Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Places for Facial around KL, Please recommend =)

views

Fifi2008
post Oct 8 2008, 04:38 PM

0 posts

QUOTE(chuxian @ Sep 10 2008, 05:02 PM)
they are using their own salon products.. i just know that their products contain cucumber extract which is said to have natural whitening effect. As I said, there is the map of the location behind the voucher.. ( i am not good at giving direction )..  sweat.gif  haha.
it is not only for students of course.. i was just saying that it is suitable for students because it is affordable.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Can u let me know what is name of Shop & address , Contact number ?

Yukaeshi
post Oct 9 2008, 12:46 AM

Casual
Group Icon
Elite
417 posts

I went for a facial at my cousin's salon. De Fennel Beaute & Skin Care at Desa Petaling. They use Cellnique wink.gif

My cousin was very nice and professional though (Though I can't really say much since they're my cousins!) and extracted my black and whiteheads nicely (Which is basically why I wanted a facial). She also gave me advice on skincare and didn't push her products though.
Lindda Babe
post Oct 11 2008, 01:06 AM

0 posts

Try Herbaline 吧。

蛮好的,价格也Okay。。。
accutane
post Oct 11 2008, 01:55 AM

Getting Started
171 posts

QUOTE(Lindda Babe @ Oct 11 2008, 01:06 AM)
Try Herbaline 吧。

蛮好的,价格也Okay。。。
u went for which branch?
Lindda Babe
post Oct 11 2008, 11:35 AM

0 posts

I go for the one in Mutiara Complex. Because it is nearer to my place and they are not so busy as other branches. Quite comfortable after the renovation in last year.

Heard that in some of the branches got offer SPA service now.

Their products also not really costly. Like the Sterilizing Water. Heard that it is the best seller item for 30 years. Which one do you like?

rclxms.gif
doroshi
post Nov 1 2008, 02:18 AM

21 posts