EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

Samjack
post Nov 2 2014, 09:49 PM

Hi I am new to this forum. Just bought Merrydale 8C and happy to be here with everyone
Samjack
post Nov 2 2014, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2014, 10:51 PM)
Congrats & welcome to Eco Majestic!
Mind asking you queued since yesterday?
No lah just went early in the morning. Was told at 6:30 am there were 20+ people queuing only. I was surprised that the buyers kept coming in throughout the day
Samjack
post Nov 3 2014, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Nov 3 2014, 01:29 AM)
Congratez on ur purchase! Did you get the unit that u want?  biggrin.gif
Yes thanks to all the advices from all of you. Really appreciate it
Samjack
post Nov 5 2014, 07:03 AM

QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 4 2014, 08:11 PM)
Any more merrydale units available? A friend is interested.
Went there on Monday, they had opened up additional one row of 8a and 8c. 8c price increased by 10k
Samjack
post Nov 5 2014, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 5 2014, 10:32 PM)
Yes. Inter / end lot 4%, corner 5% for certain period until notice.
Betul
Samjack
post Dec 8 2014, 09:13 PM

Hi I visited the sales gallery today. Went to 1A, 1B and 1C. Start with 1C , since I bought this. It is very spacious although a lot of stuffs are placed in the living/dinning area. The maid room is also reasonably sized 4x7'. Kitchen is big at 11x11 feet. Bedroom is about 11x12' .The staircases is wide and measuring about 4'. The store room is big (which is what I need). Upstairs the toilets are big and all the rooms are reasonably sized. Ceiling height is great ! I love it.
Only complaint is the roof is a bit awkward/funny viewed from the side.
Even 1A and 1B I think are quite spacious and cosy. Wanted to visit 2E but it was under maintenance. One of my friend bought this. Overall I think ECO Majestic lives up to the expectation and a job well done by all the staff .
However I do think the roundabout needs furthest beautification.
Samjack
post Dec 8 2014, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(shawnk @ Dec 8 2014, 10:26 PM)
Under maintenance? Already improving the reno/structure or just repair work?
Saw few ID guys touching up

0.0415sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:40 PM