Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016

whyseej00
post Sep 14 2015, 10:11 PM

731 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ Sep 14 2015, 10:01 PM)
Dragon priest is a tier 2 deck in the meta due to inconsistencies with too much focus on 4 drops and above. With bad mulligan that leads to high curve or a non dragon synergy starting hand, dragon priest probably can concede on the spot unless they are against another slow deck.
https://tempostorm.com/hearthstone/meta-sna...ey-its-me-again

Updated, Tier 1 now
Pewufod
post Sep 14 2015, 11:41 PM

1,537 posts

can i ask sifus here what changes should i make to my deck
i find it relies alot on the luck of the draw cry.gif
less1234
post Sep 15 2015, 08:54 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ Sep 14 2015, 10:01 PM)
Dragon priest is a tier 2 deck in the meta due to inconsistencies with too much focus on 4 drops and above. With bad mulligan that leads to high curve or a non dragon synergy starting hand, dragon priest probably can concede on the spot unless they are against another slow deck.
https://tempostorm.com/hearthstone/meta-sna...ey-its-me-again

Updated, Tier 1 now

Was surprised with mech mage being tier 1, thought they were replaced with BRM's tempo mage. But then again, show chugga and mech aggro would shut down patron pretty fast.

can i ask sifus here what changes should i make to my deck
i find it relies alot on the luck of the draw

In my opinion, Dreadstead deck is known as combo aggro deck mix. To win with this deck, your primary win condition is to hold on until you have the mana and cards to create an unstoppable army of dreadsteads while your secondary condition is board control and zoo like. Hence your early game should be like zoo to get board control and cycle cards.

I would have drop void walker, get haunted creeper for more stickiness, drop demonheart and infernal to get voidcallers for freebie tempos and early mid game traction.
Drop hellfire for twisting nether to give the ultimate middle finger to your opponents with you having dreedsteads.
Drop siphon for kelthuzard because of dreadsteed synergy,
Drop kezan for one more piloted as you learn to play around secrets as you play more.
Since you have sacrificial pact for healing, I personally double healbot makes too much healing while giving having tempo loss. Dropping them for malganis would be logically as your deck is very demonic, and sludge bleacher to protect your face and that deathrattle synergy.
Finally, anima golem, the reason anima golem doesn't see play or nefarian or anything that has 7 and higher attack is due to BGH making tempo loss. Dr. Boom is still playable because BGH don't take out the boom bots.

This post has been edited by less1234: Sep 15 2015, 03:30 PM
Coisox
post Sep 19 2015, 01:59 AM

517 posts

Hi add me... Need to complete "Watch and Learn"

Coisox / Coisox#1311 / Asia / Warlock
SUSic no 851025071234
post Sep 20 2015, 01:04 PM

1,231 posts

Open so many gvg packs still can't get Dr boom. Wats th trick to get faster?
melvintcs
post Sep 20 2015, 01:32 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Sep 20 2015, 01:04 PM)
craft it smile.gif
cracksys
post Sep 20 2015, 01:32 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Sep 20 2015, 01:04 PM)
errr, craft it?
SUSic no 851025071234
post Sep 20 2015, 02:51 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Sep 20 2015, 01:32 PM)
craft it  smile.gif
1600 dust ler. Where got so many dust haha.
jkngo2003
post Sep 26 2015, 04:13 PM

1,151 posts

i am the newbie for this game? dear sifu any tutorial to me? i use hunter and play until lvl 16 ladder and cannot beat ppl liao. what should i do in this game at beginning?
Coisox
post Sep 26 2015, 07:31 PM

517 posts

did u experience lag every time hit the face when playing onus server? i play on asia because of that
Pewufod
post Sep 26 2015, 07:48 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(Coisox @ Sep 26 2015, 07:31 PM)
did u experience lag every time hit the face when playing onus server? i play on asia because of that
i know my game keeps getting dced and reconnect back

sometimes wont reconnect at all

but i cant transfer because all my babes at US server
Kerry1136
post Sep 29 2015, 12:18 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

anyone still playing actively?

need to add friends as mentor and also to finish the spectator quest.
SUSic no 851025071234
post Sep 29 2015, 12:36 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Sep 26 2015, 04:13 PM)
i am the newbie for this game? dear sifu any tutorial to me? i use hunter and play until lvl 16 ladder and cannot beat ppl liao. what should i do in this game at beginning?
hunter is chepeast and easiest to reach high level. Just whack the opponent until die.
cracksys
post Sep 29 2015, 12:40 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 29 2015, 12:18 PM)

i'm playing addictively at the moment. no less than 10 matches per day.

fuk my life.

i can't recall my battle id.
Kerry1136
post Sep 29 2015, 02:00 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Mines Kerry#1463

I'm playing ranging from 10-20 matches depending on mood if win/lose.

I'm blaming the losing part would be my lack of skill....hope can learn from the pro's
Coisox
post Sep 29 2015, 03:07 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 29 2015, 12:18 PM)

Add me #1311
tohff7
post Oct 2 2015, 11:18 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

tohff7#6136
lunatique
post Oct 3 2015, 05:28 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Sep 29 2015, 12:40 PM)
i'm playing addictively at the moment. no less than 10 matches per day.
fuk my life.
i can't recall my battle id.
QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 29 2015, 02:00 PM)
Mines Kerry#1463
I'm playing ranging from 10-20 matches depending on mood if win/lose.
I'm blaming the losing part would be my lack of skill....hope can learn from the pro's
QUOTE(Coisox @ Sep 29 2015, 03:07 PM)
Add me #1311
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Oct 2 2015, 11:18 AM)
tohff7#6136
lunatique#1996
Just started not long ago. whistling.gif whistling.gif
askingquestion
post Oct 3 2015, 05:47 PM

42 posts

Hey anyone good in Hearthstone arena?

Before the game expansion packs, I used to get an average 4 to 6 wins, and maybe 10% of the time I get past 7 win. Not that good, but its ok. Highest I gotten was 10 wins.

Now, I can barely get up to 4 wins. Haven't reach 7 wins in a very long time. Before this I rarely lose at below 2 wins, but now 0 or 1 wins is completely normal.

I am not sure what I am doing so wrong nowadays.

Anyone got any pointers?
Castreal
post Oct 3 2015, 06:56 PM

112 posts

Castreal / Castreal#1386 / Asia - I think / Dragon Priest/ Patron Warrior

Started playing a few months ago, still climbing up the rankings, yet to reach Legendary.

87 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0215sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:20 PM