QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 27 2018, 06:19 PM)
Seriously none of you went to the pre-launched event?Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
Nov 27 2018, 10:04 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Nov 27 2018, 10:25 PM
4,998 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Nov 27 2018, 10:31 PM
Nov 27 2018, 11:09 PM
379 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 27 2018, 11:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 26 2018, 10:43 AM) Not true la. JOG only limited directional unit nett near to 900k+- for bumi unit...one unit T junction is slightly below 900k...the rest are all above. lowrise kameres la that one 800k+ yes la. Simply hamtam meh omg This post has been edited by propertybbb: Nov 27 2018, 11:48 PM |
Nov 28 2018, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 27 2018, 11:35 PM) Not true la. JOG only limited directional unit nett near to 900k+- for bumi unit...one unit T junction is slightly below 900k...the rest are all above. thank you for your correction.lowrise kameres la that one 800k+ yes la. Simply hamtam meh omg i have rechecked the pricing and its indeed started from low 900k nett but before bumi discount. my sincere apologize. |
Nov 28 2018, 06:07 AM
2,529 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
Nov 28 2018, 11:24 AM
178 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
JOG is around 950+ after rebate. Unfortunately sold out. IOK 850+ depends on block, not sure what is the current promotions. But IOB all is 1 million above
Nov 28 2018, 12:11 PM
Nov 28 2018, 12:22 PM
68 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(CtrlAltDelicious @ Nov 28 2018, 11:24 AM) JOG is around 950+ after rebate. Unfortunately sold out. IOK 850+ depends on block, not sure what is the current promotions. But IOB all is 1 million above When I bought JOG in Mar this year before IOB launch, my sales mgr told me that I won’t regret purchasing JOG. Now I know what he mean. IOB net is above 1m. Anyway, hope for the best! 😀This post has been edited by Pattern Trader: Nov 28 2018, 12:23 PM |
Nov 28 2018, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 28 2018, 06:07 AM) Went for all events since 2013. But somehow din notice landed below 900k so far. my mistake bro. I did clarify early.I checked and was 950k after rebate.Maybe u meant IOK which was a non landed. Eithee that or u buying bumi price the cheapest units were around 920k net net net (incl repeat buyers discount) BUT before bumi discount. didn't ask how bumi discount work bcos not entitled to it. Units face T junction and waterways. Surprisingly units face garden commend better premium. I did look at prices of IOK on and off, not religiously followed. price was 700psf???? gross???? I knew setia increased price of IOK from time to time but offered greater discount. again my sincere apologies for creating this mess without referring to my note. |
Nov 28 2018, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 28 2018, 12:11 PM) IOK was launched during the height of bullrun, well basically everything goes during that time,and setia cant sell landed for over 1mil bcos their 1st two landed prices still stuck around 1mil mark, subsale. therefore they cut the specs and land size and sell cheaper. do note that JOG only comes with 3beds and ground floor no bedroom. i believe they offer to 'create' the 4th bedroom downstairs with extra price. again, my memory over SEG is very hazzy these days. maybe time to concentrate on Gamuda Cove. |
Nov 28 2018, 01:30 PM
3,797 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I believe IOB during it's launching after rebates was around RM950k. I discuss this with an agent when making an enquire on IOK.
JOG was initially same as IOK, low rise condo but after seeing the poor response for IOK, Setia abandoned the idea and change it to landed DSLH. For me JOG main attraction is it can be considered the cheapest island landed unit. The cheapest non landed island unit goes to IOK. IOB on the other hand offer a better bang for the buck bcos it is mixed with terrace, semi d and bungalow. Land size I believe is slightly bigger than JOG but density will definitely be lower. Moreover you don't have that link bridge to the bund which gives added security and privacy. Those bungalow has some of the best views. But also don't forget Charms of Nusantara terrace. I find this to be hidden gem as they offer bigger footprint and build up at reasonable top up. If you have the cash for subsale, bring a parang to the negotiation table. It's difficult to find such land size, build up, theme, accessibility and density in KV nowdays. I notice prices have actually started to inch upwards. |
Nov 28 2018, 02:51 PM
59 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 28 2018, 02:30 PM) I believe IOB during it's launching after rebates was around RM950k. I discuss this with an agent when making an enquire on IOK. charm of nusantara land size is 26x85 and build up around 3000 sqft, what is the size of IOB and JOG?JOG was initially same as IOK, low rise condo but after seeing the poor response for IOK, Setia abandoned the idea and change it to landed DSLH. For me JOG main attraction is it can be considered the cheapest island landed unit. The cheapest non landed island unit goes to IOK. IOB on the other hand offer a better bang for the buck bcos it is mixed with terrace, semi d and bungalow. Land size I believe is slightly bigger than JOG but density will definitely be lower. Moreover you don't have that link bridge to the bund which gives added security and privacy. Those bungalow has some of the best views. But also don't forget Charms of Nusantara terrace. I find this to be hidden gem as they offer bigger footprint and build up at reasonable top up. If you have the cash for subsale, bring a parang to the negotiation table. It's difficult to find such land size, build up, theme, accessibility and density in KV nowdays. I notice prices have actually started to inch upwards. |
Nov 28 2018, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 28 2018, 01:00 PM) IOK was launched during the height of bullrun, well basically everything goes during that time, Gamuda belongs to langat district and on leasehold land. Accessibility lose to cyber definitely and it is surrounded by basically nth much. and setia cant sell landed for over 1mil bcos their 1st two landed prices still stuck around 1mil mark, subsale. therefore they cut the specs and land size and sell cheaper. do note that JOG only comes with 3beds and ground floor no bedroom. i believe they offer to 'create' the 4th bedroom downstairs with extra price. again, my memory over SEG is very hazzy these days. maybe time to concentrate on Gamuda Cove. I think it will only be a good buy if the price is way cheaper isn't it. As for IOK , well I assume bullrun was 08 to 13 roughly isn't IOK launched way after that. Even later than parcels such as lepironia west which was 2014. |
Nov 28 2018, 04:46 PM
Nov 28 2018, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 28 2018, 03:05 PM) Gamuda belongs to langat district and on leasehold land. Accessibility lose to cyber definitely and it is surrounded by basically nth much. IOK was launch in August 2015.I think it will only be a good buy if the price is way cheaper isn't it. As for IOK , well I assume bullrun was 08 to 13 roughly isn't IOK launched way after that. Even later than parcels such as lepironia west which was 2014. It was also Setia 40th anniversary I think. |
Nov 28 2018, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 28 2018, 01:30 PM) I believe IOB during it's launching after rebates was around RM950k. I discuss this with an agent when making an enquire on IOK. SEG as a whole u mean. I am tracking lepironia west price. The listed price did increase every year. However I don't know what's the latest rebate like will be great if I knowJOG was initially same as IOK, low rise condo but after seeing the poor response for IOK, Setia abandoned the idea and change it to landed DSLH. For me JOG main attraction is it can be considered the cheapest island landed unit. The cheapest non landed island unit goes to IOK. IOB on the other hand offer a better bang for the buck bcos it is mixed with terrace, semi d and bungalow. Land size I believe is slightly bigger than JOG but density will definitely be lower. Moreover you don't have that link bridge to the bund which gives added security and privacy. Those bungalow has some of the best views. But also don't forget Charms of Nusantara terrace. I find this to be hidden gem as they offer bigger footprint and build up at reasonable top up. If you have the cash for subsale, bring a parang to the negotiation table. It's difficult to find such land size, build up, theme, accessibility and density in KV nowdays. I notice prices have actually started to inch upwards. How much was charms of nusantara terrace. |
Nov 28 2018, 04:50 PM
Nov 28 2018, 05:16 PM
68 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 28 2018, 03:05 PM) Gamuda belongs to langat district and on leasehold land. Accessibility lose to cyber definitely and it is surrounded by basically nth much. Gamuda Cove is nearer to SEG2. Based on the existing road between GC & SEG1, the distance is about 20 km. The distance might be shorten further when new roads are built. Anyway, the new Discovery Park is also good for SEG residents.I think it will only be a good buy if the price is way cheaper isn't it. As for IOK , well I assume bullrun was 08 to 13 roughly isn't IOK launched way after that. Even later than parcels such as lepironia west which was 2014. |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 PM |