Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM
phonixloo
Feb 11 2015, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 11 2015, 05:43 PM) wah we have very neutral opinion, not bad not bad...hahaha that is why rimbayu thread always peaceful i think, compare to semenyih thread...lol Jangan cari gaduh in Rimbayu......
phonixloo
Feb 12 2015, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(eymc @ Feb 12 2015, 01:31 AM) Buy Both...Think later!! Which one VP stay first! Not happy just move to the other one later!! heheheh!! with this you win all you lose none !!!! kekeke you make some money and you have stayed both places!! Bro.... provided enough bullet lah...... nowadays house so expensive, buy both mean close to 2 mil invest..... But let said got so much money, I will sure go for the higher end one with G&G + Semi-D above For me, buy one already suffer enough. If two that mean I got to work as gigolo at night
phonixloo
Feb 12 2015, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 12 2015, 10:14 AM) Gigolo...!!! Provided oso u have young sifat...ehehahaha Sorry bro...... I don't think I'm qualify for it....... But I do believe even you are "YOUNG" & "SIHAT" plus "HANDSOME", the money you earn will not enough for you to buy Brand's Essential of Chicken  May be need to tambah lagi Ox *** This post has been edited by phonixloo: Feb 12 2015, 10:22 AM Attached image(s)
phonixloo
Feb 13 2015, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(aobk84 @ Feb 13 2015, 07:13 AM) If all the developer built and maintain BR well, it's going to be a great area Don't worry, as IJM project will go for another 10-15 years, they had to maintain their image. Consider Phase 1 after VP complaints a lot, do you think this will affect their future phase launching? Of course I do not expect they will upgrade the phase 1 for free, but sure they won't let the quality of phase 1 to deteriorate to bad. For me, Phase 1 will become pointer of their future launching. If Phase 1 is a success, they had a very good reference by just upgrade their future launching. Otherwise, the need a lot of convincing power to convince ppl to buy in their project.
phonixloo
Feb 13 2015, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Feb 13 2015, 08:36 AM) I just hope they will do a good fencing, build a nice grand guardhouse and maintain the landscaping well to live up to their claims of being a green township  This is what I believe they will do it....... and buy off the idea. If that not happen, then ..... Otherwise all Chime home owner will start complaint...... something IJM won't like it.
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Feb 15 2015, 08:18 PM) I guess everyone is busy with Chinese new year preparation and travelling. How r u? Ready to move in? VP in March. What is the exact date? Ha ha.... Get ready to clean my house for the CNY. Next year should be in Rimbayu already This post has been edited by phonixloo: Feb 16 2015, 08:45 AM
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(happyice @ Feb 16 2015, 09:01 AM) I ask my wife not to clean so much since will be moving to rimbayu next year...loll Anyway...happy Chinese new year everyone! New Year is still new year, sure need to clean a lot. Take the opportunity to throw away some rubbish before moving  So moving time will have less thing to move loh Happy Chinese New Year to all...... May all be ONG ONG ONG
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Feb 16 2015, 08:46 AM) anyone plan to do kitchen extension and put alarm system ? hmm if alarm system have to hack wall and conceal it later.. zzzzz My house only got 5 ft at the back, seems like not worth it to do the little bit of extension For alarm not necessary to conceal it lah... depend on your needs loh
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Feb 16 2015, 08:46 AM) anyone plan to do kitchen extension and put alarm system ? hmm if alarm system have to hack wall and conceal it later.. zzzzz Post one time got double output, really ONG ONG ONG.... This post has been edited by phonixloo: Feb 16 2015, 09:17 AM
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 16 2015, 01:34 PM) nowadays no one bothering even alarm sound... my area is typical one, always heard from car alarm, house alarm, no one bother oso....lol Yup, no matter how good the alarm system, it still can't replace the grill. Alarm system is important to alert the house owner when you are around, not when you are not around. It will just annoy your neighbour only.....
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Serissa @ Feb 16 2015, 01:49 PM) Yesterday, went to Phase 1 site. CF is ready. All the houses paste the green paper from Majlis Daerah Kuala Langat. this is like CNY Ang Pow already ....
phonixloo
Feb 16 2015, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(novel87 @ Feb 16 2015, 08:01 PM) The dew count and Free MOT is for which phase? For Chimes and Perennial. For the balance unit after they increase price
phonixloo
Feb 17 2015, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 17 2015, 10:46 AM) Selangor water is free ar? Is it apply to low usage user only? Anyone know possibility move rain water pipe to backyard? or having it front and back Free for first 20M3
phonixloo
Feb 19 2015, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 19 2015, 01:38 PM) Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holiday to everyone in BR here. +1
phonixloo
Feb 21 2015, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Feb 21 2015, 04:31 PM) I'm late to the party! Anyone know is there a new phase coming up? Or units available?  There are unit available for most phase, you may go to their sales gallery to view it.
phonixloo
Feb 22 2015, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(aobk84 @ Feb 22 2015, 01:31 PM) You think otherwise? How easy to get approval to fence up? With proper RA and persistent, should not that hard. Unless all owner don't want to fence up.....
phonixloo
Feb 23 2015, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(aobk84 @ Feb 23 2015, 02:00 PM) got this form to sign already? last time i thought only sign for guarded Yup... only signed the guard house one. Fencing must wait for RA to form first according to SA
phonixloo
Feb 25 2015, 09:36 AM
Anyone will go to this Saturday Rimbayu "Lou Sang"?
phonixloo
Feb 25 2015, 09:36 AM
Anyone will go to this Saturday Rimbayu "Lou Sang"?
phonixloo
Feb 26 2015, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Feb 26 2015, 10:35 AM) I wan to design my home usingĀ IKEA planner software. How do get the size of each area of the house? How can we get the house plan? Or I need to wait till the key handover and measure the house myself? Where to download the IKEA planner software? Free or paid? Do you mean the web version? This post has been edited by phonixloo: Feb 26 2015, 11:14 AM