10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Places for Facial around KL, Please recommend =)

TSerikachen
post Sep 18 2006, 11:55 PM, updated 20y ago

437 posts

Hie there girls... biggrin.gif

I want to know where to get a good place or good beautician to do whiteheads/blackheads extraction for my face... I really cant stand the condition of my face anymore... but cant press them out myself either....

So, going to the pro is the solution..hehe biggrin.gif
I heard once a month is enought rite?
Anyone can recommend theit beautician to me?
Good one please.... budjet lower than RM150 per session la...
Still student.. hehe
thumbup.gif

Thankyew Thankyew~

ilya
post Sep 19 2006, 12:05 AM

46 posts

Plaza Damas, Sri Hartamas Shopping Center.

Cellnique, RM49.90 introduction price.
TSerikachen
post Sep 19 2006, 01:09 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(ilya @ Sep 19 2006, 12:05 AM)
Plaza Damas, Sri Hartamas Shopping Center.

Cellnique, RM49.90 introduction price.
Sri Hartamas? Dont know how to get there.... sweat.gif
Is there any other nearer Cellnique shop?
How much for the next session?
evegarden
post Sep 20 2006, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(erikachen @ Sep 18 2006, 11:55 PM)
Hie there girls... biggrin.gif

I want to know where to get a good place or good beautician to do whiteheads/blackheads extraction for my face... I really cant stand the condition of my face anymore... but cant press them out myself either....

So, going to the pro is the solution..hehe biggrin.gif
I heard once a month is enought rite?
Anyone can recommend theit beautician to me?
Good one please.... budjet lower than RM150 per session la...
Still student.. hehe
thumbup.gif

Thankyew Thankyew~
There's a beauty salon in Taman Midah, Cheras named Eve Garden. Nice & comfortable environment. They are using Cellnique from USA. Cellnique has a Star Product called Skin Action Sebum Gel which is very, very good for black/white heads. In fact, Cellnique is well-known for curing acne & blackheads/whiteheads problem.

They have many interesting packages and trust me, their prices are very reasonable, definitely within your budget.

If you are interested, call them for appointment at 03 9130 6066.

Trust me, they are good.
TSerikachen
post Sep 21 2006, 03:25 AM

437 posts

Waaa.... are u selling flowers praise flower smells nice?

Hmm... Taman Midah? Around my place, I guess I can go there.. I heard last time they were selling the Sebum Gel for RM49.90... I missed that... Geez..
Anyone been to Cellnique for facials?
What's their usual price?
choocheeweng
post Sep 21 2006, 12:18 PM

the rm49.90 is the promotion for first trial la. the sebum gel selling at rm139.
i think the usual price at rm68(normal facial)rm188-rm300+(intensive treatment). if i am not mistaken.
my fren been to eve garden in tmn midah.(nice environment)
anyway first trial oni rm49. no harm trying.
Airellis
post Sep 21 2006, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(choocheeweng @ Sep 21 2006, 12:18 PM)
the rm49.90 is the promotion for first trial la. the sebum gel selling at rm139.
i think the usual price at rm68(normal facial)rm188-rm300+(intensive treatment). if i am not mistaken.
my fren been to eve garden in tmn midah.(nice environment)
anyway first trial oni rm49. no harm trying.
Hehe...more important "RESULT" not environment. Environment is secondary..

Skin Care guy

swan
post Sep 21 2006, 05:36 PM

Leonard Drake - Jaya Jusco @ Taman Maluri Cheras, service quite good
evegarden
post Sep 21 2006, 05:52 PM

Hmm .... Leonard Drake, sooo expensive. Maybe you will end up paying for their services rather than their results tongue.gif
Airellis
post Sep 21 2006, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(evegarden @ Sep 21 2006, 05:52 PM)
Hmm .... Leonard Drake, sooo expensive. Maybe you will end up paying for their services rather than their results  tongue.gif
Hi Eve

Perhaps you may try other Esthetics groups. We have 60 esthetics studio and I am sure you can find one suitable. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Call me 012 378 1208 for more info.

Skin care guy
choocheeweng
post Sep 22 2006, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Airellis @ Sep 21 2006, 10:28 PM)
Hi Eve

Perhaps you may try other Esthetics groups. We have 60 esthetics studio and I am sure you can find one suitable.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Call me 012 378 1208 for more info.
Skin care guy
esthetics use wat type of product ar....local manufactured or china? whistling.gif
and environment is very important too. good and relaxing environment help ur blood circulation. check out y blood circulation is so important!!! then u will take back ur word...dude. aromatheraphy scent also helps(refer the star paper on wednesday).
anyway it all depends on the user itself..choose where is the best for urself!!WE ARE SMART CONSUMER,rite??? rclxms.gif
TSerikachen
post Sep 22 2006, 10:43 AM

437 posts

I just need recommendations.... dun turn this into war zone la.... swt... ^^"

I personally think I'm interested in Cellnique more... but if i wan second facil.. it wud cost me a bomb~! RM188 - RM330?? wow..
Airellis
post Sep 22 2006, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(erikachen @ Sep 22 2006, 10:43 AM)
I just need recommendations.... dun turn this into war zone la.... swt... ^^"

I personally think I'm interested in Cellnique more... but if i wan second facil.. it wud cost me a bomb~! RM188 - RM330?? wow..
Hello

Thats childish approach right. I am not here for WAR notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Anyway Erika your core cause you are the one who is going for treatment. I just want you to spend within your budget only ya.

Cheers

SKIN CARE GUY icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
rayanne
post Sep 22 2006, 01:39 PM

196 posts

skin care is very subjective to individual skin condition. Every saloon no matter low range/high range $ ,still, u will see there are customer around & lots of outlet/franchise. why? because the prd and services thumbs up for them. no comments on other prds,but can tell dermalogica is good-Leonard drake/Belle Lina,from LA. grooming all d time.

This post has been edited by rayanne: Sep 22 2006, 01:44 PM
Airellis
post Sep 22 2006, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(rayanne @ Sep 22 2006, 01:39 PM)
skin care is very subjective to individual skin condition. Every saloon no matter low range/high range $ ,still, u will see there are customer around & lots of outlet/franchise. why? because the prd and services thumbs up for them. no comments on other prds,but can tell dermalogica is good-Leonard drake/Belle Lina,from LA. grooming all d time.
Hi Ray

You are right !!! We do not like to battle !!! Result is important

Skin Care Guy - Esthetics Group icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
nur_indah
post Oct 10 2006, 02:09 PM

Hello,
u can try The Natural Source, product from Australia.. and it natural source too.. rm60 for member and rm90 for non member.. u can try..
you can go to any of their outlets.. but the best is at The Curve, Damansara. www.thenaturalsource.com

Daintree Miracle Mask is the best as when you peel the mask it will cleans your whitehead/blackhead. I oso used the product.

This post has been edited by nur_indah: Oct 10 2006, 02:10 PM
bubucaca
post Oct 11 2006, 12:04 AM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

*deleted* sry

This post has been edited by bubucaca: Oct 11 2006, 12:05 AM
avenus
post Oct 12 2006, 04:49 PM

66 posts

wanna do facial too.. heard that cellnique is reli good.. but my location is in subang >.< any place near here which is nice n cheap?
bubucaca
post Oct 19 2006, 07:43 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

QUOTE(avenus @ Oct 12 2006, 04:49 PM)
wanna do facial too.. heard that cellnique is reli good.. but my location is in subang >.< any place near here which is nice n cheap?
ahahah cellnique. lucky i call 1st. lol totaly screw that day. i called 1u branch, end up whole converstation me and the girl laughing all the way.

why?because im a guy and she insist that prefer girls only. i like eyer why like this. haha.
ApeKG
post Oct 19 2006, 08:16 PM

538 posts

cellnique only do facial for girls?
any recommendation for me? i a guy
does dermalogica accept guys?

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:05 PM