EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

Chris Chew
post Nov 2 2014, 06:20 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 05:50 PM)
Bro, the 2 rows from north (central garden) is also reserved, am i right?
Yes. Reserved for last launch. Together with the 2 rows from the South side.
Chris Chew
post Nov 2 2014, 06:22 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 2 2014, 05:54 PM)
Assuming corner extra 20'
Extra land of 185/sf - 193/sf land premium is quite drastic to me
Yes, all corners are with 20" ft extra land. But for corner / end lot, extra 2" of the house from 20x70 to 22x70 and if 8C, from 22x70 to 24x70 before extra land.

Chris Chew
post Nov 2 2014, 06:23 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 2 2014, 06:02 PM)
Good amazing 200 unit?
Not 200 units but 100+.

I didnt count units sold or released but I counted how many units left, easier mah.

Jasoncat
post Nov 2 2014, 06:55 PM

9,913 posts

Let's do some simple number crunching...

North Garden there are 77 units of 8A and 134 units of 8C (after adj for Central Garden)

Open for sales: 77 units of 8A and approx 60 units of 8C (3 rows open, assumed 20 units per row) = total of 137 units

Take-up rate: 95% equivalent to 130 units
Unsold units: 5% equivalent to 7 units only (sap sap water to clean it up!)
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:00 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 06:55 PM)
Let's do some simple number crunching...

North Garden there are 77 units of 8A and 134 units of 8C (after adj for Central Garden)

Open for sales: 77 units of 8A and approx 60 units of 8C (3 rows open, assumed 20 units per row) = total of 137 units

Take-up rate: 95% equivalent to 130 units
Unsold units: 5% equivalent to 7 units only (sap sap water to clean it up!)
wow.......hot cake sold out fast notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mamaky
post Nov 2 2014, 07:22 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 2 2014, 07:00 PM)
wow.......hot cake sold out fast  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
wow. I read from ecohill thread that there are still leftovers for saraca despite launched like a month ago.
on the other hand, merrydale sell like hot cake on the first day. how come?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 07:25 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 2 2014, 07:22 PM)
wow. I read from ecohill thread that there are still leftovers for saraca despite launched like a month ago.
on the other hand, merrydale sell like hot cake on the first day. how come??  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
EM f***ing good in whole planning with very strong A&P....... SURE WIN la........even North Landed sure affected by this EM..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Samjack
post Nov 2 2014, 09:49 PM

Hi I am new to this forum. Just bought Merrydale 8C and happy to be here with everyone
Jasoncat
post Nov 2 2014, 09:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Samjack @ Nov 2 2014, 09:49 PM)
Hi I am new to this forum. Just bought Merrydale 8C and happy to be here with everyone
Congrats & welcome to Eco Majestic!
Mind asking you queued since yesterday?
Samjack
post Nov 2 2014, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 10:51 PM)
Congrats & welcome to Eco Majestic!
Mind asking you queued since yesterday?
No lah just went early in the morning. Was told at 6:30 am there were 20+ people queuing only. I was surprised that the buyers kept coming in throughout the day
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 10:15 PM

8,226 posts

congra thumbup.gif
shawnk
post Nov 2 2014, 10:29 PM

804 posts

Welcome thumbup.gif

dtags
post Nov 2 2014, 10:32 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Samjack @ Nov 2 2014, 10:02 PM)
No lah just went early in the morning. Was told at 6:30 am there were 20+ people queuing only. I was surprised that the buyers kept coming in throughout the day

Congrats.
ryan_0807
post Nov 2 2014, 11:32 PM

31 posts

Hi, what will be hand over (VP) for each site?
Gentbre -
Cradleton - mid or 3Q 2017
Tenderfield
Merrydale

Full develop township??
wan83
post Nov 2 2014, 11:58 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 03:37 PM)
Finally it's a done deal! Congrats!  rclxms.gif
Have decided on your loan? Or still struggling?

Btw, since you are at EMSO, anything can share / update us the Merrydale sales?
I didnt go for the MRTA. Will probably upgrade my life insurance as coverage if anything happen.

My report on EMSO, BBW has not been detected to be around tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Nov 3 2014, 12:18 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wan83 @ Nov 2 2014, 11:58 PM)
I didnt go for the MRTA. Will probably upgrade my life insurance as coverage if anything happen.

My report on EMSO, BBW has not been detected to be around tongue.gif
I did the same thing too - no MRTA but life insurance instead.
How I wish BBW is around... to drag him out of the DDD camp... seeing is believing mah.
badboy7
post Nov 3 2014, 12:29 AM

189 posts

Congratez on ur purchase! Did you get the unit that u want? biggrin.gif
oreomambo
post Nov 3 2014, 12:48 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 3 2014, 12:18 AM)
I did the same thing too - no MRTA but life insurance instead.
How I wish BBW is around... to drag him out of the DDD camp... seeing is believing mah.
He buried himself too deep in that DDD abyss.
If he is really going for Merrydale, this would be his first property purchase and deflowered in EM. And i would congratulate the forum taikors for successfully converting his religion.

wes.01180
post Nov 3 2014, 08:31 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(ryan_0807 @ Nov 2 2014, 11:32 PM)
Hi, what will be hand over (VP) for each site?
Gentbre -
Cradleton - mid or 3Q 2017
Tenderfield
Merrydale

Full develop township??
Not so fast tongue.gif, Eco Majestic (Phases information) still got a lot of residential phases to go. Until now not 1 of the commercial phases have be launch.
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 3 2014, 08:37 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(wes.01180 @ Nov 3 2014, 08:31 AM)
Not so fast  tongue.gif, Eco Majestic (Phases information) still got a lot of residential phases to go. Until now not 1 of the commercial phases have be launch.
1000 acre very fast finish punya.......not very big township la smile.gif

90 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:10 PM