136 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment THE HENGE RESIDENCE | RESIDENSI KEPONGMAS [OT], Near to Kepong Lake and AEON Big

TSaccetera
post Mar 4 2015, 01:53 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 4 2015, 11:52 AM)
kepong reli reli jam up n many high density apartment coming up. MRT will complete 3yrs after this apartment so short term suffering as i mention before. Also nt many might take mrt fr various reasons incl office nt being near to stations.
another point is, gov't shld reject all large office proposal with no public transport like ekotidiwangsa 80-storey office block (which will be empty eitherway)
EkoTower will be Ekovest future HQ. Potentially relocating all their business network.
VincentProperty
post Mar 4 2015, 07:59 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Mar 4 2015, 09:46 AM)
why not in kepong?  tongue.gif  actually, i grew up in Kepong. But i'm not staying in kepong for the past 20 years and don't intend to stay in kepong. but investing in Kepong won't be a bad idea.

for potential buyer, do take note even though there is discount given, but your loan is based on Nett Purchase Price. Developer is not giving Rebate. Therefore, you still need to pay 10% downpayment.
Developer is giving Rebate.

In fact, the rebate RM60,000.
TSaccetera
post Mar 4 2015, 08:41 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

One off Discount is netted amount.

Rebate is different.
jason_chee
post Mar 5 2015, 10:29 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Mar 4 2015, 07:59 PM)
Developer  is giving Rebate.

In fact, the rebate  RM60,000.
so does it mean buyer doesn't have to pay downpayment? most of the agent contacted me told me, Loan is based on Nett Purchase price and NOT SnP price. there is difference between both of it.
MrGoodB
post Mar 5 2015, 05:25 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Mar 5 2015, 10:29 AM)
so does it mean buyer doesn't have to pay downpayment? most of the agent contacted me told me, Loan is based on Nett Purchase price and NOT SnP price. there is difference between both of it.
Impossible to be Zero downpayment nowadays doh.gif

Remember to inform me for zero down payment if location ok i will buy, but dont mention for the SHA KA LA area brows.gif

This post has been edited by MrGoodB: Mar 5 2015, 05:28 PM
godlikexioo
post Mar 5 2015, 05:45 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(MrGoodB @ Mar 5 2015, 05:25 PM)
Impossible to be Zero downpayment nowadays  doh.gif

Remember to inform me for zero down payment if location ok i will buy, but dont mention for the SHA KA LA area brows.gif
Brother macam mana u pun need pay booking fee pls!
UOA project in segambut leng mo. u 55 go grab 1 lah. 10 k booking nia.
VincentProperty
post Mar 5 2015, 05:57 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 4 2015, 08:41 PM)
One off Discount is netted amount.

Rebate is different.
You are right we should name it as Discount

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Mar 4 2015, 09:46 AM)
why not in kepong?  tongue.gif  actually, i grew up in Kepong. But i'm not staying in kepong for the past 20 years and don't intend to stay in kepong. but investing in Kepong won't be a bad idea.

for potential buyer, do take note even though there is discount given, but your loan is based on Nett Purchase Price. Developer is not giving Rebate. Therefore, you still need to pay 10% downpayment.
Sorry for misunderstand your meaning, cause normally we call the RM60000 as Rebate..

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Mar 5 2015, 10:29 AM)
Sorry for the confusing , you still need to pay full 10 percent downpayment of your selling price upon signing SPA but deduct the early booking fee payment

jason_chee
post Mar 6 2015, 02:02 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(MrGoodB @ Mar 5 2015, 05:25 PM)
Impossible to be Zero downpayment nowadays  doh.gif

yup agreed. the most i came across is 7% rebate which mean 3% DP only. but that also very rare. Zero DP still got but need to find in Subsale where those speculator want to let go Urgently and below market price. However, that is entirely depending on the Valuation.
godlikexioo
post Mar 6 2015, 02:34 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Mar 6 2015, 02:02 PM)
yup agreed. the most i came across is 7% rebate which mean 3% DP only. but that also very rare. Zero DP still got but need to find in Subsale where those speculator want to let go Urgently and below market price. However, that is entirely depending on the Valuation.
are u sure u search b4??
in kepong sgambut sudah ada 1 project.
later u said i tipu u.
go try Scenaria at north kiara hill, by UOA.

~ ZERO Down Payment
~ FREE SPA Legal Fees
~ FREE Loan Agreement
~ FREE 2 Car Parks
~ REBATE 5% + 10%
~ ONLY RM 10k for Booking Fees

jason_chee
post Mar 9 2015, 10:19 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Mar 6 2015, 02:34 PM)
are u sure u search b4??
in kepong sgambut sudah ada 1 project.
later u said i tipu u.
go try Scenaria at north kiara hill, by UOA.

~ ZERO Down Payment
~ FREE SPA Legal Fees
~ FREE Loan Agreement
~ FREE 2 Car Parks
~ REBATE 5% + 10%
~ ONLY RM 10k for Booking Fees
no la. i won't say u tipu la. small potato like me cannot play kiara address. but if you don't mind, what is the 10K booking fees use for? reimburse back later or will be use to knock off Downpayment? just curious.
gvr
post Mar 9 2015, 12:37 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Mar 5 2015, 05:57 PM)
You are right we should name it as Discount
Sorry for misunderstand your meaning, cause normally we call the RM60000 as Rebate..
Sorry for the confusing , you still need to pay full 10 percent downpayment of your selling price upon signing SPA but deduct the early booking fee payment
So the downpayment would be 49k or 57k depending on the size?
and how much is the booking fees now?
VincentProperty
post Mar 9 2015, 03:28 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(gvr @ Mar 9 2015, 12:37 PM)
So the downpayment would be 49k or 57k depending on the size?
and how much is the booking fees now?
It's depending on your purchase price how much after discount, 10 percent downpayment is a must pay fee
yy_hy
post Mar 9 2015, 06:56 PM

i think the latest name becomes the henge residence d..
Kyx
post Mar 10 2015, 09:41 AM

179 posts

Who is the developer? Any track record?
VincentProperty
post Mar 10 2015, 04:21 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Kyx @ Mar 10 2015, 09:41 AM)
Who is the developer? Any track record?
Developer is Sinerjuta Sdn Bhd (previous & current project are Alamesra township in Kota Kinabalu, Residensi Pandanmas 1 & 2 and Park Hill Residence Bukit Jalil)
soulmiyuki
post Mar 10 2015, 07:41 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Mar 10 2015, 04:21 PM)
Developer is Sinerjuta Sdn Bhd (previous & current project are  Alamesra township in Kota Kinabalu, Residensi Pandanmas 1 & 2 and Park Hill Residence Bukit Jalil)
Are there any reviews on Alamesra? or any reviews on other projects regarding quality?

Thank you.
VincentProperty
post Mar 10 2015, 08:00 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(soulmiyuki @ Mar 10 2015, 07:41 PM)
Are there any reviews on Alamesra? or any reviews on other projects regarding quality?

Thank you.
For Alamesra township project you can visit http://www.alamesra.com.my/

Laman Bayu @ segambut is one of their project
Visit http://www.propwall.my/segambut/laman_bayu/2453
Photo Visit http://www.propwall.my/segambut/laman_bayu...tab=classifieds
Kyx
post Mar 11 2015, 07:40 AM

179 posts

How is the sales so far?
VincentProperty
post Mar 11 2015, 09:24 AM