Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2019, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 04:33 PM) the non factory one was lauched after the bull run. DIBS gone, market start stagnant, thus mostly own stay I think. Apa non factory....haha Balinese inspired designed smd lah But this setia also no brain de....factory designed homes with balinese theme garden....apa ini....
Just Saying
May 2 2019, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:23 PM) Maybe they havent sold cheap enuf Really? Have you done your survey? From 600K onwards and still available til this day. In contrast, SEG’s link house all sold left smd and bungalow.
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2019, 04:40 PM
But the non factory/balinese designed smds very limited units rite????
Definitely not above 50 units.
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2019, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 04:39 PM) Really? Have you done your survey? From 600K onwards and still available til this day. In contrast, SEG’s link house all sold left smd and bungalow. Now you equal cyber location same value as semenyih???? U serious????? U sure all linked houses in seg fully sold???? This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 2 2019, 04:42 PM
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:40 PM) But the non factory/balinese designed smds very limited units rite???? Definitely not above 50 units. 90 units vs factory 110 units
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:41 PM) Now you equal cyber location same value as semenyih???? U serious????? U sure all linked houses in seg fully sold???? Sold out the link houses. But cyber vs semenyih is no fight la.
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:39 PM) Apa non factory....haha Balinese inspired designed smd lah But this setia also no brain de....factory designed homes with balinese theme garden....apa ini.... Ohh Balinese ok ok. You know the story how it ended up to have 2 designs in same parcel right lol
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2019, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 04:45 PM) Ohh Balinese ok ok. You know the story how it ended up to have 2 designs in same parcel right lol Huh? They didnt complete the original designs ah? Dunno leh... Pls do share.
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2019, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 04:44 PM) Sold out the link houses. But cyber vs semenyih is no fight la. Even the previous two launches all sold ah the links? I knew JOG very popular, then they launched another phase which was so so with higher price b4 this latest sell cheap sell all strategy.
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:47 PM) Huh? They didnt complete the original designs ah? Dunno leh... Pls do share. original idea was iconic factory design as an icon, whole lepironia will be that design. However after launching they realised many ppl, like literally most of the ppl din like the design, although some loved it, they couldnt sell it off, got feedback was due to design from buyers, so they decided to change the next launch to be balinese, increasing the price by almost 300k, slightly bigger build ups, higher interior, so on. And they were proved right when the balinese launched 2 years plus later with higher price tag actually sold better than the factory one at a way worse market condition
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:49 PM) Even the previous two launches all sold ah the links? I knew JOG very popular, then they launched another phase which was so so with higher price b4 this latest sell cheap sell all strategy. JOG almost, IOB no as they have higher end ones. basically cheap ones sold off, expensive ones no, thats y for balinese semi almost 2m can sell till 1 unit left is interesting
rads78
May 2 2019, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 03:47 PM) In the same parcel, the one with factory design and non factory design, non factory one more sought after only 1 single unit left although price is 200 plus to 300k higher Factory design is slightly smaller than non-factory
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(rads78 @ May 2 2019, 05:27 PM) Factory design is slightly smaller than non-factory 100 sqft only I think
AhBoy~~
May 2 2019, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 1 2019, 07:15 PM) The car porch IS a fairly useful place at least in my opinion. Sorry, I’m never a fan of high rise. Unless you live in congested cities like HKG/TYO/TPE. Condo is a temporary place for newly wed couple and as time goes by, when their family expands, they’ll look for landed. I’ve seen so many cases. Or unless you plan to stay single all your life without wanting to commit in marriage, then condo is a good place for you and your partner. +1
Just Saying
May 2 2019, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 04:53 PM) original idea was iconic factory design as an icon, whole lepironia will be that design. However after launching they realised many ppl, like literally most of the ppl din like the design, although some loved it, they couldnt sell it off, got feedback was due to design from buyers, so they decided to change the next launch to be balinese, increasing the price by almost 300k, slightly bigger build ups, higher interior, so on. And they were proved right when the balinese launched 2 years plus later with higher price tag actually sold better than the factory one at a way worse market condition It only sold slightly better. Had they not given steep discount, the leftovers could have been much worse. They need to clear stock so to speak. FYI, those factory leftovers are the bad fengshui ones, solely due to Setia’s greed to maximise that lousy piece of land hoping to sell more.
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 05:48 PM) It only sold slightly better. Had they not given steep discount, the leftovers could have been much worse. They need to clear stock so to speak. FYI, those factory leftovers are the bad fengshui ones, solely due to Setia’s greed to maximise that lousy piece of land hoping to sell more. 2.1ish to 1.89 is not that big discount isnt it? to me selling off 89 out of 90 in 2 years is better than selling off 90/110 in 4 years for factory phase. and also I know u r harping on the 1 single unit unsold but there is a reason 1 unit is not sold off
Just Saying
May 2 2019, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 04:41 PM) Now you equal cyber location same value as semenyih???? U serious????? U sure all linked houses in seg fully sold???? Have you heard? Sold out. I was comparing developer to developer in different locations. Since you adore ecoworld so much, the result should have been great in semenyih or puncak alam. But in reality, not so great. Well then, is location a problem? I wonder.
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 01:46 PM) I wonder if you could afford to buy one. Or you bought the B2. Anyway, with that price, unless you’re buying for own stay, you better pray it’d give you a handsome return in future considering the current economy climate. nah current market not suitable for investment. most of my landed are stagnant even in prime locations as well. BTW u know B2 was the earlier phase and B1 was launched lkater right This post has been edited by kkk8787: May 2 2019, 05:58 PM
Just Saying
May 2 2019, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 2 2019, 05:53 PM) 2.1ish to 1.89 is not that big discount isnt it? to me selling off 89 out of 90 in 2 years is better than selling off 90/110 in 4 years for factory phase. and also I know u r harping on the 1 single unit unsold but there is a reason 1 unit is not sold off 200K discount not steep ar? Lol. In the past, don’t even expect a single penny discount ok.
kkk8787
May 2 2019, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 2 2019, 06:02 PM) 200K discount not steep ar? Lol. In the past, don’t even expect a single penny discount ok. I see ya. almost 10%. but now even higher. go see IOK discount u wanna vomit blood lol.