123 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, ARS 2-1 WHU | S.Cazorla & D.Welbeck

sigheart
post Dec 27 2014, 02:02 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Dec 27 2014, 01:10 PM)
Obviously you are new to football. Watch last night's Chelsea & Man City game then compare it with Arsenal. That would sum up how bad Arsenal's passing & game play.

Obviously Arsenal is far away from winning the BPL this season.
You are not new to football, yet you keep getting your stupid predictions wrong despite listing down the reasons lmao. I don't begrudge you for getting the scores wrong (bookies would've bankrupt by now if it was so easy), but even the outcome is totally off on an average of perhaps 8 or 9 times out of 10. Not to mention your predictions of Arsenal finishing out of the top 4 or relegated every year since you started posting.

What does that tell us?

You know nothing about football and never ever learn despite watching so much football LOL. So look at yourself in the mirror first before dissing other forum posters.

Someone should create a SinceCasaGotAnArsenalSeasonPredictionRight.com

This post has been edited by sigheart: Dec 27 2014, 02:07 PM
Casanova88
post Dec 27 2014, 02:34 PM

89 posts

Good Analysis. Another reason why Arsenal won't win the league.
wan.ridzuan
post Dec 27 2014, 02:48 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Dec 27 2014, 02:34 PM)

Good Analysis. Another reason why Arsenal won't win the league.
can u summarize for me? i dont have enough time la to watch..
vandetta_10
post Dec 27 2014, 03:19 PM

115 posts

Ale uto... Tukar topik. Pala otak hang casa
Lynixx
post Dec 27 2014, 05:14 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

wanna ask, why we just don't report to mod and ask them to ban this oracle

from this thread permanently?

i was once in liverpool thread and i said something bad about manu when

the game between manu vs liverpool, and i kena banned for 3 days...

now this oracle always troll in our thread why mod dont ban him? this is so

unfair!!!
ciwi1166
post Dec 27 2014, 05:20 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 27 2014, 05:14 PM)

unfair!!!
u just realize izzit? biggrin.gif
syazwan
post Dec 27 2014, 06:21 PM

448 posts

unfair!!!
Sorry to distrupt the party but this is too funny. There u got the answer already..hahahahahahahahhahahaha
lazybump_nonsense
post Dec 27 2014, 06:25 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Dec 27 2014, 12:23 PM)
you can obviously tell the difference easily when a younger players play and tr7 plays. The latter is so much quicker and better and making good decisions aka higher football iq. The young lads should learn from him. Players like rosicky is like one in a million, at his peak he is unstoppable.
actually, we do have a really strong squad which we will get at least top 3 and stay not far from chelski and mc ... but why we always be like "top-4 fighter" only ? Wondering is it the manager problem or what.

Comparing to few seasons back, we have a lot lesser deadwoods already.
lazybump_nonsense
post Dec 27 2014, 06:28 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

unfair!!!
here you go for your answer
Lynixx
post Dec 27 2014, 06:30 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

i admit it was my fault...but the oracle also did the same right...but why im

the one who kena?

lazybump_nonsense
post Dec 27 2014, 06:43 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 27 2014, 06:30 PM)
i admit it was my fault...but the oracle also did the same right...but why im

the one who kena?
because it's manu...never mess with the manu laugh.gif they bought the ref
SUSAzurues
post Dec 27 2014, 07:36 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

One day we might see them again.

One day...

vandetta_10
post Dec 27 2014, 07:52 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Dec 27 2014, 06:43 PM)
because it's manu...never mess with the manu  laugh.gif  they bought the ref
They bought lowyat
sigheart
post Dec 27 2014, 08:18 PM

1,442 posts

unfair!!!
Life is unfair. Deal with it. jk

Don't you know manu owns Football Lounge as well?

Its not about trolling or not see which team you troll only.
Thumpy Ick
post Dec 27 2014, 10:13 PM

281 posts

because ppl keep responding to his baits and giving him the response he wants, that's why he likes it here.

didnt see the game ytd, heard about the giroud red card. looks like it's podolski time.

or is sanogo fit?
ahaksz28
post Dec 27 2014, 10:48 PM

174 posts

Cavani time brows.gif

Welbeck probably will play center, Sanchez left, Walcott right. Well, I hope so. biggrin.gif
king99
post Dec 28 2014, 12:25 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Dec 27 2014, 10:48 PM)
Cavani time brows.gif

Welbeck probably will play center, Sanchez left, Walcott right. Well, I hope so. biggrin.gif
or use PODOLSKI ! rclxms.gif
wan.ridzuan
post Dec 28 2014, 12:56 AM

172 posts

https://plus.google.com/+Dennisnicholasspor...sts/BavePqw2EnR

weed
sigheart
post Dec 28 2014, 01:23 AM

1,442 posts

I do not want Cavani. That 50m would be better used to get both a DM and another CB.
ivanau88
post Dec 28 2014, 02:24 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Dec 28 2014, 12:56 AM)
I don't fancy 50M Cavani deal. those money can be well spent in other departments

123 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:10 PM