10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TScheryee
post Nov 29 2014, 08:48 AM, updated 11y ago

7,049 posts

Dear Neighbours,

Deng Deng Deng Deng ... We have reached VERSION 11 jor!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Version 10 was AMAZING, so Version 11 gonna be AMAZING + 1? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

So please continue to party here ya!!

Version 1: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2464259

Version 2: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2983341

Version 3: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2997865

Version 4: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3009756

Version 5: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3040087

Version 6: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3076690

Version 7: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3106753

Version 8: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3170466

Version 9: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3279018

Version 10: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3367859

This post has been edited by cheryee: Dec 2 2014, 11:13 AM
TScheryee
post Nov 29 2014, 09:00 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 29 2014, 08:51 AM)
mahkota hills wor, got ppl stay one inside? Parklands also no ppl, potential foreigner factory hostel.. commercial activity? robbery more is possible

really  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

buyers please excersice caution and drive along the route and see for your self what is becoming after SEH vp... look at Semenyih parklands, bandar tasik kesuma and etc and Mahkota hills , ghost town
I am pretty sure upon vp of SEH, I am going to stay in a nice semi-d within a great township together with many caring and loving neighbours like Top Gun, Sam gor, TT kor, Darween, Robert jai, Doom2 kor, Xuan2, Treehill n etc ... any dispute on that?
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 10:27 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 29 2014, 09:19 AM)
ignored
You choose to IGNORE FACTS but I, being the TKJ here, choose to IGNORE U based on your BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AND UNFOUNDED ASSERTIONS ie TCSS in a layman's term! Really BUT JI SOH WAI!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Dec 1 2014, 10:30 AM
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 11:32 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 11:27 AM)
TKJ,
You came, you saw & you conquered !!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
TT kor,

Mou la ... I really beh tahan jor ... doh.gif

How r u lately? Ada pergi EM show village 66cc mou? But gong zan, after looking at EM geh semid 2E and 2F, for the same price range, I still vote for your unit lo rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 12:18 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 11:48 AM)
LOL ! No time to come here to chui-sui. Need to run here and there when there's a loved ones who has been ailing for some time.
Anyway, can't wait for the house VP......I guess would be less than a year ! So fast, time flies......phew ! V11 ?
Need to "thanks" BBW too to get it "moving" (even though it's the wrong end of the straw !)  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yeah....I would definitely move in upon VP, perhaps initially treat it as a weekend house (no need for others to believe or not, I guess)  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
My unit is very near to u, few doors away to "trespass" into your exclusive area ... hehehe ... tongue.gif

Now I really choi kui dou soh! Soon ng soon yau dak kui la! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Dec 1 2014, 12:19 PM
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 12:32 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 1 2014, 12:28 PM)
b**** please.
You don't even know my age, my affordability, where and what I work as.
Or even where I typed this from.
Robert jai,

Lei choi kui dou soh la! Copy from his kam gui "IGNORE"!
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 12:38 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 1 2014, 12:26 PM)
Still trolling in other thread??  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
You're the man! I super LIKE yr signature ie "Quote of the Century" rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 01:25 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 12:41 PM)
Got "exclusive" meh ? Others said just plant some trees and some "milo-ping" water flowing only mah ? LOL !

Talking about SEH, others said turnover (of staff) very high lah, this Company tak boleh pakai lah (since LKS left), but one thing I must salute them is (even though after 1 year of SPA) so far I've only paid 20% of my house price !!
But, on the other hand, you can see from their construction progress update, some of the houses even got roof already !! (not "our" bumbung atap, ok ?)  brows.gif  brows.gif

Btw, this year sudah beli berapa biji "Benjamin Franklin" (or something like that) shoes ?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Exclusive la! My unit facing some lalang nia ... u got trees n milo ice woh = thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

They are very loaded, so dun have to bill so soon in order to save the progressive interest ma tongue.gif

Yawoh! Very impressive progress lo thumbup.gif

This year no more buying FJ Benjamin, changed to Melissa brand jor ... support Brazil tongue.gif

TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 01:26 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Dec 1 2014, 12:48 PM)
News at china press yesterday. [attachmentid=4239810]
Me banana, itu article cakap apa?
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 01:48 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 01:24 PM)
dun lose cool, U are TKJ remember...  what we said are not baseless,

Mahkota Hiills not dead city? abandoned project
Semenyih parklands are not many vacant? and turning to factory hostel?

these are few minutes away what, where got baseless? which part is unfounded?  many buyers are staying? flipping is confirmed 70%
Sorry, there's no "WE" but rather "YOU", as the "YOU" in singular and not plural.

1) Show me some solid evidence that you can reach the sales office of Mahkota Hills within a few minutes from SEH and the definition of few minutes = less than 10 mins! So your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID!

2) PS and PS2 are projects located within minutes from SEH ie less than 10 minutes away and both projects ARE CONFIRMED AND PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBTS THAT they have high occupancy rate as well as numerous ongoing commercial activities. PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT ON THIS POINT!

TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 03:10 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 01:24 PM)
dun lose cool, U are TKJ remember...  what we said are not baseless,

Mahkota Hiills not dead city? abandoned project
Semenyih parklands are not many vacant? and turning to factory hostel?

these are few minutes away what, where got baseless? which part is unfounded?  many buyers are staying? flipping is confirmed 70%
QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 01:48 PM)
Sorry, there's no "WE" but rather "YOU", as the "YOU" in singular and not plural.

1) Show me some solid evidence that you can reach the sales office of Mahkota Hills within a few minutes from SEH and the definition of few minutes = less than 10 mins! So your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID!

2) PS and PS2 are projects located within minutes from SEH ie less than 10 minutes away and both projects ARE CONFIRMED AND PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBTS THAT they have high occupancy rate as well as numerous ongoing commercial activities. PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT ON THIS POINT!
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 01:55 PM)
first question you can ask SEH expert samkps, even MRT akajgn also near SEH he said. U are shooting empty blank.. you dun observe your peers comments?

pelangi semenyih 1 &2, samkps mentality, has the commercial vibrant? what you going eat there?

solid evidence also U say wont jaga tepi kain ppl....
1) Why should I ask Sam gor when you were the one who EXPRESSLY SAID THAT Mahkota Hills and Semenyih Parklands are minutes away from SEH? As I said in my earlier reply, your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID! I am waiting for your reply with solid evidence rather than you quoting "so and so said what and where". Whatever said and done by so and so belongs to that so and so and it will never belongs to you.

2) HEY HEY HEY!!! Don't have to quote so and so AGAIN! As I said in my earlier reply, PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT MY STATEMENT that both PS and PS2 have high occupancy rate with numerous ongoing commercial activities! As for fnb outlets, are you not aware that there are plenty of choices ranging from cafe like Old Town to Secret Recipe, Fastfood like KFC, McD and Pizza to chinese coffee shop and mamak shop???

To be honest, I seriously do not see what are your contributions to make SEH thread a better place of sharing info but on the other hand, it is very obvious that you are trolling here with vague, unfounded, baseless and bias statements. I do not mean to be harsh and rude to bring my broom out and sweep u away but if it is necessary, I will not hesitate to do so for the sake of my SEHrians. Thus, a piece of sincere advice, PLEASE RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM AS YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY AN UNINVITED SOUL THAT HAS LOST HIS WAY.

TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 03:13 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 02:27 PM)
I don't think neither my unit can see the flowing milo ice, blocked by the Tralas
Futhermore, need to cross some jalan-jalan too mah...
Wondering if those roads in Precint 2/3 are wide enough, hopefully not those sempit-sempit ones
SEH got lalang mah ? Later because of this word, kena tembak left, right and center jor !! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
U bukan tralas meh? Mine facing a small garden, so lalang lo since waterway is milo ma tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Dec 1 2014, 03:14 PM
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 03:22 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 02:33 PM)
Restoran 52...I've tried before few times....not bad
But I recalled few years back, the lady boss quite lcly
However, the most recent trip there, service quite good (wondering if there's some chance of management?)
There's another one (I don't know if it's Fish-Valley or not ?) but there are a lot of flies around
Those ikan bakar, curry mee, etc, don't know where !!
Anyone want to belanja ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
TT kor,

52 and Fish Valley are accessible via Jalan Sg Lalang ie the road to Nirvana while Ikan Bakar Broga is accessible via Jln Broga where Uni of Nottingham is. In Broga market, there is a nice ice kacang by Uncle Lim (not the Genting one) tongue.gif. As for the curry mee mentioned by Darween, I oso not sure dekat mana. Perhaps have to ask cacing tanah like Sam gor and Xuan Xuan de lo rolleyes.gif

If u seung min, I sure can belanja la thumbup.gif

TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 03:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:01 PM)
actually i have really limited confidence in semenyih land to be able to harness the potential in this lifetime, as township in kajang putrajaya and cyberjaya and puchong has still huge room for development and is still far from saturation, i am not sure how semenyih place can have spill over in like 5-10 years  sweat.gif
no offence la i wish someone here can give me convincing points lol
Lee gor,

You ought to conduct your own research de. Really no short cut in buying properties. smile.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 03:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 03:18 PM)
TKJ, bear is getting mad because he found that no matter what he did and what he said, the new launch at semenyih is getting more and more expensive and there is no sign the price will drop to the level that he can afford...

i belive he is very interested in sungai long area, but too bad he cant afford, so his plan is to move south part like TTDI kajang and semenyih, but somehow he cant afford the new launch also, the very old landed houses with no security at these areas, he might still afford but too bad his girlfriend don like it....so feel the pressure everyday...dun knw how to explain to GF, so end up throw all the angers at here..

i belive he really love setia eco hill and eco majestic, just cannot afford...so turn love to hate...or else why so bother come here everyday to check in/out......

Doom2 kor,

Hahaha ... me ROTFL ... he alone cannot afford, but joint name with the gf oso cannot afford doh.gif ... then as well kahwin and apply for 1Malaysia Transit Home project in Bukit Jalil lo. BJ now very prime de ma. Mthly rental RM250 only. Really fits his ideology ie affordable and convenient! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:18 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:27 PM)
1) samkps started with all these maa... seh website also post 35 minutes to KLCC.. any founded proof?

2) you sure the occupancy in PS1&2 are the "occupancy and quality lifestyle you seeking"? just becasue you have invested/owntay maybe does not reflect the real picture maa

b) SEH has become a place where only to share good deeds? poor buyers dunnno the nature of semenyih place.. thouse founded commercial activity are nth more than ordinary shops in any township.. from day one already know you are trying to pull the ranking system on play to shut all mouths.. the minute jaga tepi kain syndrome in, all is lost .. now when you guys say positive traits, it become a founded proof? EM bypass haven't finished also you guys calculating distance from there

go and check how many minutes are there from SEH?

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.905582...a%20echo%20hill
1) I am asking YOU to reply, but where's your reply? NONE other than quoting so and so said what and where. You have no identity of yours? Living in so and so's shadow or words?
SEH website posted 35 mins to KLCC, then you are welcome to write to them and query whether there is any founded proof on that statistic.

2) AGAIN, WHO ARE YOU TO COMMENT the quality of lifestyle in PS and PS2? The facts now are both PS & PS2 are having high occupancy rate despite your vague, unfounded and baseless statements that varies from non vibrant commercial activities to non quality lifestyle within PS & PS2!

3) Contributions are meant to make an object or a situation better but did you? If a purchaser does not conduct a due diligence on his intended purchase, then none other than himself is to be blamed. OUR COMMENTS HERE WILL NEVER PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN AFFECTING A PURCHASER'S DECISION. NEVER!

4) I have never intended to pull any ranking in order to shut anyone up but if you so wishes, I CAN START A POLL AND LET ALL THE FORUMMERS VOTE WHETHER YOU SHALL STAY OR RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM!

5) As for the travelling duration between SEH and KL, I will only rely on my own experience and it ought to be recorded in a reliable device for the reference of others UNLIKE YOU, BEING A KEYBOARD COWARD WHO HAS NEITHER SOLID EXPERIENCE NOR RECORDED STATISTIC TO SUPPORT YOUR VAGUE, UNFOUNDED, BASELESS AND BIAS STATEMENTS.
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:40 PM)
TKJ you know I know the real us to be able to buy or not, all is just up there to figure out a bit..tell doom doom about it, are we joint be able to hantam Semenyih, as to this point , practically get revealed of real intention to fry Semenyih now become like this

cant believe, all BBB/investors ended in personal attack series.. this is the best you investors can do?

the day " I dun jaga tepi kain" phrase come from your mouth all is lost, good time for alternative bar to clear out those quality like this.. now even chase ppl away.

those jokers checking on status of sales are pure investors... own stay check fro what? paper gain but staying.. really conflicting... checking the subsales price doable or not?

5xxk also cant finished sapu with low entry, think of 750k above upon vp with high entry in Semenyih..
I ought to keep my words for those who worth it but to an uninvited soul that has lost his way ... the answer ought to be NO WAY!
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 1 2014, 03:57 PM)
Own stay also like price appreciation over time.
New phase = new neighbours mah.

Bbw,
I am not rich like you, have 200k savings and earning high income.
I need my house to appreciate over time so that I can use it to get cash later years for kids' education or for other reasons. Like that also cannot meh?
rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:28 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:06 PM)
Bear bear, did u managed to buy 1st property for own stay?
Zuiko,

Got, sub-let his rented flat lo ... hou panai jor rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 1 2014, 04:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM)
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here  tongue.gif
Liew gor,

No need pity la. We have 1 whole group of future residents here, WHO IS HE TO INTERFERE la ... just like lalat, we see lalat mai hantam lo, though the lalat damn stubborn keep on coming back ...

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:23 PM