Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread
Showtime747
Nov 28 2014, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 28 2014, 03:07 PM) Lat Jiu et al dog eye him on his financial is fair because he really can't afford the "BMW" of property.... But please don't dog eye him on his ability to write essay ok ?? He will surprise you !! Come on bearbear....we believe in you !!
Showtime747
Nov 28 2014, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 03:10 PM) Prefer to believe in and follow prof robert shiller and prof andrew oswald than some uuu with vested interest. You must have misunderstood what prof shiller and oswald said...
icemanfx
Nov 28 2014, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 03:12 PM) You must have misunderstood what prof shiller and oswald said... Actually what prof Schiller and prof Oswald said about the herd is undoubtedly correct.
Showtime747
Nov 28 2014, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 03:52 PM) Actually what prof Schiller and prof Oswald said about the herd is undoubtedly correct. Your understanding and application of their theory is undoubtedly wrong since 5-6 years ago
icemanfx
Nov 28 2014, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:03 PM) Your understanding and application of their theory is undoubtedly wrong since 5-6 years ago Nope, it has been what prof Schiller and prof Oswald described. Hence, the end result will be like what they predict.
Jen1
Nov 28 2014, 04:18 PM

People queuing since this morning for tomorrow morning's launching in bbw's so-called "rubbish" area. Who says no demand...
SUScunt
Nov 28 2014, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:18 PM) People queuing since this morning for tomorrow morning's launching in bbw's so-called "rubbish" area. Who says no demand... To bear bear, property he cannot afford is called rubbish. Then. He is one level lower than rubbish. Anyone can suggest what he is?
Mikken
Nov 28 2014, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:18 PM) People queuing since this morning for tomorrow morning's launching in bbw's so-called "rubbish" area. Who says no demand... Which project? share share a bit
SUSjolokia
Nov 28 2014, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 28 2014, 01:49 PM) My antenna is on the ground. Investor buy like no tomorrow? Most investors i meet are very cautious. Developers are focusing on smaller units with thousand units in each phase? Which project is that? Give some tips lar...  Tell you after i sapu.. No free tips, do own home work, no hand out.
SUSjolokia
Nov 28 2014, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 03:11 PM) Lat Jiu et al dog eye him on his financial is fair because he really can't afford the "BMW" of property.... But please don't dog eye him on his ability to write essay ok ?? He will surprise you !! Come on bearbear....we believe in you !!  Something to add to Bear2 pain.. If you think we are in a property bubble then it's best to wait for the property bubble to burst and it may be cheaper to buy properties after the property bubble bursts. Then you will be clapping your hands with joy for waiting and getting it cheap. When will it occur? 2011? 2012? 2013? 2014? 2015? 2020? 2030? By 2030 I would have gone, would you be still waiting? What happens if the property bubble doesn't burst? You waited and waited and the property prices went up some more! (from Dr. Peter news)  [attachmentid=4236770] This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 28 2014, 04:34 PM
Mikken
Nov 28 2014, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 28 2014, 04:30 PM) Tell you after i sapu.. No free tips, do own home work, no hand out.  Handout? You must be kidding me
Showtime747
Nov 28 2014, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 04:08 PM) Nope, it has been what prof Schiller and prof Oswald described. Hence, the end result will be like what they predict. Don't misinterpret the professors to shield your incompetence in predicting. You have been wrong for the last 5-6 years. If I were the professors, I will denounce and reject you as my incapable student who I don't want to associate with
bearbearwong
Nov 28 2014, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 28 2014, 04:30 PM) Tell you after i sapu.. No free tips, do own home work, no hand out.  Jolokia can sapu berapa? stil got credit left? trolling TS of the year.. the only TS who use mother in law, GF and etc in the forum the most in LYN history This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 28 2014, 05:23 PM
bearbearwong
Nov 28 2014, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:18 PM) People queuing since this morning for tomorrow morning's launching in bbw's so-called "rubbish" area. Who says no demand... ask them to launch asking 10% DP no rebates and discounts see , nyamuk pun tak de
SUSleonhart88
Nov 28 2014, 05:26 PM
bbw
my opinion: if the prop price decreases then the developers will hold the props to be launched until the price is stable. they have strong holding power. Only launch when the price is high
AppreciativeMan
Nov 28 2014, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 03:11 PM) Lat Jiu et al dog eye him on his financial is fair because he really can't afford the "BMW" of property.... But please don't dog eye him on his ability to write essay ok ?? He will surprise you !! Come on bearbear....we believe in you !!  Sorry sorry.... I've written an incomplete sentence...... I shld say,"bbw can' only write a long nonsensible and illogical essay"....
AppreciativeMan
Nov 28 2014, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 28 2014, 04:08 PM) Nope, it has been what prof Schiller and prof Oswald described. Hence, the end result will be like what they predict. Professors or lecturers only teach u abt "history" la........they cant teach future "prediction" for sure...... Their text book are all past history examples...... Without those they are lost soul...... And in reality...... Everyday there is new history created......
icemanfx
Nov 28 2014, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 28 2014, 05:00 PM) Don't misinterpret the professors to shield your incompetence in predicting. You have been wrong for the last 5-6 years. If I were the professors, I will denounce and reject you as my incapable student who I don't want to associate with  A reason why you aren't and couldn't be a professor.
icemanfx
Nov 28 2014, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 28 2014, 05:43 PM) Professors or lecturers only teach u abt "history" la........they cant teach future "prediction" for sure...... Their text book are all past history examples...... Without those they are lost soul...... And in reality...... Everyday there is new history created......  And history tend to repeat itself. People who rewrite history usually buried by history.