Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 11:27 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 10:27 AM)
You choose to IGNORE FACTS but I, being the TKJ here, choose to IGNORE U based on your BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AND UNFOUNDED ASSERTIONS ie TCSS in a layman's term! Really BUT JI SOH WAI!!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
TKJ,
You came, you saw & you conquered !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 11:48 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 11:32 AM)
TT kor,

Mou la ... I really beh tahan jor ...  doh.gif

How r u lately? Ada pergi EM show village 66cc mou? But gong zan, after looking at EM geh semid 2E and 2F, for the same price range, I still vote for your unit lo  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
LOL ! No time to come here to chui-sui. Need to run here and there when there's a loved ones who has been ailing for some time.
Anyway, can't wait for the house VP......I guess would be less than a year ! So fast, time flies......phew ! V11 ?
Need to "thanks" BBW too to get it "moving" (even though it's the wrong end of the straw !) tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yeah....I would definitely move in upon VP, perhaps initially treat it as a weekend house (no need for others to believe or not, I guess) whistling.gif whistling.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 12:41 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 12:18 PM)
My unit is very near to u, few doors away to "trespass" into your exclusive area ... hehehe ...  tongue.gif

Now I really choi kui dou soh! Soon ng soon yau dak kui la!  whistling.gif
Got "exclusive" meh ? Others said just plant some trees and some "milo-ping" water flowing only mah ? LOL !

Talking about SEH, others said turnover (of staff) very high lah, this Company tak boleh pakai lah (since LKS left), but one thing I must salute them is (even though after 1 year of SPA) so far I've only paid 20% of my house price !!
But, on the other hand, you can see from their construction progress update, some of the houses even got roof already !! (not "our" bumbung atap, ok ?) brows.gif brows.gif

Btw, this year sudah beli berapa biji "Benjamin Franklin" (or something like that) shoes ? tongue.gif tongue.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 02:27 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 01:25 PM)
Exclusive la! My unit facing some lalang nia ... u got trees n milo ice woh =   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

They are very loaded, so dun have to bill so soon in order to save the progressive interest ma  tongue.gif

Yawoh! Very impressive progress lo  thumbup.gif

This year no more buying FJ Benjamin, changed to Melissa brand jor ...  support Brazil  tongue.gif
I don't think neither my unit can see the flowing milo ice, blocked by the Tralas
Futhermore, need to cross some jalan-jalan too mah...
Wondering if those roads in Precint 2/3 are wide enough, hopefully not those sempit-sempit ones
SEH got lalang mah ? Later because of this word, kena tembak left, right and center jor !! tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TT18: Dec 1 2014, 02:42 PM
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 02:33 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 02:02 PM)
Restoran 52...I've tried before few times....not bad
But I recalled few years back, the lady boss quite lcly
However, the most recent trip there, service quite good (wondering if there's some chance of management?)
There's another one (I don't know if it's Fish-Valley or not ?) but there are a lot of flies around
Those ikan bakar, curry mee, etc, don't know where !!
Anyone want to belanja ? brows.gif brows.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM

368 posts

Walao.....the ways you guys are "fighting" over the "future" of Semenyih
Macam semua pun ada crystal ball !!
Lembu belum masuk kandang, kita hampalang balik Tongsan dulu!! tongue.gif
Only in the future we would know whether it's another DPC or Bukit beruntung !
As for me, I don't care whether if it turns out to be a ghost town (of course, I prefer if it's a booming town)
I buy what I like, and up to date I still like what I've bought !!
To add some more, if's not because we need to reserve $$ for my children education, I'll definitely buy another unit in either SEH or EM !!
I've FULL confidence in Semenyih (however, I don't have any crystal ball to predict the future !)
I PUT MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS, unlike others who can talk 3 talk 4, but still playing (or rather praying) a waiting game !!
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 04:58 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 04:51 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
TKJ,
here overtime in LYN no gaji one woh !!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
Cool down, cool down
or oredi proclaim WAR ? tongue.gif tongue.gif
I agreed, just don't reply to certain comments sufficient ler
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 05:10 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 05:01 PM)
Ngo today hou sedih coz as at 12pm, MYR dropped 2.7% to 3.4385 per USD, the steepest decline since June 1998. MYR really no value jor. Better convert to foreign currency jor.  cry.gif
OMG ! I remembered 1998 very very well because I was an ICU patient victim then !!
No wonder today you are so garang !!
Hmmm.......better keep quiet and don't cross your paths ! tongue.gif tongue.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:10 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 06:06 PM)
You're the man! Faster drag the lost soul away ... damn nuisance and eye sore jor ... TQ for your good deeds  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Since TKJ had proposed a motion, I become the seconder !
Any "thirder", "forder", "fifthder" ?
Perhaps the WHOLE OF SEHRIANS can vote and pass the motion ?
TenQ
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:15 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 06:11 PM)
bulldoze and get it sealed... justice MODS will come deleted the lying comments...
On first thought, scare die me
But on second thought, laugh die me
YOU ARE MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF, YOUNG MAN !!
Go back to where you belong, please ......... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:27 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 06:20 PM)
covering lies? completely no credit reviews on SEH in LYN.. all partial and untruthful comments, courtesy to samkps man of SEH
We have a mind of our own !
What made you think we could easily be swayed and bluff by others ?
Please give credits to other people !
They might not be a graduate like you
But who knows perhaps they can think and analyse better than you !
They know red means stop, amber means get ready to stop, green means go
BUT you don't know HOW TO STOP !!
Put it this way,.....if we are willing to be bluff by Sam Kor, you "choi" meh, you "jeong" meh ??
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:30 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 06:27 PM)
He alleged that I take lrt to work so my record of travelling from SEH to KL is VOID ...

What on earth makes him hallucinating that I am taking LRT to work? He didnt even know where is my residence and office, then already can jump into such conclusion ... the most sin gah lost soul that I have ever seen lo ...  doh.gif
I know I know I know !
I know where is your residence and your office !
Any prizes for guessing correctly ? tongue.gif tongue.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:32 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 06:30 PM)
Wahahahaha ... laugh die me ... good one TT kor  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

samkps, pls come and bluff me la  ... WO YUEN YI!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Me also "yuen yi" !!
Bluff some more......not enough "geng" and not enough "hnng"
MOAR MOAR PLS !
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:36 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 06:34 PM)
Belanja u makan at semenyih ... leng mou?
I want the "Roaring" Semenyih one, don't want the "Ghost Town" Semenyih one wor !
Tak mou ? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TT18
post Dec 1 2014, 06:38 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 06:35 PM)
WAH! Tan Sri! Long time no see .... today lost soul came here till u oso pou tau de! Geng!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Now where is another Tan Sri Top Gun
I though that one "Tun" already !
Not yet arh ?
TT18
post Dec 2 2014, 01:36 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 2 2014, 01:25 PM)
TKJ, notice that [OWNER'S THREAD] is added to the thread title - me not owner can kpc here or not???
Jason Kor,
On behalf of TKJ, for you, can !
Please do share infos....TenQ
TT18
post Dec 2 2014, 02:30 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 02:21 PM)
haha travel early 15 min is good attitude. pls keep it up.

cheras selangor? dont play lo. want to grasp at straws until like that meh.
dont misunderstand. the reason i ask is just to know if anyone is familiar with the true traffic situation in the area. cause you obviously don't. since all talk until no issue like that. confidence is good. keep it up  icon_rolleyes.gif
No offence meant !
I've been staying in Cheras for MORE THAN 50 YEARS !!
Yet, I still bought a house in SEH !
Any problem on that ??
If you are talking about distance and jam, everywhere also jam (esp in the morning and evening)
I believe I've some authority to say about Cheras since I've been here for so long
Why I buy SEH ?
I believe in their concept, township, blah-blah and their name (I know long ago LKS would be leaving SPS, but still I'm firm they would deliver....esp SEH Phase 1)
I rest my case.......
TT18
post Dec 2 2014, 02:59 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 02:38 PM)
you retire there is it?

i think SEH is good for a retirement home. nearer to nature you know.

as long as you don't need to be in a KL/PJ office by 8.30 am every morning i think SEH is a really good place  icon_rolleyes.gif

you can enjoy your taichi and go broga town for breakfast every morning.  thumbup.gif
It's how to manage your time......
My wife is still working, very very near to KLCC
Yet she can reach office very early and reach home very early too
Not everyone working 9 to 5
But I do believe there are people who works 9 to 5 in KL/PJ, yet they stll bought a unit in SEH
It's a trade-off, you can't win all the time.....you win some, you lose some !
I like SEH, perhaps it's their concept, it's the promise of deliverance, and perhaps the most important point to me is the greenery ! Others developers built a small garden with some milo ice running water, and then hoo-ha hoo-ha saying they have this beautiful taman, etc, etc
Whereas SPS (at least the previous SPS management) have delivered what they had promised before (see their previous projects...)
Why want to kakacaucau other's people thread (I'm not referring to you, ok ?), like I've always said.....make 100 friends definitely better than make 1 single enemy !
Perhaps, certain people can't afford to buy property at the moment......don't despair....work hard !
Who knows maybe 5 years or 10 years down the road you can afford a bungalow.....nobody know, right ?
But there's no shortcut, WORK WORK WORK !
But needs to work smart lah !! (this you got to ask TKJ!) tongue.gif

TT18
post Dec 2 2014, 05:01 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2014, 04:54 PM)
SEHrians,

Let's talk about the Xmas party la. Anyone going?
Me ? Most probably, no
Need to be on 'stand by" in case of some sort of emergency (if you noticed what I've wrote the other day)
But, waiting for future Simonyet (the other word sensitive !) treat(s) tongue.gif

0.0419sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:04 AM