120 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Investment W CITY @ OUG | WALTZ | THE MAPLE RESIDENCE, OUG's First Freehold 4-In-1 City in KL

Investor007
post Jul 1 2016, 10:43 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:31 AM)
Definitely if you want to look for big size rainz still affordable price , less than rm 600 psf. However just left the 15 units. IF interested can discuss privately.
Rainz's concept is not bad, but sandwiches are always cheaper. This is the reason why they cant sell high, because you got no value there when all the project beside is selling at approximately RM500psf-RM600psf such as Casa Green/ Z Residence/ Kiara Residence 2, all using the same access. How?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
limwc78
post Jul 1 2016, 11:06 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(Investor007 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:43 AM)
Rainz's concept is not bad, but sandwiches are always cheaper. This is the reason why they cant sell high, because you got no value there when all the project beside is selling at approximately RM500psf-RM600psf such as Casa Green/ Z Residence/ Kiara Residence 2, all using the same access. How?? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
although near by condo is rm 500 - rm 600 psf. Rainz is given mostly full furnish kitchen cabinet, stove, built in oven, fridge, washing machine, dryer, air cond, wardrobe. all this need to be consider.
surf-it
post Jul 1 2016, 11:08 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Investor007 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:43 AM)
Rainz's concept is not bad, but sandwiches are always cheaper. This is the reason why they cant sell high, because you got no value there when all the project beside is selling at approximately RM500psf-RM600psf such as Casa Green/ Z Residence/ Kiara Residence 2, all using the same access. How?? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Yeah agree to, each to it's own liking. After Waltz residence is launched, the Rainz sales chart went really quick due to the much lower PSF, and partially furnished.
So in a way, Rainz should thanks Waltz for pushing up the surroundings psf, making Rainz looking cheap.

Another point which Waltz is proposing is the arguably walking distance to the LRT, I think compare to the Rainz, Rainz is really walking distance (400m) as opposed to Waltz (1KM).

But I also agree that Rainz location is really macam a sandwich, while Waltz is surrounded by OUG landed houses thus enjoy the view (choose the right facing though).
lOvEbItE
post Jul 1 2016, 01:51 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Jul 1 2016, 11:06 AM)
although near by condo is rm 500 - rm 600 psf. Rainz is given mostly full furnish kitchen cabinet, stove, built in oven, fridge, washing machine, dryer, air cond, wardrobe. all this need to be consider.
whats the available sizes, price, and package?
tokyojihen
post Jul 1 2016, 03:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jul 1 2016, 10:35 AM)
wow how can showroom different from actual material... misrepresentation
in a way... you can say it's mispresentation.... (consumer feeling)

Nowadays developer is also smart .. such details will not be in SPA, even the additional fitting (i.e free washing machine, aircon), the details (brand, product) are at developer's own discretion.

btw.. any FB/whatapps owner's group for this project ya ?

This post has been edited by tokyojihen: Jul 1 2016, 03:16 PM
Wailoon6844
post Jul 1 2016, 03:59 PM

35 posts

add me in if there is group chat for the buyer of this project.

Babizz
post Jul 1 2016, 06:13 PM

12,528 posts

rainz area has 5000+ condos in a small stretch including some low n mid cost flats.. Rental demand is there due to lrt but transacted prices are low.
ryan@chua
post Jul 2 2016, 11:29 PM

2,165 posts

... any buyers notice this ?

tokyojihen
post Jul 3 2016, 09:41 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jul 2 2016, 11:29 PM)
... any buyers notice this ?
There are two extra consent letters :

1) one is to consent the developer to undertake loan falicity based on this project (your screenshot) my understand is that the drawdown from our (purchaser) , can disperse directly to the developer's loan bank, with a capped limit.
This one I signed , as I don't see there's any alternative to move forward.
Another reason I signed because in the SPA (forgot the clause again, it is already mentioned that the developer SHALL undertake another loan facility ...,, ), so the consent letter is consistent with SPA.

2) another consent letter is to grant developer right to alter or modify the layout, design, etc etc.
This one I DO NOT sign as the words used are basically providing blanket approval to developer to modify or change the condo, the unit and everything else without seeking consent . The words used in this consent letter does not support the original spirit (i.e forgot the clause in SPA where the developer may have to change or modify certain construction as required by Approprite Authority, example bomba , dbkl and etc ) . I feel that there is a risk where this consent letter can be mis-used. And hence I do not sign. Lawyer noted this and did not pursue further.

This post has been edited by tokyojihen: Jul 3 2016, 09:45 AM
thunderbird
post Jul 3 2016, 10:09 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 1 2016, 06:13 PM)
rainz area has 5000+ condos in a small stretch including some low n mid cost flats.. Rental demand is there due to lrt but transacted prices are low.
I will not take risk to purchase Rainz, that piece of land is abrupt slope and the developer didn't perform any mitigation steps and just build on it.

If there is underground water movement because of heavy rain, i am sorry to say maybe something bad is going to happen.

Babizz
post Jul 3 2016, 09:26 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Jul 2 2016, 08:09 PM)
I will not take risk to purchase Rainz, that piece of land is abrupt slope and the developer didn't perform any mitigation steps and just build on it.

If there is underground water movement because of heavy rain, i am sorry to say maybe something bad is going to happen.
agree.. when passby the site it looks perched on a slope and scary.. sad.gif sad.gif i fear fr my life if i stay thr
tokyojihen
post Jul 3 2016, 09:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 3 2016, 09:26 PM)
agree.. when passby the site it looks perched on a slope and scary..  sad.gif  sad.gif i fear fr my life if i stay thr
[attachmentid=7013255][attachmentid=7013255]

tokyojihen
post Jul 3 2016, 09:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(tokyojihen @ Jul 3 2016, 09:56 PM)
[attachmentid=7013255][attachmentid=7013255]

tokyojihen
post Jul 3 2016, 10:00 PM

42 posts

Waltz Site entrance

CORBUSIER
post Jul 10 2016, 08:53 AM

217 posts

Any update to the sales? Hearsay South almost taken for smaller unit, left only at North?
Are they considered sign SPA or just booking sticker game?
propusers
post Jul 10 2016, 11:35 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Jul 10 2016, 08:53 AM)
Any update to the sales? Hearsay South almost taken for smaller unit, left only at North?
Are they considered sign SPA or just booking sticker game?
WCT will announce quarterly result next month. We will know how many booking convert to sales.
SUSempatTan
post Jul 10 2016, 02:03 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Jul 3 2016, 10:09 AM)

thumbsup.gif I've been waiting so long for someone to say this.
tokyojihen
post Jul 11 2016, 08:46 AM

42 posts

anyone interested to join/start an owner group ?
wil-i-am
post Jul 11 2016, 09:54 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jul 10 2016, 11:35 AM)
WCT will announce quarterly result next month. We will know how many booking convert to sales.
Not so fast leh...
thunderbird
post Jul 11 2016, 10:18 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Jul 10 2016, 02:03 PM)
thumbsup.gif  I've been waiting so long for someone to say this.
hahaha, i am just telling the facts

120 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:06 PM