QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 12 2015, 10:07 PM)
got guard house meh?? i thought guard house, auto gate we have to do it our own...Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 12) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Feb 13 2015, 11:34 AM
181 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Feb 13 2015, 11:57 AM
4,084 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 12 2015, 08:53 PM) Too bad... any reason they build till auto boom gate point but just don't want to install the gate? Because no approval from authority? Is it because the guideline number 4 below?In Selangor, the Housing and Property Board and the local authorities allow guard houses to be built based on certain guidelines amongst which include:- 1) Applications made through the Resident Association (RA) only; 2) Consent by 85% of the residents; 3) Agreement must be made between RA and local authority; 4) GUARD HOUSE WITHOUT A BARRIER ARE ALLOWED and the location should not obstruct traffic (situated at road shoulder only); 5) A written consent from Local Authority and Land Administrator (LA) for the construction of guard house on reserved road/vacant land must first be obtained; 6) Appointed security guards must be registered with Ministry of Home Affairs or with other relevant agencies; |
Feb 13 2015, 11:59 AM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Feb 13 2015, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 13 2015, 11:57 AM) Is it because the guideline number 4 below? I dont think so coz many places to hv the boom gate.... Maybe that required a different approval and during SnP signing we are asked to sign for guard house and perimeter fencing..In Selangor, the Housing and Property Board and the local authorities allow guard houses to be built based on certain guidelines amongst which include:- 1) Applications made through the Resident Association (RA) only; 2) Consent by 85% of the residents; 3) Agreement must be made between RA and local authority; 4) GUARD HOUSE WITHOUT A BARRIER ARE ALLOWED and the location should not obstruct traffic (situated at road shoulder only); 5) A written consent from Local Authority and Land Administrator (LA) for the construction of guard house on reserved road/vacant land must first be obtained; 6) Appointed security guards must be registered with Ministry of Home Affairs or with other relevant agencies; |
Feb 13 2015, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Feb 13 2015, 11:57 AM) Is it because the guideline number 4 below? thanks for the infoIn Selangor, the Housing and Property Board and the local authorities allow guard houses to be built based on certain guidelines amongst which include:- 1) Applications made through the Resident Association (RA) only; 2) Consent by 85% of the residents; 3) Agreement must be made between RA and local authority; 4) GUARD HOUSE WITHOUT A BARRIER ARE ALLOWED and the location should not obstruct traffic (situated at road shoulder only); 5) A written consent from Local Authority and Land Administrator (LA) for the construction of guard house on reserved road/vacant land must first be obtained; 6) Appointed security guards must be registered with Ministry of Home Affairs or with other relevant agencies; |
Feb 13 2015, 03:57 PM
Feb 13 2015, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(allot77 @ Feb 13 2015, 03:57 PM) YA np for that (i thnk so) Committee...TK sam can lead us Sam gor leadership will be good for us. Hopefully he can ask all the residents (or at least 7-80% like u said) to contribute each month. By the way, if the auto boom gate we install 4, I think shld be around 40K+. Probably 1 person need to contribute less than RM200 for the first time if there are 300 ppl paying for it hope at least 70-80% collection every month |
Feb 13 2015, 04:04 PM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 13 2015, 04:02 PM) Sam gor leadership will be good for us. Hopefully he can ask all the residents (or at least 7-80% like u said) to contribute each month. By the way, if the auto boom gate we install 4, I think shld be around 40K+. Probably 1 person need to contribute less than RM200 for the first time if there are 300 ppl paying for it I concur. Happy to contribute RM200 for the benefit of the whole community. |
Feb 13 2015, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 13 2015, 04:02 PM) Sam gor leadership will be good for us. Hopefully he can ask all the residents (or at least 7-80% like u said) to contribute each month. By the way, if the auto boom gate we install 4, I think shld be around 40K+. Probably 1 person need to contribute less than RM200 for the first time if there are 300 ppl paying for it + 1 |
Feb 13 2015, 04:13 PM
Feb 13 2015, 05:33 PM
11 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
going through this forum buying house and staying in Semenyeh that bad meh??
Feb 13 2015, 05:36 PM
bought a house there,588k it seems like quite some numbers of others complaining too far
Feb 13 2015, 05:38 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Feb 13 2015, 05:41 PM
living in Semenyeh ...that bad meh..Bought a house for 588k...but many make fun that i bought a ulu place???
eh seems to have a possitive feed back..... |
Feb 13 2015, 05:45 PM
complaining about the jam..far from city etc
Feb 13 2015, 05:50 PM
Feb 13 2015, 05:58 PM
werher likre it or not the house is ready this april...just move in and see what happen....my mom like the place...brought her to putrajaya at first....she say whole precint only one chinese family....no pork in the market...do not want to stay there...finally after seremban and any other places decided to buy semenyeh house..
I dont feel very far but other people make fun of me buying ulu place...WTF??? |
Feb 13 2015, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:41 PM) living in Semenyeh ...that bad meh..Bought a house for 588k...but many make fun that i bought a ulu place??? If i were you, I dont care what anyone said ba.eh seems to have a possitive feed back..... Not their money and have they been or stayed there before? Anyway, you bought it cuz you saw something you want there that pull your interest. Traffics are everywhere laaa Why bother what other ppl said? |
Feb 13 2015, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(san1574 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:58 PM) werher likre it or not the house is ready this april...just move in and see what happen....my mom like the place...brought her to putrajaya at first....she say whole precint only one chinese family....no pork in the market...do not want to stay there...finally after seremban and any other places decided to buy semenyeh house.. Hahaha! take this scenario for instance, you are getting married with your partner and everyone says he/ she no good.I dont feel very far but other people make fun of me buying ulu place...WTF??? Dont tell me you will call off the wedding loh unless they have "experience with your partner" hahaha. Just kidding but that question should be asked to yourself. Have a nice weekend. |
Feb 13 2015, 06:12 PM
Putra jaya fucking clean ..u dont see all the ah long sign or illegal banner like many othe places...u can even sleep on their tar road...no joking...many years never been there only to find out it has changed alot...but almost 90% malays...I think better stay in semenyeh.
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:06 AM |