Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

skyfusion
post Dec 9 2017, 10:40 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 9 2017, 08:28 AM)
Why are you glad there is a bridge that link JOG to the Bund?
What I meant is I'm glad if the public can't access The Bund
roy_zu
post Dec 9 2017, 10:50 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 8 2017, 10:34 PM)
I am glad if confirmed. I made a query via SEG fb and they have yet to provide any update regarding this. Been 1 week already still no feedback
You bought JOG as well? usually I just alias with my sales advisor.
skyfusion
post Dec 9 2017, 11:05 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Dec 9 2017, 10:50 AM)
You bought JOG as well? usually I just alias with my sales advisor.
Yes bro I bought 1 unit there. Can only afford JOG as pricing is the cheapest landed in SEG
roy_zu
post Dec 9 2017, 11:24 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 9 2017, 11:05 AM)
Yes bro I bought 1 unit there. Can only afford JOG as pricing is the cheapest landed in SEG
Hey neighbour smile.gif Bought Langdale corner unit. Can't wait for 3 more years..
skyfusion
post Dec 9 2017, 12:14 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Dec 9 2017, 11:24 AM)
Hey neighbour smile.gif Bought Langdale corner unit. Can't wait for 3 more years..
An unplanned buy actually for me in this township. At first wanted to visit my brother in LiuLi Garden, then I saw a free boat ride banner. So oklah just straight go to Sales Gallery at least can bring my kids to enjoy the ride. Then SA came to me and explained about this newly launch unit. And wife really like this place so I just straight place a booking. But since its about a month after the launch so left not much choice for me . Got myself Langdale Intermediate unit. Really like the premium unit but heard everyunit there been Tapaued within the 1st week launching.

At my brother place in LiuLI, I can see all small kids running around in the middle of the road like nobody's business. And parents not to worry much about the security since its well G&G. This is why we really like this are in the 1st place. So I just hope the best in the next 3 years

Hello Neighbour rclxm9.gif
roy_zu
post Dec 9 2017, 12:49 PM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 9 2017, 12:14 PM)
An unplanned buy actually for me in this township. At first wanted to visit my brother in LiuLi Garden, then I saw a free boat ride banner. So oklah just straight go to Sales Gallery at least can bring my kids to enjoy the ride. Then SA came to me and explained about this newly launch unit. And wife really like this place so I just straight place a booking. But since its about a month after the launch so left not much choice for me . Got myself Langdale Intermediate unit. Really like the premium unit but heard everyunit there been Tapaued within the 1st week launching.

At my brother place in LiuLI, I can see all small kids running around in the middle of the road like nobody's business. And parents not to worry much about the security since its well G&G. This is why we really like this are in the 1st place. So I just hope the best in the next 3 years

Hello Neighbour  rclxm9.gif
Good to hear that. Got mine during the launching day after waiting from 8am. Each person given only 5 min to choose the unit. Security wise I really love this place. That's why in my earlier comment i mentioned, public access to the bund is big No-No
Longshot
post Dec 9 2017, 06:01 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 9 2017, 10:40 AM)
What I meant is I'm glad if the public can't access The Bund
I see.
Congrats smile.gif

Soros007
post Dec 10 2017, 11:57 AM

3,852 posts

Cyberjaya is too far and too quiet like ghost town.
Why you still choose here bro? Mind to share pls?

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Dec 9 2017, 12:49 PM)
Good  to hear that. Got mine during the launching day after waiting from 8am. Each person given only 5 min to choose the unit. Security wise I really love this place. That's why in my earlier comment i mentioned, public access to the bund is big No-No
roy_zu
post Dec 10 2017, 01:41 PM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 10 2017, 11:57 AM)
Cyberjaya is too far and too quiet like ghost town.
Why you still choose here bro? Mind to share pls?
Some still having the misconception of Cyberjaya is a ghost town and far away from KL. From JOG, it's exactly less than 5 minutes to Mex toll gate. Can reach mid valley within 30 minutes on weekend which is almost the same time if travelling from USJ, Sunway or even PJ.

If you recently visited Cyber, you can see there so much options for food. Nearest mall with cinema is 5 minutes away (DPulze). If you want to go GSC, IOI City Mall just 15 minutes away regardless anytime of the day.

I'm currently working in Bukit Jalil and staying in Puchong. My journey to work with morning traffic around 30-45 min.
But from Cyber, it's just 15 min. All these comes with a price where Mex Cyber toll is RM 3.50 which I'm willing to pay to save so much time and also have a way better neighbourhood.
Just Saying
post Dec 12 2017, 02:13 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 9 2017, 12:14 PM)

Hello Neighbour  rclxm9.gif
Our dear friend Beancouture won’t be convinced by the rationale of your purchase. He said there’s no rush investing in Cyber at the moment, not until it’s tested and proven a high yield place.
skyfusion
post Dec 12 2017, 02:58 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Dec 12 2017, 02:13 PM)
Our dear friend Beancouture won’t be convinced by the rationale of your purchase. He said there’s no rush investing in Cyber at the moment, not until it’s tested and proven a high yield place.
Might be other ppl see this place differently. Can't blame them also. But for me, few things matter such as I can reach home in roughly 20min. Good schools for my kids. Good connectivity in terms of highway. Must G&G so I don't have to worry much about security.
Investment wise I'm not very sure how this place will be in the future coz I'm not an investor. Hoping for the best in CJ
usernamethatsme
post Dec 12 2017, 03:13 PM

143 posts

I think kamares and jog alot for personal use and not investment. Good thing!

Not many can afford above rm900k property anyway nowadays.

So many others in symphony, gardens mah seng, on market lelong. Havent seen yet for SEG
Just Saying
post Dec 12 2017, 03:48 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Dec 12 2017, 02:58 PM)
Might be other ppl see this place differently.  Can't blame them also. But for me, few things matter such as I can reach home in roughly 20min. Good schools for my kids.  Good connectivity in terms of highway. Must G&G so I don't have to worry  much about security.
Investment wise I'm not very sure how this place will be in the future coz I'm not an investor. Hoping for the best in CJ
Right. Congrats on your purchase.
TSxyyap
post Dec 17 2017, 10:39 AM

5,219 posts

MYC Cyberjaya @ Setia Eco Glades:

http://www.mycmalaysia.com.my/myc-cyberjaya-setia-eco-glades

TSxyyap
post Dec 17 2017, 10:43 AM

5,219 posts

The bund concept is Good, but not so impressive without commercial

Think it may take years to develop commercial, believe Setia will build something like arkadia, & high probability they will launch highrise at the same time

jorgsacul
post Dec 19 2017, 10:59 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 17 2017, 10:43 AM)
The bund concept is Good, but not so impressive without commercial

Think it may take years to develop commercial, believe Setia will build something like arkadia, & high probability they will launch highrise at the same time
Agreed, commercial is required like dpc. Part of commercial gotta in Be In with rent subsidy . This was how dpc did it. Sp setia after sold to this new shareholder and director all noob. Good mgt all move to eco world
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 20 2017, 01:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Dec 12 2017, 02:13 PM)
U see tis is exactly how cyber lovers incite gaduh in cj thread.

We dun comment.....they boh soong

We comment then they said we are haters.

I got nothing to add for skyfusion. Maybe his 8zhi ngam w cyber as of now.
rads78
post Jan 5 2018, 09:56 PM

166 posts

Wondering if anybody had changed the land title to their name. Was told by the sales agent that It’s gonna cost around 90k, anybody had done it before for SEG?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 5 2018, 10:48 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(rads78 @ Jan 5 2018, 09:56 PM)
Wondering if anybody had changed the land title to their name. Was told by the sales agent that It’s gonna cost around 90k, anybody had done it before for SEG?
Link smd or bungalow?

Not so much lah....
skyfusion
post Jan 6 2018, 12:05 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Dec 19 2017, 10:59 PM)
Agreed, commercial is required like dpc. Part of commercial gotta in Be In  with rent subsidy . This was how dpc did it. Sp setia after sold to this new shareholder and director all noob. Good mgt all move to eco world
I envy DPC but traffic congestion really make me think twice to own a property there. I got the offer to buy PPA1M Sofiya, but I think I'll just pass the offer due to the above and try my luck for Brickfield PPA1M instead. I really hope Cyber won't be like DPC

254 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.0251sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:00 PM