10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Places for Facial around KL, Please recommend =)

Bank
post Feb 28 2008, 01:36 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Feb 27 2008, 08:05 PM)
Hie. I currently having alot of blackheads around my face no matter on my t-zone or my cheek. Planning to go to face analysis @ leonard drake this saturday. Can i know how much is the first trial facial for leonard drake? They are using dermalogica product right? There is a cellnique saloon nearby my house @ Sri Petaling and i saw their banner witten 49.9 for first trial. But it was long time ago. Can i know whether the first trial is for promotion period or it is valid for every first time for a customer? Can i know what is the price for second time if i continue go for their facial and don't wish to take any package as my budget is limited cause i'm still a uni student. TIA for all the information. Have a nice day.
LD does not offer 1st trial facial i think. but for new / 1st time customer they do offer a discount of 30 or 50% (not sure) on the treatment price u choose. they got cheaper package for student. its call teen acne facial treatment. buy 3 free 1 o something like tat. i tried it before when i still in college. im working now n each treatment cost me 200 now!!!!
fazirabdull
post Feb 28 2008, 03:34 PM

I went to LD Midvalley for my very first time on 25th Jan 2008. It was a good start for me. I used to go to CN Health and Beauty, using their Murad product lines, and after 10days of usage, I encountered with a serious purging process. So, my fiance suggests me to go to LD and try Dermalogica. As a first timer, they have a Buy 1 Free 1 package. I went through a "soothing aromateraphy" costs RM198/session and another session for free. (to reduce the skin sensitivity). The best thing is, this session comes with of eye treatment+shoulder+hand massage. I love every moment spent there. They are not pushy, plus they are very professional... Ive become one of their regular clients rclxms.gif
LivingLife
post Feb 28 2008, 08:42 PM

406 posts

Thanks for all the info.. I went to cellnique today. Unfortunately, they dont have any first trial facial anymore instead of 40% Happy Hour from 10am to 4pm so i tried one of the facial introduced by their consultant. One word i can describe their service is WOW. I love their massage part and the whole masque part. The consultant introduce a series of product that suits my so-many-problems face. Guess i have to keep money to buy it next month. Too broke this month. )= Anyway, thanks for everyone that replied. Have a nice day.
magnum
post Mar 1 2008, 09:49 PM

586 posts

is there any where near sri kembangan/cyberjaya/putrajaya got place to do facial???
gracenalec
post Mar 1 2008, 10:04 PM

200 posts

Selling slimming/ spa/ facial treatment package which is worth RM1505 but currently letting go for RM1000!!!!

My friend who owns this package will be going overseas soon. So, she needs to let go this package asap.........
Only available for the next 1 week.....

For more info, call Joyce at 0129501517
Adelaide
post Mar 5 2008, 05:38 PM

20 posts

hi anyone know how much is the facial package in cellnique cost?
nexUp
post Mar 10 2008, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(evegarden @ Sep 20 2006, 07:44 PM)
There's a beauty salon in Taman Midah, Cheras named Eve Garden. Nice & comfortable environment. They are using Cellnique from USA. Cellnique has a  Star Product called Skin Action Sebum Gel which is very, very good for black/white heads. In fact, Cellnique is well-known for curing acne & blackheads/whiteheads problem.

They have many interesting packages and trust me, their prices are very reasonable, definitely within your budget.

If you are interested, call them for appointment at 03 9130 6066.

Trust me, they are good.
I have been there once. But i believe the product is not cellnique but CellAct.. Am i right?

Yes they provide a very good service ..the people there is nice n professional. . smile.gif

Opapi
post Mar 20 2008, 09:24 PM

18 posts

Hi, anyone been to this Modern Beauty Salon, beside the Face2Face (Mian Dui Mian) restaurant in Damansara Utama?
Mind sharing with me your experience?
Just happened to walk pass this salon today... biggrin.gif
stephany
post Apr 1 2008, 01:10 PM

Just wanna share wit some gals here.. Went to Queen's Park for shopping wit my gf then came to see Herbaline beauty centre so we decided give it a try. They just finish renovate wit their new concept. No bad though.

Small tiny fish bitting my feet... wub.gif

This post has been edited by stephany: Apr 1 2008, 01:10 PM
iiceshaker
post Apr 26 2008, 01:49 PM

any student price at RM40 or below for facial at cheras ? jz for deep cleansing ..

Added on April 26, 2008, 1:52 pmi don like those 1st trial .. after tat will cost alot and keep calling and persuade u to sign course ... a good service isnt lk tat ..

This post has been edited by iiceshaker: Apr 26 2008, 01:52 PM
rachelkmc
post May 1 2008, 04:20 AM

QUOTE(erikachen @ Sep 19 2006, 12:55 AM)
Hie there girls... biggrin.gif

I want to know where to get a good place or good beautician to do whiteheads/blackheads extraction for my face... I really cant stand the condition of my face anymore... but cant press them out myself either....

So, going to the pro is the solution..hehe biggrin.gif
I heard once a month is enought rite?
Anyone can recommend theit beautician to me?
Good one please.... budjet lower than RM150 per session la...
Still student.. hehe
thumbup.gif

Thankyew Thankyew~
You are lucky i found your page and visited it....
Forever living product us really a product you should try..
If not u really missed alot of good quality products...
Coz forever living It is 100% natural alo vera....
I can recommend you the facial set....
Is quite suitable for your situation...
U try it la, coz going for facial u need to spend more money..
buying this n try u can also save up alot...
Y not u jz try try this product once....
Really no jokE....!!!!
Contact miss rachel 0162208925 to get more information...
Thank you..
ginnycoconut
post May 8 2008, 11:56 AM

wah~~here got so many supporter for cres wellness ar...nv tried their services before thou.
i normally do my facial at serene aesthetics...their facial are great too...i've tried their first trial,if not mistaken its called Chromo IO Tonic facial...rm69.90. this treatment facial is like magic,after doing it my skin become so fresh,clean and smooth ohh....bouncy bouncy like young 10 years d....hehe...mayb abit over expressed...but tats wat i felt at tat moment la...haha....
they have duno 8-9 branches throughout kl area..can try try!
lilmisschew
post May 9 2008, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(stephany @ Apr 1 2008, 01:10 PM)
Just wanna share wit some gals here.. Went to Queen's Park for shopping wit my gf then came to see Herbaline beauty centre so we decided give it a try. They just finish renovate wit their new concept. No bad though.

Small tiny fish bitting my feet... wub.gif
how much isit for the fish spa? i heard my friends said its good. laugh.gif

everytime i pass by 1 tol i saw 1 fish spa. wanna go pull my mum along drool.gif
chuxian
post Aug 29 2008, 11:50 PM

I went for a very nice facial today at Damansara Utama. It is very different from other facials because they are using brush technique which they claim is cleaner. The first trial is only RM38 (original price RM160) and the facial lasts for at least 2hours!! (but mine is about 3 hours because my face is quite terrible which require more time for extraction). The facial includes facial massage, shoulder massage, ampoules, ultrasound, 2 types of masks and so on~ and the beauticians are so so so much more professional than those I met in other beauty salons! my face is so so clean and toned now! rclxms.gif

moreover, i am offered a FULL BODY MASSAGE which costs only RM18 for first trial (normal price RM68) after I did the RM38 first facial trial. The massage is 1 hour. I think i will make an appointment to do it soon~ hahah!
after the facial, I was given a RM30 cash voucher that can be used to buy their products. In addition, they gave me a bottle of Natural White Toner for FREE!!! UNBELIEVABLE! rclxm9.gif

The beauticians there are soooo friendly and nice. They do not push clients to buy their products. I never like people who push me to buy things.... wink.gif

in summary, RM38 first trial facial offers me:
- 2 to 3 hour brush technique facial
- first trial of full body massage (1 hour) at RM18
- RM30 cash voucher
- FREE cleanser or toner (up to you which one you want)

RECOMMENDED FOR STUDENTS!!

This is the best and cheapest facial i have ever attended. will go for another one next week.
Oh yeah, i have a few of RM38 first facial trial vouchers to let go. Any of you who wants it can send message to me. I can post it to your house~ biggrin.gif

maychw
post Aug 30 2008, 11:47 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Opapi @ Mar 20 2008, 09:24 PM)
Hi, anyone been to this Modern Beauty Salon, beside the Face2Face (Mian Dui Mian) restaurant in Damansara Utama?

Added on August 30, 2008, 11:55 am
QUOTE(Opapi @ Mar 20 2008, 09:24 PM)
hi,i m a regular customer at MODERN BEAUTY SALON..but i really regret after signing a beauty course there vmad.gif ..cos they always pushing the customer to buy their product and every time u go for treatment they always ask u to sign for other beauty course and pay more money mad.gif

no choice i have to finish up my course b4 'chow'..

This post has been edited by maychw: Aug 30 2008, 11:55 AM
chuxian
post Aug 30 2008, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(iiceshaker @ Apr 26 2008, 01:49 PM)
any student price at RM40 or below for facial at cheras ? jz for deep cleansing ..

Added on April 26, 2008, 1:52 pmi don like those 1st trial .. after tat will cost alot and keep calling and persuade u to sign course ... a good service isnt lk tat ..
there is a facial package for students at Damansara Utama. RM88 for 4 facials if i am not mistaken. the beauticians there are not pushy at all. they are very very nice~~ and somemore, they are very professional. my extraction took more than an hour to be done!! it is very clean. smile.gif
oiyin
post Sep 10 2008, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(chuxian @ Aug 29 2008, 11:50 PM)
I went for a very nice facial today at Damansara Utama. It is very different from other facials because they are using brush technique which they claim is cleaner. The first trial is only RM38 (original price RM160) and the facial lasts for at least 2hours!! (but mine is about 3 hours because my face is quite terrible which require more time for extraction). The facial includes facial massage, shoulder massage, ampoules, ultrasound, 2 types of masks and so on~ and the beauticians are so so so much more professional than those I met in other beauty salons! my face is so so clean and toned now! rclxms.gif

moreover, i am offered a FULL BODY MASSAGE which costs only RM18 for first trial (normal price RM68) after I did the RM38 first facial trial. The massage is 1 hour. I think i will make an appointment to do it soon~ hahah!
after the facial, I was given a RM30 cash voucher that can be used to buy their products. In addition, they gave me a bottle of Natural White Toner for FREE!!! UNBELIEVABLE!  rclxm9.gif

The beauticians there are soooo friendly and nice. They do not push clients to buy their products. I never like people who push me to buy things....  wink.gif

in summary, RM38 first trial facial offers me:
- 2 to 3 hour brush technique facial
- first trial of full body massage (1 hour) at RM18
- RM30 cash voucher
- FREE cleanser or toner (up to you which one you want)

RECOMMENDED FOR STUDENTS!!

This is the best and cheapest facial i have ever attended. will go for another one next week.
Oh yeah, i have a few of RM38 first facial trial vouchers to let go. Any of you who wants it can send message to me. I can post it to your house~  biggrin.gif

hi chuxian,

i'm interested in the facial treatment, what products they are using?
can u provide more details abt it, eg name, location, which beautician u would recommend?
izit only for students? i'm a working adult.
thanks ya!
chuxian
post Sep 10 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(oiyin @ Sep 10 2008, 03:17 PM)
hi chuxian,

i'm interested in the facial treatment, what products they are using?
can u provide more details abt it, eg name, location, which beautician u would recommend?
izit only for students? i'm a working adult.
thanks ya!
they are using their own salon products.. i just know that their products contain cucumber extract which is said to have natural whitening effect. As I said, there is the map of the location behind the voucher.. ( i am not good at giving direction ).. sweat.gif haha.
it is not only for students of course.. i was just saying that it is suitable for students because it is affordable. icon_rolleyes.gif
erikamai
post Sep 14 2008, 05:57 AM

25 posts

Please dun go Slimming Sanctuary...
juz my opinion~blink.gif
i wnet there n they "wash my brian" ask me to take the package for 10session...mad.gif
n now im in debt...bcoz tat time i borrow my fren's money to pay...
T.T
booklover
post Oct 5 2008, 02:46 AM

116 posts

Anymore Origins fans here? Interested to go for their facial. Always seems booked though.

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:25 AM