136 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Investment THE HENGE RESIDENCE | RESIDENSI KEPONGMAS [OT], Near to Kepong Lake and AEON Big

echoesian
post Oct 25 2015, 12:38 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(DanielKLProperty @ Oct 25 2015, 12:32 AM)
Yes still have some bank loan reject units available now smile.gif
You mean the Henge or KepongMas?
Brainy_Panda
post Oct 25 2015, 02:20 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Oct 24 2015, 09:09 PM)
You sounds like one of those haters...no hard feelings, lol
Lol dull witted likes to joke. Ignorant will hardly get the right facts. tongue.gif
DanielKLProperty
post Oct 25 2015, 10:03 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Oct 25 2015, 12:38 AM)
You mean the Henge or KepongMas?
The Henge
You Sir
post Oct 26 2015, 03:27 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 24 2015, 01:14 AM)
Maybe APDL also don't have yet
If the SPA didn't have APDL number then better dun sign...
If got then mean already get APDL, normally they need to display APDL at a visible place in their office/sales gallery, just go and check is not difficult.
Jam3s7
post Oct 27 2015, 03:40 PM

67 posts

Guys, i understand the Developer has yet to sign the SPA, so i decided to call the SPA lawyer and also to the Developer. One told me they have no idea why another told me the boss is not there. Anyhow, since the Developer has received our 10% Deposit and we have signed the SPA, the SPA is deemed valid and the date of the SPA shall fall on the date they receive our first payment.

So, please check the date of your SPA when you received your duplicate stamped SPA from your SPA lawyer.

Regarding to APDL, the Developer must have obtained it because without it they cannot advertise and we would not sign any SPA as the SPA need the approval from the relevant authorities. Cheers.
Brainy_Panda
post Oct 27 2015, 08:07 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Jam3s7 @ Oct 27 2015, 05:40 PM)
Guys, i understand the Developer has yet to sign the SPA, so i decided to call the SPA lawyer and also to the Developer. One told me they have no idea why another told me the boss is not there. Anyhow, since the Developer has received our 10% Deposit and we have signed the SPA, the SPA is deemed valid and the date of the SPA shall fall on the date they receive our first payment.

So, please check the date of your SPA when you received your duplicate stamped SPA from your SPA lawyer.

Regarding to APDL, the Developer must have obtained it because without it they cannot advertise and we would not sign any SPA as the SPA need the approval from the relevant authorities. Cheers.
check the 1st page of your S&P..the APDL license no must be there.
johnchew91
post Oct 30 2015, 11:49 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 24 2015, 01:14 AM)
Maybe APDL also don't have yet
QUOTE(chee_hoong82 @ Oct 24 2015, 09:28 AM)
You are mislead people too. If no APDL. Bank wll notapprovethe loan
QUOTE(Asgaard @ Oct 24 2015, 10:16 AM)
Bank can approve without apdl
QUOTE(You Sir @ Oct 26 2015, 03:27 PM)
If the SPA didn't have APDL number then better dun sign...
If got then mean already get APDL, normally they need to display APDL at a visible place in their office/sales gallery, just go and check is not difficult.
QUOTE(Jam3s7 @ Oct 27 2015, 03:40 PM)

This is the APDL I got from developer.
rickygoh98698
post Oct 30 2015, 08:13 PM

115 posts

I'm just sign the SPA today. Complete date will be Jan 2020
rainderain
post Oct 30 2015, 09:40 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Oct 30 2015, 08:13 PM)
I'm just sign the SPA today. Complete date will be Jan 2020
Developer also sign ?
rickygoh98698
post Oct 31 2015, 08:15 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(rainderain @ Oct 30 2015, 09:40 PM)
Developer also sign ?
The lawyer told me that developer not sign yet. Existing The Henge SPA also no sign yet. He say developer will sign soon and then stamping, 54 months from stamping date.

Anyway, he let me sign HDA also and show me the APDL license number.
rainderain
post Oct 31 2015, 11:34 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Oct 31 2015, 08:15 AM)
The lawyer told me that developer not sign yet. Existing The Henge SPA also no sign yet. He say developer will sign soon and then stamping, 54 months from stamping date.

HDA also need to sign ? Hmm
Brainy_Panda
post Oct 31 2015, 12:50 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:15 AM)

Sign HOusing Dvelopemwnt Acts( HDA)?? Blur
iiluv8boy
post Nov 1 2015, 05:34 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Oct 31 2015, 08:15 AM)

54 months.... interest must be very gao....

rickygoh98698
post Nov 2 2015, 04:43 PM

115 posts

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...nYBV8w.facebook
VincentProperty
post Nov 2 2015, 06:15 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Nov 2 2015, 04:43 PM)
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
guess0410
post Nov 7 2015, 08:39 AM

103 posts

Any news on the show house so far?
VincentProperty
post Nov 7 2015, 12:21 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(guess0410 @ Nov 7 2015, 08:39 AM)
Any news on the show house so far?
Showroom will be ready next year together with the next block launching thumbup.gif
rickygoh98698
post Nov 10 2015, 06:51 PM

115 posts

Anyone created a The Henge Residences Owners Group?
VincentProperty
post Nov 10 2015, 09:51 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(rickygoh98698 @ Nov 10 2015, 06:51 PM)
Anyone created a The Henge Residences Owners Group?
on facebook search "the henge kepong group"
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by VincentProperty: Nov 10 2015, 09:55 PM
skyisblue
post Nov 15 2015, 11:48 AM

Why the S&P take so long to do stamping?

136 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:40 PM