Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Longshot
post Sep 9 2019, 12:28 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Sep 8 2019, 08:50 PM)
Low dense is a bit far fetch unless you are comparing apartment products. Nothing to do with how ahead it was, the value just pale compared to a 22x75 G&G link or a 1000 sqf "high dense" apartment near Kl. Let alone the over 1mil ground floor.
As mentioned in my post, ppl cannot accept a non landed at that price.

But I have been proven wrong many times.
Look at PR in DPC. I literally had to flush my words down the toilet 🙊
ssangyongs
post Sep 9 2019, 10:57 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 9 2019, 12:28 PM)
As mentioned in my post, ppl cannot accept a non landed at that price.

But I have been proven wrong many times.
Look at PR in DPC. I literally had to flush my words down the toilet 🙊
Sir longshot, are u presently a buyer or resident in seg?

JoG sold out, IoB Atyca intermediate only left. I guess i have to wait. Really tempted to go subsale for others but HOC is too good to let go as well (plus hefty discounts)
kkk8787
post Sep 9 2019, 11:01 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 9 2019, 10:57 PM)

JoG sold out, IoB Atyca intermediate only left. I guess i have to wait. Really tempted to go subsale for others but HOC is too good to let go as well (plus hefty discounts)
Y not get IOB intermediate if your previous target was JOG
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 12:07 AM

204 posts

I already have intermediate and end lot house, so looking to upgrade to corner unit (nice to have place for kids to run around). There will be remote chance, i have to wait lah, either new launch, or going subsale.
kkk8787
post Sep 10 2019, 05:56 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 10 2019, 12:07 AM)
I already have intermediate and end lot house, so looking to upgrade to corner unit (nice to have place for kids to run around). There will be remote chance, i have to wait lah, either new launch, or going subsale.
Not interested for semi?
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 09:04 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 10 2019, 05:56 AM)
Not interested for semi?
Would love to but its beyond my budget. Have to sell both houses (in this market, gonna take a while, at low price somemore) then no money for renovation lol
Longshot
post Sep 10 2019, 09:18 AM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 9 2019, 10:57 PM)

I wash toilets only.
Where can afford anything in SEG 😭

If you are concerned about the HoC being applicable to only new launches, then I suggest you check again with a lawyer.
My understanding is this extension of HOC is also applied to subsale.

However, don't quote me on this.
Me no lawyer and English until standard 5 only 😔
NV20
post Sep 10 2019, 10:59 AM

409 posts

I am thinking to either get Atyca or Samaya subsale. This is what I have in my mind now:

1) Atyca
Pros:
- HOC 2019, not so heavy initial commitment
- New development

Cons:
- small BU
- not so nice layout compared to Samaya
- not sure how many percent will be own stay after completion

2) Samaya
Pros:
- Practical and large BU
- Nice layout with master bedroom facing lake
- JMB doing quite well there

Cons:
- High initial commitment
- No HOC2019 discount
- Direction not so ngam with my feng shui
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 11:29 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 10 2019, 10:59 AM)
I am thinking to either get Atyca or Samaya subsale. This is what I have in my mind now:

1) Atyca
Pros:
- HOC 2019, not so heavy initial commitment
- New development

Cons:
- small BU
- not so nice layout compared to Samaya
- not sure how many percent will be own stay after completion
2) Samaya
Pros:
- Practical and large BU
- Nice layout with master bedroom facing lake
- JMB doing quite well there

Cons:
- High initial commitment
- No HOC2019 discount
- Direction not so ngam with my feng shui
Bro there is one intermediate Atyca left, agree with you, layout is kinda boring and the build up is a bit small given the price but i like the design.

I really like Samaya. Wide 26 x 85 which is very nice.

Both price (corner atyca with intermediate samaya) is about the same.

For 1.58m, easily can save 80k through HOC. Thats a quite an amount of money.

And longshot, HOC is for new development only, need approval from REHDA. Too bad did not cover subsale. My sister is buying a subsale property she has to pay everything.
NV20
post Sep 10 2019, 12:57 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 10 2019, 11:29 AM)
Bro there is one intermediate Atyca left, agree with you, layout is kinda boring and the build up is a bit small given the price but i like the design.

And longshot, HOC is for new development only, need approval from REHDA. Too bad did not cover subsale. My sister is buying a subsale property she has to pay everything.
last saturday i went i still see a lot of Atyca not taken up yet, roughly 40% still available
Longshot
post Sep 10 2019, 01:14 PM

3,798 posts

Thanks for the update.
I guess my lawyer got it wrong.
kkk8787
post Sep 10 2019, 01:16 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

1.6m for both?
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 02:25 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 10 2019, 12:57 PM)
last saturday i went i still see a lot of Atyca not taken up yet, roughly 40% still available
Ya ka? I was in contact with one of their sales people, made understood that only one corner left (as of yesterday) and another one intermediate available.

Too far to come back just to view. Must drag along kids as well.
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 02:26 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 10 2019, 01:16 PM)
1.6m for both?
Atyca corner SPA 1.58m. After 19% rebates and whatnots jadi 1.28m

Samaya intermediate been hovering around 1.2m
kkk8787
post Sep 10 2019, 02:28 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 10 2019, 02:26 PM)
Atyca corner SPA 1.58m. After 19% rebates and whatnots jadi 1.28m

Samaya intermediate been hovering around 1.2m
Howard the build up and land size of both
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 03:21 PM

204 posts

Atyca 2400sqft corner unit (which has only 10ft of land)

Samaya i think at least 2800sqft? Thats what they advertised.
NV20
post Sep 10 2019, 03:24 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 10 2019, 02:25 PM)
Ya ka? I was in contact with one of their sales people, made understood that only one corner left (as of yesterday) and another one intermediate available.

Too far to come back just to view. Must drag along kids as well.
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 04:14 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 10 2019, 03:24 PM)
Thanks NV. Banyak lagi kosong, but why people like to buy the one with garden at the back la, i would prefer the water view.

So, buy or no buy? Hehehe

SA told me they will ask buyer soon about the void and optional bedroom downstairs, but of course there is an additional cost. No idea how much
NV20
post Sep 10 2019, 04:20 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 10 2019, 04:14 PM)
Thanks NV. Banyak lagi kosong, but why people like to buy the one with garden at the back la, i would prefer the water view.

So, buy or no buy? Hehehe

SA told me they will ask buyer soon about the void and optional bedroom downstairs, but of course there is an additional cost. No idea how much
the one facing garden is cheaper by 36k i guess, may be many think the water view is not that great because of the narrow canal only on that area. the best water view is at the hammock club area, which is shared by all the bungalow unit.

to buy or not to buy i am still thinking rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

yes can add bedroom downstairs for additional 6k if not mistaken, u can ask the SA for more info.
ssangyongs
post Sep 10 2019, 05:28 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 10 2019, 04:20 PM)
the one facing garden is cheaper by 36k i guess, may be many think the water view is not that great because of the narrow canal only on that area. the best water view is at the hammock club area, which is shared by all the bungalow unit.

to buy or not to buy i am still thinking  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

yes can add bedroom downstairs for additional 6k if not mistaken, u can ask the SA for more info.
Let me know if you make a decision. We can both benefit from the introducer’s incentive. BTW how much do u think the semi d is?

If u dont mind, PM me your SA which you’re communicated with because i think mine is pretty occupied

254 Pages « < 222 223 224 225 226 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:00 AM