43 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

FPS Bioshock, Possibly the succesor to SShock2...

Archaven
post Oct 1 2007, 12:40 AM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 1 2007, 12:25 AM)
can laugh.gif heck i even finish 2nd round with the flamethrower only laugh.gif
Any idea on the 2nd Big Daddy? blush.gif ... 1st one i used tactic electrobolt stun it then shotgun closed range. Then run, heal abit rinse and repeat. How you kill this the 2nd in Neptune ya? sweat.gif
yuka
post Oct 1 2007, 12:42 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

actually i just realized that 'F' key is for medic health after 2/3 of gameplay.. hahhaaahaha
donpapachino
post Oct 1 2007, 05:00 AM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 1 2007, 12:40 AM)
Any idea on the 2nd Big Daddy?  blush.gif ... 1st one i used tactic electrobolt stun it then shotgun closed range. Then run, heal abit rinse and repeat. How you kill this the 2nd in Neptune ya?  sweat.gif
just whack it until its down. if u die, u still repawn at the vita chamber, whereas the BD is not healed. flex.gif
QUOTE(yuka @ Oct 1 2007, 12:42 AM)
actually i just realized that 'F' key is for medic health after 2/3 of gameplay.. hahhaaahaha
n when i changed to plasmid, i always press R key for reload while its actually for the eve hyppo. doh.gif
aarondotcom
post Oct 1 2007, 10:07 AM

389 posts

heh guys. i just install bioshock yesterday. When i start to play, where the plane crashed and u need to swim to lighthouse there. The graphic is jagged and got lot black box blinking there. Then i upgrade my driver to the latest 1. And play again, all the graphic seem fine, but after i played for 5mins, either the game hang or pop-up a message box say "n4 display bla bla bla... have shut down" Then bouce back to desktop and my desktop all the graphic screw up!

What happen? any idea? or any1 face this be4? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
donpapachino
post Oct 1 2007, 11:22 AM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 1 2007, 10:07 AM)
heh guys. i just install bioshock yesterday. When i start to play, where the plane crashed and u need to swim to lighthouse there. The graphic is jagged and got lot black box blinking there. Then i upgrade my driver to the latest 1. And play again, all the graphic seem fine, but after i played for 5mins, either the game hang or pop-up a message box say "n4 display bla bla bla... have shut down" Then bouce back to desktop and my desktop all the graphic screw up!

What happen? any idea? or any1 face this be4? cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
wat gc ur using? xp or vista? i believed ur using nvidia card, since n4 display bla bla bla. try installing the latest WHQL driver from nvidia website. unsure.gif
ahhann
post Oct 1 2007, 11:28 AM

Lim Peh
545 posts

Guys, just got this game yesterday and .......
I dont even know how to bind KEY >< "

I can't even swing my Bar as the FIRE button is not assigned ><" ...
any idea how to setting ? i double press the Customize key but it doesn't allow me to change key sad.gif
donpapachino
post Oct 1 2007, 11:40 AM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Oct 1 2007, 11:28 AM)
Guys, just got this game yesterday and .......
I dont even know how to bind KEY >< "

I can't even swing my Bar as the FIRE button is not assigned ><" ...
any idea how to setting ? i double press the Customize key but it doesn't allow me to change key sad.gif
how come? or did u not save ur bindings after changing it? sweat.gif

all i know that if the game crashes, all the values will be reset back to default. all tweaks also gone. hmm.gif
ahhann
post Oct 1 2007, 11:50 AM

Lim Peh
545 posts

i went into the cuztomize key site, and u can see alot of action button. My jump button didn't assign and Fire button didn't assign. i Notice there are two column of binding, namely: Keyboard 1 binding and Keyboard 2 binding. I tried to click on both of them and press the desire button but the space still empty without any button assigned to it :'(
Archaven
post Oct 1 2007, 12:18 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(donpapachino @ Oct 1 2007, 05:00 AM)
just whack it until its down. if u die, u still repawn at the vita chamber, whereas the BD is not healed. flex.gif
Thanks. I always reload when i die. Usually to get back my Health & EVE. When you respawn you literally left without anything right? sweat.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 1 2007, 01:27 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 1 2007, 12:18 PM)
Thanks. I always reload when i die. Usually to get back my Health & EVE. When you respawn you literally left without anything right?  sweat.gif
u still got 2 keep the weapons cool.gif
aarondotcom
post Oct 1 2007, 05:47 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(donpapachino @ Oct 1 2007, 11:22 AM)
wat gc ur using? xp or vista? i believed ur using nvidia card, since n4 display bla bla bla. try installing the latest WHQL driver from nvidia website. unsure.gif
gc: nvidia 7900GTX
graphic driver : 163.44

I think i did installed the latest driver. not 163.44 meh? But crashed. Any idea? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
armanartic
post Oct 1 2007, 06:06 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 20 2007, 04:39 PM)
This game is getting very high review!!. I wonder if my 7900gs can still handles it sweat.gif
u can..coz already play with it biggrin.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 6:08 pm
QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 1 2007, 05:47 PM)
gc: nvidia 7900GTX
graphic driver : 163.44

I think i did installed the latest driver. not 163.44 meh? But crashed. Any idea? shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
did u uninstall ur previous driver?u should b4 install the latest 1.
i always install the latest driver first,then install the game. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by armanartic: Oct 1 2007, 06:08 PM
mADmAN
post Oct 1 2007, 06:17 PM

10,530 posts

eh guys...how do u check ur journal ah??

i mean like when u have to go look for some stuff (like that emp bomb thingy)

how to look at ur journal to see what u need and how much more u need it??

cant figure out man...the damn manual oso doesnt say anything about the journal laugh.gif
Archaven
post Oct 1 2007, 07:47 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 1 2007, 06:17 PM)
eh guys...how do u check ur journal ah??

i mean like when u have to go look for some stuff (like that emp bomb thingy)

how to look at ur journal to see what u need and how much more u need it??

cant figure out man...the damn manual oso doesnt say anything about the journal laugh.gif
Press 'M' ?? Can see all keys in customize liao ma sweat.gif
commanderz
post Oct 2 2007, 03:15 AM

676 posts

cant wait for Bioshock 2....at 2009 T_T....
SUSvan_nadzrool
post Oct 2 2007, 06:01 AM

241 posts

sometimes i drag bd's attention to the vita chamber.
fight with bd in the vita chamber straightly after re-spawn.
haha.
aarondotcom
post Oct 2 2007, 10:10 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(armanartic @ Oct 1 2007, 06:06 PM)
u can..coz already play with it biggrin.gif

Added on October 1, 2007, 6:08 pm

did u uninstall ur previous driver?u should b4 install the latest 1.
i always install the latest driver first,then install the game. icon_rolleyes.gif
er.... i dun think it make any different. bioshock keep on hang... er... fed-up with bioshock. Hope jericho n hellgate wont disappoint me.

yuka
post Oct 2 2007, 11:03 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Oct 2 2007, 10:10 AM)
er.... i dun think it make any different. bioshock keep on hang... er... fed-up with bioshock. Hope jericho n hellgate wont disappoint me.
have u tried installing the beta ver?
http://www.nzone.com/object/nzone_download...betadriver.html
Phoenixwunin
post Oct 2 2007, 11:18 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Oct 2 2007, 03:15 AM)
cant wait for Bioshock 2....at 2009 T_T....
Hah?? Bioshock 2?? 2009??

Are you serious man?? shocking.gif shocking.gif drool.gif drool.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 2 2007, 12:05 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

he is jk actually laugh.gif

43 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:16 PM