fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 12:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 29 2014, 12:51 AM)
Its always exiting to get an iphone. Especially when there is a stock shortage. Got get yours from Mac  City Festival Mall, got limited stocks fo both the 6 and 6+ 64gb now.
Actually I don't want to waste time sourcing around as I can easily purchase via online. I'm only interested if any of the Epicentres has stock for 6 Plus 64GB, I have been waiting for ages to redeem my points... Or maybe SenQ too because they accept my Maybank TreatsPoints, I still cannot convince myself to get a 3k+ phone. tongue.gif
Thanks to those purchases from Apple Store, I have gained close to 70k points. laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 29 2014, 10:20 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 12:55 AM)
Actually I don't want to waste time sourcing around as I can easily purchase via online. I'm only interested if any of the Epicentres has stock for 6 Plus 64GB, I have been waiting for ages to redeem my points... Or maybe SenQ too because they accept my Maybank TreatsPoints, I still cannot convince myself to get a 3k+ phone. tongue.gif
Thanks to those purchases from Apple Store, I have gained close to 70k points. laugh.gif
Only Epicentres can use Maybank treats points?
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 10:44 AM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 29 2014, 10:20 AM)
Only Epicentres can use Maybank treats points?
epiCentre and SenQ. smile.gif

Side note, my two units of iPhone 6 are preparing for shipment now. biggrin.gif
riku2replica
post Dec 29 2014, 10:56 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 10:44 AM)
epiCentre and SenQ. smile.gif

Side note, my two units of iPhone 6 are preparing for shipment now. biggrin.gif
I wonder how many phones u have bought.... sweat.gif
The figures must be horrifying. shocking.gif
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 10:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Dec 29 2014, 10:56 AM)
I wonder how many phones u have bought....  sweat.gif
The figures must be horrifying.  shocking.gif
I mentioned in my last few posts what. laugh.gif
4 units of iPhone 6 and 1 unit of iPhone 6 Plus. biggrin.gif
INGfusion
post Dec 29 2014, 11:55 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,528 posts

fuiyooo received my iphone 6plus today !!
chrischiang
post Dec 29 2014, 12:12 PM

1,081 posts

i just got my 6 64gb space grey and 6+ 64gb space grey from SENQ on christmas.. u may try ur luck..
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 12:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 29 2014, 12:12 PM)
i just got my 6 64gb space grey and 6+ 64gb space grey from SENQ on christmas.. u may try ur luck..
Which SenQ is that? unsure.gif
I tried calling Seremban one has no stock though posted on their FB that stocks are ready for 64GB 6 Plus nationwide., shakehead.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Dec 29 2014, 01:11 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

That's why I ended up buying the phone online, thanks to some people I know advising me not to take the grossly-inflated prices from local phone shops. And I was lucky that the shipment went straight from Singapore to Sepang, instead of that illogical route towards Shenzhen, since I guess they have ample stock over at the Yio Chu Kang warehouse in the Lion City! rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 03:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

Yeah, received SMS from Apple Store. Just like my previous purchase. biggrin.gif

Both iPhones to the same address but two tracking numbers. laugh.gif Can't Apple pack everything in one box? tongue.gif

And I still got UPS. doh.gif All the time UPS.

THTgadgets.com
post Dec 29 2014, 03:48 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(itzPau @ Dec 28 2014, 11:27 PM)
Shah Alam, Malaysia 25/12/2014 20:27 Destination Scan
Sepang, Malaysia 25/12/2014 16:57 Import Scan
Changi, Singapore 25/12/2014 6:00 Departure Scan
Changi, Singapore 24/12/2014 19:18 Export Scan
24/12/2014 19:18 Origin Scan
Singapore 24/12/2014 3:55 Order Processed: Ready for UPS

Getting worried... Scheduled delivery is tomorrow, 29/12/2014

I'm in Kuching, Sarawak btw...
Wow, your iPhone's been stuck in Shah Alam for four days now. I guess it could be because you're in Kuching, which is obviously geographically further than me in PJ. nod.gif

And since it's already the 29th as I type this, I hope you have received the unit already! thumbup.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 29 2014, 03:51 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(THTgadgets.com @ Dec 29 2014, 01:11 PM)
That's why I ended up buying the phone online, thanks to some people I know advising me not to take the grossly-inflated prices from local phone shops. And I was lucky that the shipment went straight from Singapore to Sepang, instead of that illogical route towards Shenzhen, since I guess they have ample stock over at the Yio Chu Kang warehouse in the Lion City! rclxms.gif
Correct Correct Correct. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 03:47 PM)
Yeah, received SMS from Apple Store. Just like my previous purchase. biggrin.gif

Both iPhones to the same address but two tracking numbers. laugh.gif Can't Apple pack everything in one box? tongue.gif

Americano and Americano mar. Like that also dunno meh. laugh.gif
mitodna
post Dec 29 2014, 03:51 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 03:47 PM)

UPS not that bad rclxms.gif

Had bad experience on DHL (not iPhone, some apple product)
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 03:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 29 2014, 03:51 PM)
Americano and Americano mar. Like that also dunno meh.  laugh.gif
Not that I deliver to different address ma. I thought same address should be the same tracking no.
Not a gift some more. laugh.gif
So long the delivery man sends two iPhones at the same time then I'm OK liao. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mitodna @ Dec 29 2014, 03:51 PM)
UPS not that bad  rclxms.gif

Had bad experience on DHL (not iPhone, some apple product)
laugh.gif Yeah, not too bad la. These days it doesn't go to Shenzhen anymore, so delivery time should be the same as DHL. brows.gif
Just that why every time I got UPS for iPhone. tongue.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 29 2014, 04:01 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 10:57 AM)
I mentioned in my last few posts what. laugh.gif
4 units of iPhone 6 and 1 unit of iPhone 6 Plus. biggrin.gif
My own case far worst than you. I order 2 Iphones, Ip6 16GB gold and Ip6+ 16Gb Space Grey from Singapore Apple Store on launch day in September. Then tried both, kept the 6+ 16GB Gold and sold off the 6+ 16Gb SP. Then got a 6+ 64GB Gold from Maxis Online Store. Sold it off again because wanted a space grey. Then I bought another 6+ 64 Space Grey recently which Im using. I also sent my 16GB 6 Gold for RMA last week and expect to get a replacement unit anytime soon. More pening leh.... rclxub.gif So this is actually my fifth iphone 6/6+ already. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 04:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 29 2014, 04:01 PM)
My own case far worst than you. I order 2 Iphones, Ip6 16GB gold and Ip6+ 16Gb Space Grey from Singapore Apple Store on launch day in September. Then tried both, kept the 6+ 16GB Gold and sold off the 6+ 16Gb SP. Then got a 6+ 64GB Gold from Maxis Online Store. Sold it off again because wanted a space grey. Then I bought another 6+ 64 Space Grey recently which Im using. I also sent my 16GB 6 Gold for RMA last week and expect to get a replacement unit anytime soon. More pening leh....  rclxub.gif  So this is actually my fifth iphone 6/6+ already. laugh.gif
At least you are using one, none of them belongs to me. laugh.gif
netbeans
post Dec 29 2014, 07:33 PM

630 posts

Delivery status..

Yeah. UPS wink.gif

This post has been edited by netbeans: Dec 29 2014, 07:34 PM

fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 08:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(netbeans @ Dec 29 2014, 07:33 PM)
Delivery status..

Yeah. UPS wink.gif
Looks like mine and yours are in the same batch. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 29 2014, 08:12 PM
netbeans
post Dec 29 2014, 09:59 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 08:09 PM)
Looks like mine and yours are in the same batch. biggrin.gif
Yeah. Same batch. I placed order @ 28/12. 6+ 64gb gold

This post has been edited by netbeans: Dec 29 2014, 10:01 PM
itzPau
post Dec 29 2014, 10:28 PM

Got my iPhone 6 64GB Gold this morning via UPS... Everything in good condition... Loving it!

154 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:41 AM