info, Sam gor..
No problem, sharing is caring...
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:21 PM)
Sam gor,

Because she pa from xx bank (hp division) and my another sister (ecohill buyer) loan agreement term n condition is difference with me.
Semenyih jie jie, the loan agreement term and condition for investor and home buyer is different? Can you please share how they are different? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Dec 29 2014, 10:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(semenyih2014 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:58 PM)
Yes. Agree with u. I also ask ppl during booking time, they also told me bought for home stay but some told me for invest or keep it for retire.

13 years ago when I moved to semenyih, not many car but now u see a lot of car means population increase. Semenyih town jam is good coz more people likes to stay at Semenyih, and now we going to have lekas highway link to SEH/EM.

Today I received a call from my friend from selayang which we not contact for 2 years, she also bought house at tiara east semenyih for home stay, it means more people likes to stay Semenyih.

I don't know why people likes to see SEH/EM become Ghost town, any benefit they have. Not goods to say peoples flipper, you think everyone can become flipper, I want to become a flipper also can not coz no extra $$$$$$.
Semenyih jie jie, ignore those jokers, they only express their bias perceptions with the hope the project will fail because they say so.

I have been working in Semenyih about 9 years now, there is a total transformation of current Semenyih compare to 9 years ago. Even they knew the traffic congestion in Semenyih become more serious now, but they still claim Semenyih is ghost town. They took Mahkota hills project at Beranang / Lenggeng border as the benchmark for Semenyih project, really WTH...

Their intention just to troll, just ignore these fella..

SUShello-hello92
post Dec 29 2014, 10:12 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 10:07 PM)
Semenyih jie jie, ignore those jokers, they only express their bias perceptions with the hope the project will fail because they say so.

I have been working in Semenyih about 9 years now, there is a total transformation of current Semenyih compare to 9 years ago. Even they knew the traffic congestion in Semenyih become more serious now, but they still claim Semenyih is ghost town. They took Mahkota hills project at Beranang / Lenggeng border as the benchmark for Semenyih project, really WTH...

Their intention just to troll, just ignore these fella..
Joker I like as mentioned earlier
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 29 2014, 10:13 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM)

I presume some people will choose to stay as well after the Ecohill link is established. Some purchasers still worry about the traffic in Semenyih now coz can't visualize how the connecting road could be.

Even there is subsale from investor, there will be potential subsequent home stayer as well..  I think it will take some time for sure, but based on the strengths SEH possess currently, it holds great potential to lure people to make it as home...
Flipper never think it as home
semenyih2014
post Dec 29 2014, 10:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM)

Even there is subsale from investor, there will be potential subsequent home stayer as well..  I think it will take some time for sure, but based on the strengths SEH possess currently, it holds great potential to lure people to make it as home...
Sam gor,

Take time. Do you think got people pandai than developer meh. I also informed by another sister too (i have 3 sisters) that recently her company also buy land at semenyih but I don't know which part, mean developer also know Semenyih will become a good township. icon_rolleyes.gif time will show every things.

101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:41 PM