Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Just Saying
post May 2 2019, 01:46 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 06:04 AM)
The factory lot looking one?
I wonder if you could afford to buy one. Or you bought the B2. Anyway, with that price, unless you’re buying for own stay, you better pray it’d give you a handsome return in future considering the current economy climate.
Just Saying
post May 2 2019, 01:58 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 01:05 PM)
people????

you mean cyber lovers?

not all people like cyber.
His main point was, when you mention Setia Eco something, doesn’t matter in Shah Alam or any ulu place, people will go “wow, that’s expensive!” It’s more about status honestly. You can deny all you want. But it does have a wow factor.

An entry level Rolex is still Rolex. A high end Seiko is just a Seiko.
Longshot
post May 2 2019, 02:17 PM

3,797 posts

Latest blockbuster.
Might be better than Avengers End Game.

Iceman vs. SEG owners

Fight....!!!

Lunch time can watch ....🤣🤣🤣
icemanfx
post May 2 2019, 02:21 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ May 2 2019, 01:18 PM)
What is zero sum game?
If the vendor net a 100k profit selling to you, and you net a 100k profit 10 years later selling to another consumer, who will laugh and who will cry?

If the buyer is buying for own stay, why care about being a sohigh or not if he can afford it and likes the property?
You assuming everyone in property forum are investors and flippers? Even if yes, did they use your money to flip? You should wish they buy more and get burned to prove yourself right, no?

Typical....
The current value of $100k is not the same as in 10 years later especially after deducted loan interest incurred.

people are blinded by greed, won't listen to second opinion.

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 01:58 PM)
His main point was, when you mention Setia Eco something, doesn’t matter in Shah Alam or any ulu place,  people will go “wow, that’s expensive!” It’s more about status honestly. You can deny all you want. But it does have a wow factor.

Few would wow on rolex air king.

kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 02:46 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 01:04 PM)
but proven that buyers in this location don't like these factory designs...... devil.gif
Dun like that. There r a few factory design owners here also
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 03:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 02:46 PM)
Dun like that. There r a few factory design owners here also
Of course they are and they will be but not even enough to sell out the 1st lot.

And after gov took over setia, these smds will becoming collectors item jor.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 03:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 01:58 PM)
His main point was, when you mention Setia Eco something, doesn’t matter in Shah Alam or any ulu place,  people will go “wow, that’s expensive!” It’s more about status honestly. You can deny all you want. But it does have a wow factor.

If one hasnt been to ecopark dpc and other well landscaped and streetscape development before, am sure there will be wow factor.

These days my wow factors are eco sanctuary and eco ardence (sadly both are from eco world).....

Eco glades, perhaps a better vision of ecopark. Nothing more, nothing less.
Just Saying
post May 2 2019, 03:09 PM

217 posts

It’s ok. The recent successful launches one after another by SEG dismiss all the fake news about Cyber not being a good choice for buyers.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 03:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 03:09 PM)
It’s ok. The recent successful launches one after another by SEG dismiss all the fake news about Cyber not being a good choice for buyers.
Just like any other properties

When u sell cheap enuf it will sell.
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 03:47 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 03:01 PM)
Of course they are and they will be but not even enough to sell out the 1st lot.

And after gov took over setia, these smds will becoming collectors item jor.
In the same parcel, the one with factory design and non factory design, non factory one more sought after only 1 single unit left although price is 200 plus to 300k higher
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 03:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 03:47 PM)
In the same parcel, the one with factory design and non factory design, non factory one more sought after only 1 single unit left although price is 200 plus to 300k higher
The non factory design is the one back facing garden

Or

On the island?
Just Saying
post May 2 2019, 04:07 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 03:20 PM)
Just like any other properties

When u sell cheap enuf it will sell.
Really? Ecohill and Ecoworld semenyih not really doing well.
Just Saying
post May 2 2019, 04:09 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 03:47 PM)
Two years after its launch still got left. That shows how ‘sought after’ there are. If you compare to factory, yes. But in general, I don’t see it as successful.
icemanfx
post May 2 2019, 04:17 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 03:09 PM)
Tell these to those bought cbj a few years ago and CBJ subsale vendors.

BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 04:23 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 04:07 PM)
Really? Ecohill and Ecoworld semenyih not really doing well.
Maybe they havent sold cheap enuf
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 04:25 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 04:09 PM)
Two years after its launch still got left. That shows how ‘sought after’ there are. If you compare to factory, yes. But in general, I don’t see it as successful.
3 plus yrs, not 2 yrs.
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 04:29 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 04:09 PM)
1 single unit out of 90 If Im not mistaken that one was because land too big . 1 out of 90 is actually quite good. 99% sold out not good? you cannot compare a 2million ringgit house with 600k house sales. You do know the resort style one was launched more than 2 years after the factory one right.
My other landed at other places , any of it more than 1.5 m, sales not good as well

This post has been edited by kkk8787: May 2 2019, 04:31 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 04:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 04:29 PM)
1 single unit out of 90 If Im not mistaken that one was because land too big . 1 out of 90 is actually quite good. 99% sold out not good? you cannot compare a 2million ringgit house with 600k house sales
Many also buy bcos of cash back n rob the bank policy...

I believe spa price is close tp 2mil but real price is 1.7mil or under.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 2 2019, 04:32 PM
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 04:33 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:31 PM)
Many also buy bcos of cash bank n rob the bank policy...
the non factory one was lauched after the bull run. DIBS gone, market start stagnant, thus mostly own stay I think.
kkk8787
post May 2 2019, 04:34 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:31 PM)
Many also buy bcos of cash back n rob the bank policy...

I believe spa price is close tp 2mil but real price is 1.7mil or under.
SPA was starting from 2.1++, real price was 1.89 and above for the non factory. The factory one was below 1.7 post rebate IINM

This post has been edited by kkk8787: May 2 2019, 04:35 PM

254 Pages « < 188 189 190 191 192 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:38 AM