254 Pages « < 221 222 223 224 225 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Longshot
post Sep 6 2019, 05:44 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 6 2019, 02:18 PM)
Thanks longshot.

I have actually booked a unit of SP Setia’s yet-to-be-launch development in Kota Warisan. I really like the location, due to its proximity to the airport and i’m really familiar with the area. The small stream feature at the backyard won me over but the size kinda small (20x70) not small like really small but the current property we own is about the same size.
Congrats.
Do provide us with more details and Leng Leng pictures from time to time.

ssangyongs
post Sep 6 2019, 07:19 PM

204 posts

We’ll see how it goes. It’s a buyers market now so i can take time to decide. In term of the size, eco glades has the size that i like but a bit further from the airport.

Has anyone moved in?

How long does it take to go to DPulze?

Cyberjaya really changed. I was studying there from 2004-2008. Those days, very quiet

Longshot
post Sep 6 2019, 08:10 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 6 2019, 07:19 PM)
We’ll see how it goes. It’s a buyers market now so i can take time to decide. In term of the size, eco glades has the size that i like but a bit further from the airport.

Has anyone moved in?

Cyberjaya really changed. I was studying there from 2004-2008. Those days, very quiet
Boss,
Go personally to SEG you must.
Rely on others, you must not.

26x95 and 26x85, must be visited
See them you must

Pictures must be taken
Share them here you must

ssangyongs
post Sep 6 2019, 08:20 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 6 2019, 08:10 PM)
Boss,

See them you must

Pictures must be taken
Share them here you must
Noted. Shall bring the wife as well.
BRE
post Sep 6 2019, 08:29 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 6 2019, 09:10 PM)
Boss,

See them you must

Pictures must be taken
Share them here you must
Bro u r talking like yoda😆 buy yr fav iok u must😄😊
thecaterpillar
post Sep 7 2019, 07:12 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 6 2019, 07:19 PM)

Has anyone moved in?

Less than 10 mins to Dpulze. U work at the airport?
NV20
post Sep 7 2019, 11:37 PM

409 posts

is there any daycare nearby to SEG?
joe8489
post Sep 8 2019, 12:02 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(dragenet @ Sep 6 2019, 06:33 AM)
Yes there is option to cover up the void area on 1st floor. Ask the experience SA.
hahaa....y buy that design when u just wanna cover it?
buy Bay then...
joe8489
post Sep 8 2019, 12:06 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Sep 4 2019, 12:58 PM)
is Cyber 10 + freehold with restrictions biggrin.gif

except the 1st row
a small/normal size terrace house with a big void on 2nd floor, market it as "atas" convince me that they are not squeezing profit from buyers  whistling.gif
ur talking abt Sefiro or ROT?
thecaterpillar
post Sep 8 2019, 12:38 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 7 2019, 11:37 PM)
is there any daycare nearby to SEG?
Plenty nearby at tamarind sq or glomac area.
ssangyongs
post Sep 8 2019, 11:28 AM

204 posts

Was reading this thread from page 110++ till 200++ (so called research).

I really pity early buyers of IoK kena fark kao kao for buying new after i saw askarperang updated about lelong unit that goes below 700k and still no bidder.

Now scared shit also to buy new. Approached their sales people through whatsapp was told Atyca corner 1.28m nett (melayu discount, and yes i’m melayu)

Still 3 bedroom (no bedroom downstairs) although i believe in the future we can just add a wall and put some electrical wiring and switches, if we need to.

Corner more looks like and end unit in other developments. Although this will work out in advantage by having to pay less in maintenance fee.
drbone
post Sep 8 2019, 11:32 AM

1,758 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 8 2019, 11:28 AM)

I really pity early buyers of IoK kena fark kao kao for buying new after i saw askarperang updated about lelong unit that goes below 700k and still no bidder.

Now scared shit also to buy new. Approached their sales people through whatsapp was told Atyca corner 1.28m nett (melayu discount, and yes i’m melayu)

Still 3 bedroom (no bedroom downstairs) although i believe in the future we can just add a wall and put some electrical wiring and switches, if we need to.

Corner more looks like and end unit in other developments. Although this will work out in advantage by having to pay less in maintenance fee.
What’s IOK?

kkk8787
post Sep 8 2019, 12:27 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Sep 8 2019, 11:32 AM)
What’s IOK?
Isle of kamares. The only non landed in setia eco glades
thecaterpillar
post Sep 8 2019, 12:49 PM

1,455 posts

Actually not really right to say that buyer kena f*, lelong is not by developer and u can't control. it's just the market adjusting or could be just some unlucky buyer got into financial trouble.

ssangyongs
post Sep 8 2019, 01:04 PM

204 posts

But how does landed development doing? Is it as bad as Kamares
kkk8787
post Sep 8 2019, 01:20 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 8 2019, 01:04 PM)
Price retains well so far. However following trend of property nationwide, not appreciating much
kkk8787
post Sep 8 2019, 01:20 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

Price retains well so far. However following trend of property nationwide, not appreciating much since 2014
thecaterpillar
post Sep 8 2019, 01:22 PM

1,455 posts

Not too sure, I remember seeing once or twice lelong for the linked house but not sure if sold via auction. Generally it's not easy to sell property over 1 mil in subsale market, those can afford r like predators waiting for their unlucky prey... those below market more than 30% or more. Haha.
Longshot
post Sep 8 2019, 08:13 PM

3,798 posts

Unavoidable.
Have to do your due diligence.

SEG early phase landed are quite attractive.
In the last 5 years, have you seen any landed launching with that kind of size?
Even in Semenyih you don't. Unless u look at bungalow, Kingsville.

IoK is a product ahead of it's time.
Developer was too ambitious with it's pricing and was launched around the tail end of the property bull run.
A relatively good product but let down by ambitious pricing and poor timing.
Main problem with IoK is ppl cannot accept a non landed at that price. If pay that price, might as well top up abit for landed.
Around 600k it represents exceptional value due to being island unit and super low density.

qwerty223
post Sep 8 2019, 08:50 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 8 2019, 08:13 PM)
Unavoidable.
Have to do your due diligence.

SEG early phase landed are quite attractive.
In the last 5 years, have you seen any landed launching with that kind of size?
Even in Semenyih you don't. Unless u look at bungalow, Kingsville.

IoK is a product ahead of it's time.
Developer was too ambitious with it's pricing and was launched around the tail end of the property bull run.
A relatively good product but let down by ambitious pricing and poor timing.
Main problem with IoK is ppl cannot accept a non landed at that price. If pay that price, might as well top up abit for landed.
Around 600k it represents exceptional value due to being island unit and super low density.
Low dense is a bit far fetch unless you are comparing apartment products. Nothing to do with how ahead it was, the value just pale compared to a 22x75 G&G link or a 1000 sqf "high dense" apartment near Kl. Let alone the over 1mil ground floor.

254 Pages « < 221 222 223 224 225 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:45 PM