Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Jliew168
post Nov 29 2014, 01:30 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 29 2014, 12:50 PM)
Bro bear if u hav enuf Kisiao pls shadup n return to where u belong. V luv u v need u. Dun kacao here if u r not planning to stay in semenyih.
Forgive him , he will back to normal on weekday
Jliew168
post Nov 29 2014, 05:35 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:25 PM)
BBW sifu, where and when is the best for investment with 700k??
I can answer behalf of master BBW

Where is after Bearbear buy that place and that location sure Ong

When is after when Bearbear bought that place price sure shoot up

Jliew168
post Nov 29 2014, 05:37 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 29 2014, 04:23 PM)
you thought affordable price for capital appreciation by used to be renowed developers

flipping lar tu, be clear with youit intentions, I am sure many owners will stay away from this project
U don't troll here la , go back to where u belong..

Later tai kor tai jie halau u then that time jau no face lo
Jliew168
post Nov 30 2014, 11:46 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 10:08 AM)
Either I am flipper or for own stay also non of your business, why you care?

The thing you should care now is now even new launch in Semenyih you also can't afford already, this only you should care lah...
Ops u hit on spot..Bearbear must be damm hurt tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 30 2014, 11:47 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 10:13 AM)
pocket deep? line up and buy, all package one, flipper package...
U jealous ? I am sure they pocket is deep than u leh rclxms.gif

Jliew168
post Nov 30 2014, 08:55 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 29 2014, 09:00 AM)
I am pretty sure upon vp of SEH, I am going to stay in a nice semi-d within a great township together with many caring and loving neighbours like Top Gun, Sam gor, TT kor, Darween, Robert jai, Doom2 kor, Xuan2, Treehill n etc ... any dispute on that?
Too bad beloved Bearbear can't be your neighbour but have to be sour grape see u from far far rclxms.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 12:01 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 30 2014, 11:54 PM)
the market is slowing down, everyone knows about it.. all project got hit.. all these are beyond affordability
I don't think so..SEH is good township and I very confident this project will be a new success. Give this area 5 years I believe SEH can be a landmark project in seminyih town , like desa parkcity in kepong
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 12:22 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 12:13 AM)
ppl say market slowing down you say no, first sentence is a joke already  doh.gif  doh.gif , good township also got 1 price one lar,, SP setia dunno how good they are? their setia alam product many completed and sinking, crack wall, floors and etc... U dunno maa, u just troll maa
If SP product suck then Setia alam won't selling at current price tag..

If SP brand name cannot trust then I think goodview even worst

If SP really that bad on workmanship n never rectify the problem there won't be so many follower investor

If SP is a joke then it can't be malaysia top developer

Don't talk bad on SEH just because u can't afford the price tag

If everyone ah pig ah dog can afford then this project will have nothing special

Everything good come with price

Rolex won't we unique if selling at casio price
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 12:28 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 12:24 AM)
it is flipping business in Semenyih, bankers also know Semenyih flipping one... nearby nth yet the next 5 years to 10 years if lucky got development, if not die just like that, Mahkota hills no 2
With current price tag I can say SEH is very affordable...bravo to all SEH buyer rclxms.gif

SEH can be next desa parkcity maybe a bit exaggerated but this might happen In 7-10 years time

But if wanna be next setia alam I think in 5 years time is possible with current entry price tag..

I personally know few of my friend bought there as a retirement home

Where to find such good landed with this price tag..althought it might not suitable for everyone because the location not In city centre but definitely will have its target market
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 12:32 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 12:24 AM)

U mean Midfields 2? bangla , slipper, singlet also line one ? you wear what?  runners beratur? u selling 700k, Midfields, ppl selling 750k DSL by renowed developers... dumb is who?
I don't want to be rude but I dono u r that naive or stupid or dumb

Both I differenc location n set for differenc market and yet u want to compare Apple to apple

One is high rise in town another 1 is landed ...I really hope SEH here people not laugh at u ...

U can come back at kopitiam n troll, that is your home ground tongue.gif

Don't always meant ion midifeld 2 I know u jealous I got 2 units there
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:13 PM)
dunno, but it is true Semenyih is overheated..and over promoted
If seminyih is not good where u troll here lol
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 04:17 PM)
bro...love become hate...love someone/something, but u cant own it, u will feel like wan to destroy it.... biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here tongue.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM)
actually it's ok..if not because of bear, the thereads wont move so fast..

u know la....when the tree grows too huge, sure will cause wind blow come...
ppl scared famous and pig scared become fat... biggrin.gif
i rather this thread full with good and bad comments and remain as one of the hot topics....or else so boring...

some properties, you ask ppl come to give bad comments, ppl also lazy to give...

so again it proves that SEH attract lots of ppl.... biggrin.gif
It is ok to give a bad comment but Bearbear always give no quality comment tongue.gif

I scare later people think seminyih buyer same like Bearbear but luckily he don't have unit there only can troll in cyber forum lol
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:45 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:37 PM)
liew gor  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif , no wonder, bird are flocking in a feather, you know how this dude troll?

1 whole group of investors is seen..
Don't hate me bro..I believe in kopitiam no one say I troll except iceman n u...

I believe my comment is too truthful and sincere so u cannot take it n choose to ignore

I give advise on your own good bro biggrin.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 04:47 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 04:44 PM)
DEAR SEHrians,

It is best that WE STOP REPLYING TO THE UNINVITED SOUL in order to stop his trolling. Seriously there is no point to waste our time and effort on such lost soul.  notworthy.gif

Tai kar jie don't be so cruel la...let it be la since he can't afford to buy there then only things can do it troll here lo hehehe
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 05:50 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 05:47 PM)
please stop being a troll... I am doing justice to readers of semenyih here...
Bearbear pls stop trolling la ...damm embarrassing

doh.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 05:55 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 05:51 PM)
write more, write more, you will be famous for being a troll... I did justice you did the trolling
If u number 2 no one dare claim no 1 tongue.gif

Anyway joke aside, no matter how u troll here price won't come down

U can sei sam la

Wanna get camry at myvi price is impossible , the onot way can get it is work hard and achieve it

Simply trol without brain won't bring down the price

U only look like clown here tongue.gif

I think most of the forummer here agree with what I say brows.gif
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 06:00 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 1 2014, 05:57 PM)
Bear bear, u have no money to buy 600k SEH, pls don't kacau people here, let's go back to UUU thread, we teach u how to own your 1st sweet home
He no ball go back kopitiam to face bro 747
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 06:04 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2014, 06:02 PM)
I admit I will own stay in SEH.

I admit I am a flipper of SEH too..

So now, which one you believe? You so naive one meh?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Both also he will boh song you la

Best is u r poor fellor that can't afford to buy anything can he can friend with u

At least he can feel abit achievement mah haha
Jliew168
post Dec 1 2014, 06:06 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 06:03 PM)
you said one what you are know better than me as I know nth, dun be jerk and liar.... I went last week also can observe, not much living creatures there, and such an eye sore banner you say you well verse and cant see... rclxms.gif
Yes u went there last week n tau dap dap come back becaus u cannot afford

Since u cannot get then u troll lo

Everyone know what

Sour grape

The more u troll the more I believe u die hard wanna stay there.

As old advise , don't hope camry go down to myvi price, if u want then work hard to achieve it

Trolling won't bring u there brows.gif

0.0402sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:18 AM