24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:29 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 10:05 AM)
This this open forumn, are they kno about this?? Still feel BR owner still is the best.

I always TCSS here but never get bann or warning smile.gif
LOL.... who can ban the flying 'periperi2014' bird..... or should I call chicken? tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:30 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 10:07 AM)
Easy job for chris boss. His cash flow just too SOLID smile.gif
then can sapu all 3 loh.... rclxms.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:31 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 10 2014, 10:10 AM)
Wonder if ppl really refer to the thread here and decide to buy...or if it influence their decision...hehe

I'm maybe the only one  tongue.gif because i read from first version finish reading all ...few hundred pages before buying ...lol
For me I start join the forum after purchased..... flex.gif

Can Lowyat Forum claim the introducer fees.... drool.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:35 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 10 2014, 10:43 AM)
But sometimes too kind to sharing, like I feel the project nice, i keep recommend (because personally really feel good).
People though i am property agent. So sometimes also better dun say so much  sad.gif
You should ask IJM to be their ambassador.... tongue.gif

Anyway, I agree that this area make me feel good. In facts I book on the day one I visited to them........ blink.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 12:37 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 11:38 AM)
This i disagree, good think must share. After i buy jb property than i oni kno this LYN, i buy 2 KV house also bcos i read LYN comment and do site study than BBB. I m happy with this 2 property i buy this years smile.gif
Then faster buy your 3rd property loh.... just next to KV only mah..... tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 01:30 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 9 2014, 04:20 PM)
Lol.... you may report here for the latest developments  tongue.gif
Just went there to see the latest development, still lot of TNT there.... tongue.gif Never cease fire till now..... cool2.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 04:00 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 02:54 PM)
Pls share more both of u to those newb as me....u guys experience sure helping a lot.

thank ya smile.gif
Agreed. At least we know why people love or dislike the area. It can open others 'eyes' rclxms.gif

It is not necessary you fully agree with what others said, it is just some personal opinion. blush.gif

phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 04:11 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 10 2014, 02:08 PM)
rclxub.gif  only Chimes having logo. Hahaha duno when phase 2 - 4, how the signboard look like, just wording.
I seem to like the logo of Chimes...... eager to see how is the signboard for phase 2 - 4 as well. rclxms.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 09:07 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 10 2014, 06:42 PM)
my first attempt...
I'm not good in art or design, but i like your logo.... thumbup.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 10 2014, 09:09 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 10 2014, 04:27 PM)
can start design for Chimes RA... anyone?
May be we should registered our RA name first.....what it should be name? Rimbayu Chimes RA?
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 08:08 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Nat6699 @ Dec 12 2014, 07:18 AM)
Setting up the RA and build fence is only the beginning. Committed to run the RA is the BIGGEST issue. Everyone will raise both hands and legs to support setting up RA BUT when it comes to who to run then all will really RUN..... hmm.gif
I am one of them to be honest....
Simple example. Neighbourhood organise gotong royong. How many will turn up???????  rclxub.gif

Needs a lot of 'Donkeys, or Mules or Ass' work and also a period of time for the RA to really work........ cry.gif
Sure nobody expect to have everyone involve into the RA, but we hope no obstacle in between smile.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 09:08 AM

1,162 posts

Heard that ES will be for luxury only, that mean Rimbayu will have no direct competition here? How do you find this news related to us?

That's mean they are going to target for different segment of buyers.....
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 10:52 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:24 AM)
Finally saw u in EM thread.......

Wow.... the whole thread only one comments also you can catch me..... blush.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 11:00 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2014, 09:35 AM)
Hmm, why must find ESanc as a direct competitor? ESanc masterplan belum out yet.

Lets see it how and then only can put in some comparison.
Not that I would like them to be competitor, but since they are all locate in the same zone, sure people will compare with each other (Rimbayu, ES and TA..... coming soon Gamuda)

Market competition is always good to the consumers / buyers, it will give us more choice rclxms.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 11:22 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 11:16 AM)
Actually Canal City how big?? Gamuda oso got land in Canal City??
Gamuda is getting one piece of land next to KK (2km)..... from the description, it should be Canal City......

But not much news release yet as like what Chris kor highlight, the land deal transaction only finalize by next year (mid), so expected more to come in 2016. They are target for more premium market as well ....... blush.gif

All go for higher end then what about the medium to low end segment? Land price already determine what segment they are going to launch....

This post has been edited by phonixloo: Dec 12 2014, 11:22 AM
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 11:24 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2014, 11:11 AM)
Haha...

Great!~

Although some products ( med high end vs high end or price differ 40-50% and higher ) cannot be direct competitors, but we also can put it as friendly comparison and competition as long as similar type of property
Hopefully they will launch their show house faster so I can copy some idea on renovation after VP... tongue.gif
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 11:30 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 12 2014, 11:26 AM)
i didn't heard gamuda got land in Canal City as well...

but for comparison on map... previous Canal City plan vs. Rimbayu/TA/ES... the leftover land in between big lake quarry and Rimbayu not included in any developers...
the original plan Canal City area starting from border Sg Kelang (just below PH/Kg Bkt Lanchong) thru Kg Lombong...
Quote from Bursa:

TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS): NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS GAMUDA BERHAD (“GAMUDA” OR “THE COMPANY”) ACQUISITION OF A PIECE OF LEASEHOLD LAND IN MUKIM TANJONG DUABELAS, DAERAH KUALA LANGAT, NEGERI SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN BY SETARA HATI SDN BHD, A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF GAMUDA, FOR A TOTAL CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM392,172,858.00 (“THE ACQUISITION”)

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1812225

phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 01:58 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 01:54 PM)
Canal City getting hot in years 2015/16 smile.gif
Yes.... By 2015, I suppose all the 3 main players already started their development / sales / activity / .......

Looking forward for it...... The next happening township as per others mentioned before rclxms.gif

Now waiting for PeriPeri2014 to come over only icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by phonixloo: Dec 12 2014, 01:59 PM
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 02:47 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 12 2014, 02:22 PM)
by that time.. will terrace house become oversupply? Demand < supply?
Some more... all >800k i guess...do we have so many ppl that can afford that?
I do not think so terrace house will over supply........ the only worry is how many will be afford to buy terrace house.

If the market is really so 'down', developer will start build condo / service apartment to make the price less costly (but with smaller build up). Nowadays, most developer will not launching project in the very large scale at one 'shot'. They will launch it phase by phase. There are plenty of room for developer to 'rethink' their masterplan.
phonixloo
post Dec 12 2014, 03:19 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 12 2014, 03:09 PM)
maybe i should ask: landed got?

that one for investment, and close to KL.. i guess many rich ppl buy, cos easy to rent out?, high rental?

Landed.. not easy to rent ... need to have holding power if buy...

Any example where ppl buy for own stay and > 800k kena sapu?

I remembr cyber got few terrace >1 million but kena sapu right?

16 Sierra by IOI also kena sapu right?
I believe for price > 800K, really not easy to sell. But you will surprise later to find out all unit had been kena sapu. It may not kena sapu overnight, especially during the soft market sentiment. For own stay, you won't regret if you buy it too early. But for short term investment, think twice.

After five years and above, you will find that how come last time price so attractive also don't want to sapu..... cry.gif man always like that.....

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:32 AM