100 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:13 PM)
dunno, but it is true Semenyih is overheated..and over promoted
based on what you said it's TRUE that semenyih is overheated and over promoted?

any data support?

or again you did the interstellar, travel through the different timezone and you can see the future and the past?

Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:13 PM)
dunno, but it is true Semenyih is overheated..and over promoted
If seminyih is not good where u troll here lol
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM)
If seminyih is not good where u troll here lol
bro...love become hate...love someone/something, but u cant own it, u will feel like wan to destroy it.... biggrin.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:18 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:27 PM)
1) samkps started with all these maa... seh website also post 35 minutes to KLCC.. any founded proof?

2) you sure the occupancy in PS1&2 are the "occupancy and quality lifestyle you seeking"? just becasue you have invested/owntay maybe does not reflect the real picture maa

b) SEH has become a place where only to share good deeds? poor buyers dunnno the nature of semenyih place.. thouse founded commercial activity are nth more than ordinary shops in any township.. from day one already know you are trying to pull the ranking system on play to shut all mouths.. the minute jaga tepi kain syndrome in, all is lost .. now when you guys say positive traits, it become a founded proof? EM bypass haven't finished also you guys calculating distance from there

go and check how many minutes are there from SEH?

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.905582...a%20echo%20hill
1) I am asking YOU to reply, but where's your reply? NONE other than quoting so and so said what and where. You have no identity of yours? Living in so and so's shadow or words?
SEH website posted 35 mins to KLCC, then you are welcome to write to them and query whether there is any founded proof on that statistic.

2) AGAIN, WHO ARE YOU TO COMMENT the quality of lifestyle in PS and PS2? The facts now are both PS & PS2 are having high occupancy rate despite your vague, unfounded and baseless statements that varies from non vibrant commercial activities to non quality lifestyle within PS & PS2!

3) Contributions are meant to make an object or a situation better but did you? If a purchaser does not conduct a due diligence on his intended purchase, then none other than himself is to be blamed. OUR COMMENTS HERE WILL NEVER PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN AFFECTING A PURCHASER'S DECISION. NEVER!

4) I have never intended to pull any ranking in order to shut anyone up but if you so wishes, I CAN START A POLL AND LET ALL THE FORUMMERS VOTE WHETHER YOU SHALL STAY OR RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM!

5) As for the travelling duration between SEH and KL, I will only rely on my own experience and it ought to be recorded in a reliable device for the reference of others UNLIKE YOU, BEING A KEYBOARD COWARD WHO HAS NEITHER SOLID EXPERIENCE NOR RECORDED STATISTIC TO SUPPORT YOUR VAGUE, UNFOUNDED, BASELESS AND BIAS STATEMENTS.
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 04:17 PM)
bro...love become hate...love someone/something, but u cant own it, u will feel like wan to destroy it.... biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here tongue.gif
Palmwalker001
post Dec 1 2014, 04:20 PM

4,084 posts

This thread getting more and more interesting because of bearbear wong tongue.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM

368 posts

Walao.....the ways you guys are "fighting" over the "future" of Semenyih
Macam semua pun ada crystal ball !!
Lembu belum masuk kandang, kita hampalang balik Tongsan dulu!! tongue.gif
Only in the future we would know whether it's another DPC or Bukit beruntung !
As for me, I don't care whether if it turns out to be a ghost town (of course, I prefer if it's a booming town)
I buy what I like, and up to date I still like what I've bought !!
To add some more, if's not because we need to reserve $$ for my children education, I'll definitely buy another unit in either SEH or EM !!
I've FULL confidence in Semenyih (however, I don't have any crystal ball to predict the future !)
I PUT MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS, unlike others who can talk 3 talk 4, but still playing (or rather praying) a waiting game !!
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM)
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here  tongue.gif
actually it's ok..if not because of bear, the thereads wont move so fast..

u know la....when the tree grows too huge, sure will cause wind blow come...

ppl scared famous and pig scared become fat... biggrin.gif

i rather this thread full with good and bad comments and remain as one of the hot topics....or else so boring...

some properties, you ask ppl come to give bad comments, ppl also lazy to give...

so again it proves that SEH attract lots of ppl.... biggrin.gif

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:24 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM)
Walao.....the ways you guys are "fighting" over the "future" of Semenyih
Macam semua pun ada crystal ball !!
Lembu belum masuk kandang, kita hampalang balik Tongsan dulu!!  tongue.gif
Only in the future we would know whether it's another DPC or Bukit beruntung !
As for me, I don't care whether if it turns out to be a ghost town (of course, I prefer if it's a booming town)
I buy what I like, and up to date I still like what I've bought !!
To add some more, if's not because we need to reserve $$ for my children education, I'll definitely buy another unit in either SEH or EM !!
I've FULL confidence in Semenyih (however, I don't have any crystal ball to predict the future !)
I PUT MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS, unlike others who can talk 3 talk 4, but still playing (or rather praying) a waiting game !!
i think bear can do interstellar travel, travel to the black hole and go into the 5th dimension, he can travel on the different timezone, that's why he is giving us warning, perhpas he oledy know the end of the world is coming soon... biggrin.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:40 PM)
TKJ you know I know the real us to be able to buy or not, all is just up there to figure out a bit..tell doom doom about it, are we joint be able to hantam Semenyih, as to this point , practically get revealed of real intention to fry Semenyih now become like this

cant believe, all BBB/investors ended in personal attack series.. this is the best you investors can do?

the day " I dun jaga tepi kain" phrase come from your mouth all is lost, good time for alternative bar to clear out those quality like this.. now even chase ppl away.

those jokers checking on status of sales are pure investors... own stay check fro what? paper gain but staying.. really conflicting... checking the subsales price doable or not?

5xxk also cant finished sapu with low entry, think of 750k above upon vp with high entry in Semenyih..
I ought to keep my words for those who worth it but to an uninvited soul that has lost his way ... the answer ought to be NO WAY!
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 1 2014, 03:57 PM)
Own stay also like price appreciation over time.
New phase = new neighbours mah.

Bbw,
I am not rich like you, have 200k savings and earning high income.
I need my house to appreciate over time so that I can use it to get cash later years for kids' education or for other reasons. Like that also cannot meh?
rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:28 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:06 PM)
Bear bear, did u managed to buy 1st property for own stay?
Zuiko,

Got, sub-let his rented flat lo ... hou panai jor rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM)
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here  tongue.gif
Liew gor,

No need pity la. We have 1 whole group of future residents here, WHO IS HE TO INTERFERE la ... just like lalat, we see lalat mai hantam lo, though the lalat damn stubborn keep on coming back ...
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM)
actually it's ok..if not because of bear, the thereads wont move so fast..

u know la....when the tree grows too huge, sure will cause wind blow come...
ppl scared famous and pig scared become fat... biggrin.gif
i rather this thread full with good and bad comments and remain as one of the hot topics....or else so boring...

some properties, you ask ppl come to give bad comments, ppl also lazy to give...

so again it proves that SEH attract lots of ppl.... biggrin.gif
It is ok to give a bad comment but Bearbear always give no quality comment tongue.gif

I scare later people think seminyih buyer same like Bearbear but luckily he don't have unit there only can troll in cyber forum lol
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 04:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 04:18 PM)
1) I am asking YOU to reply, but where's your reply? NONE other than quoting so and so said what and where. You have no identity of yours? Living in so and so's shadow or words? 
SEH website posted 35 mins to KLCC, then you are welcome to write to them and query whether there is any founded proof on that statistic.

2) AGAIN, WHO ARE YOU TO COMMENT the quality of lifestyle in PS and PS2? The facts now are both PS & PS2 are having high occupancy rate despite your vague, unfounded and baseless statements that varies from non vibrant commercial activities to non quality lifestyle within PS & PS2!

3) Contributions are meant to make an object or a situation better but did you? If a purchaser does not conduct a due diligence on his intended purchase, then none other than himself is to be blamed. OUR COMMENTS HERE WILL NEVER PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN AFFECTING A PURCHASER'S DECISION. NEVER!

4) I have never intended to pull any ranking in order to shut anyone up but if you so wishes, I CAN START A POLL AND LET ALL THE FORUMMERS VOTE WHETHER YOU SHALL STAY OR RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM!

5) As for the travelling duration between SEH and KL, I will only rely on my own experience and it ought to be recorded in a reliable device for the reference of others UNLIKE YOU, BEING A KEYBOARD COWARD WHO HAS NEITHER SOLID EXPERIENCE NOR RECORDED STATISTIC TO SUPPORT YOUR VAGUE, UNFOUNDED, BASELESS AND BIAS STATEMENTS.
1)Google so unfriendly? Need every time post information? thought you said buyers are to be blamed.. you are one of the buyers /investors

2) I think you are merely simply spouting to contain damage... U are taking PS 1 & 2 literally high occupancy, this will form vibrant township? where is Mahkota hills? where is Semenyih parklands? you once before claimed credit as these developers are coming in what..

3)LYN got seditious law? so got such archeid thinking poll to cast ppl out based on bunch of vested interest dudes voting, no wonder there are misconduct everywhere.. no wonder, you guys merely talking about the founded fact which are positive vibes to the township, I am here to cast doubt of what are the negative vibes.. that is why casting doubt will make them wonder and investigate further isn't?

4)no wonder democratic voting, how to assess when bunch are invested in interest.. you just learn that this is a public forum and not private forum? purpose is for potential readers to read what...you are a key board warrior yourself... u dare to repeat or not in front of public " you dun jaga tepi kain" when a founded allegation is made... answer is not too bad

5) you re taking LRT to work, isn't.. you gone worse, really out in comments...

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 1 2014, 04:37 PM
carloz28
post Dec 1 2014, 04:35 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

I like the part where bear said SEH is so overheated. Maybe he is Storm's brother, who has the ability to control weather...
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:35 PM)
I like the part where bear said SEH is so overheated. Maybe he is Storm's brother, who has the ability to control weather...
storm's brother? or time traveller?

or just simply godlike!? biggrin.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 04:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 04:33 PM)
Liew gor,

No need pity la. We have 1 whole group of future residents here, WHO IS HE TO INTERFERE la ... just like lalat, we see lalat mai hantam lo, though the lalat damn stubborn keep on coming back ...
liew gor doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif , no wonder, bird are flocking in a feather, you know how this dude troll?

1 whole group of investors is seen..
carloz28
post Dec 1 2014, 04:42 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 04:36 PM)
storm's brother? or time traveller?

or just simply godlike!? biggrin.gif
Let stop bickering for a moment.

Think about this. What if bearbearwong is a billionaire property tycoon in real life with multiple properties in Manhattan Island and Jardine Hill?

We should be thanking him for his insights.
samkps
post Dec 1 2014, 04:42 PM

15,454 posts

This is Semenyih Parklands, VP a few months ago if not mistaken.

People starts to move in, commecial shop such as mamak shop, sundry shop, restaurant, clinics started to be set up already.

So far only 4 rows are VP, coz I still see many constructions going on there. I can see that occupancy rate is about 40% already.. The first phase 1 units only cost around 200k ++ but now already increased to 400k ++..

With that, BBW already claim it is ghost town and spreading the statement "Semenyih is ghost town and fated to fail".

Spreading misleading info and bring people to holan, as usual without proofs or evidence. I think BBW very dulan coz now even can't afford Semenyih property already. Shame of him, malu loh.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

100 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:57 AM